Cambridge EQ

Cambridge EQ

$149.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Cambridge EQ

Gesamtbewertung

221-240 von 483 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Malík

14. Januar 2015

Great sounding EQ

Great sounding EQ with usefull functions. I love it. Thanks again!

M. Malík

14. Januar 2015

Great sounding EQ

Great sounding EQ with usefull functions. I love it. Thanks again!

N. Nicol

12. Januar 2015

Great! Big step up from Logic Pro X EQ

This EQ is all about the sound. Push it and it does not get as harsh as others. The low end curve options are great. Another great feature is that it is VERY light on DSP so you can feel comfortable a large amount of tracks with room to spare!

D. Emmanuel

12. Januar 2015

Cambridge EQ Par Excellent

The Cambridge band EQ is in a class by itself, with great results for mastering.
Giving results that are of the highest professional EQ that recording engineers can rely on.

C. Waldron

31. Dezember 2014

Great EQ!

I've got a lot of eq's but this is my go to for surgical stuff. It's clean and very transparent.

L. Jun

30. Dezember 2014

EQ is very good

The EQ is very good, in the digital EQ inside this is absolutely in the upper level. If you can get rid of the low frequency in turbidity is better. In short, the EQ is a good cost-effective EQ.

J. Sarta

29. Dezember 2014

Clarity and Control

This is a great little EQ, The response is quick and it is so easy to make changes on the fly. Very intuitive and simple interface. My new go to of all eq plugins

Y. Chistyakov

26. Dezember 2014

Cambridge EQ

Wonderful equalizer. Without coloring the sound, well-used in any way. Very easy to use and very effective. Apply both on the tracks, subgroups and master- all excellent. Thank you UA

D. Kane

25. Dezember 2014

Not sexy but absolutely necessary!

The perfect replacement for the dreaded EQ7 ;) Totally does what it says on the tin and that's pretty perfect.

J. Harris

22. Dezember 2014

Killer EQ!

It's pretty awesome when a plug-in does exactly what you need it to do, and it does it well. I was in desperate need of a transparent EQ that would allow me to carve and sculpt very specific frequencies. I bought this EQ to use on a Mastering project and it really made a difference.

E. Noonan

22. Dezember 2014

Awesome.

Great eq . Easy to dial in the sound i'm looking for .Compared to other eq's i have used in the past the detail and clarity of the cambridge is heads above the rest.Its goes most of my track.

M. Chan

22. Dezember 2014

What an EQ

Almost every track in my project are fed with one of these. Just another UA quality go-to plugin.

L. Lindsey

21. Dezember 2014

Cambridge EQ

THIS EQ IS GREAT ALL ITS MISSING IS A REALTIME FREQUENCY ANALYZER

P. Alves

19. Dezember 2014

EQ with personality

This one is a great multiple use parametric EQ!
Great price - Great Sound

Thank You

C. Perez

18. Dezember 2014

Fantastic EQ

Very sensitive with great musical response.
Cambridge EQ is very similar to Sonnox’s
Oxford EQ.

It is a highly recommended purchase!!

K. Jardine

17. Dezember 2014

the EVERYTHING eq

This eq sounds good on everything...... I have been a user since the UAD-1 and I always over looked this plugin because new ones were always coming out and I figured they must have something this one doesn't. Finally after a few coupons I decided to take the plunge.....glad I did, this thing sounds great on vocals, bass, drums....anything that needs some help to fit into place. tons of Filter points and great GUI make it a must have.

J. Holt

15. Dezember 2014

The filters, alone, are worth the price

An eminently useful EQ. The term "surgical" is often used to describe it. I would agree. I trust the results and absolutely love the HPF on this thing. Very handy and quick to use.

R. Maloney

13. Dezember 2014

Nice EQ

This is a very good EQ, nice & smooth. One of my favorite parts of this EQ is the filters. They have very steep slopes, which are great for carving out space in the mix for your instrument.

Z. Swain

4. Dezember 2014

I use this damn thing on everything.

Very musical and smooth. Simple way to add subtle tweaks to the mix and remove specific troublesome frequencies.

V. Maitre

26. November 2014

enorme

Equaliser de qualité, ça sonne, et c'est ce qu'on demande
Merci encore à Universal Audio, pour la qualité de leurs emulations

221-240 von 483 Ergebnisse