C-Suite C-Vox™ Noise & Ambience Reduction

C-Suite C-Vox Noise & Ambience Reduction

$349.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

C-Suite C-Vox Noise & Ambience Reduction

Gesamtbewertung

61-75 von 75 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Frias

19. Mai 2021

This a Great Automated Gate, Definitely a bit overpriced.

Easy to use, does its job. You can do this with any other gate/expander. I love UAD but way too expensive!

P. Webb

18. Mai 2021

The holy grail

Your studio is now outdated with acoustic sound treatment, C-Vox pair with the API vision channel strip (Gate& Compressor,Ect…)

UAD User

17. Mai 2021

Mind blowing

If you’re doing playback and running UAD autotune and not using UAD C-Suite before autotune in the plug in rack in Console, you’re f***ing fired.

J. Sugarev

16. Mai 2021

Good.

Will do nothing for a bad room. The ambience reduction does little to nothing. The noise reduction is great, by far the best real time I've seen. A bit expensive but hope they have a sale soon so I can get it.

a. florez

15. Mai 2021

son lo mejores

gracias por pensar en eso pequeños detalle ustedes son los mejores

A. EMIXPRO

15. Mai 2021

Great plug and definitely a keeper

Does a great job and when used correctly, it's almost invisible. More awesome utility plugs like these please!

M. Clay

14. Mai 2021

Vital addition fort my studio

I used this in the early hours of this norning to record a vocal track. I am using a U87, but am struggling with the room. There is also the slight noise from the computer fan to contend with.

It worked fine and did not do too much damage to the U87 sound. It really focused it and took away the computer noise and room issues no problem and I still had a quality U87 recording to work with post noise process. I used this followed by Antares advanced pitch correction followed by my compressor and eq. I gained the smoothest and most focused recording I have made to date with no room issues.

It works, It is the best noise cancelling software I have come across by far. I have shyed away from using them before because every time they took too much away from the recording quality of the vocal. Yes, this really does work and it still sounds like a U87 post noise/room cancellation

R. Andersen

14. Mai 2021

WOW! Mind blown and my jaw needs reassembling! I dare you to demo it and not need to buy it!

This is insane! Demo it! I dare you!
Lockdown made tracking vocal sessions at home vital. I have a noisy trash can Mac Pro and never used my condensor mics due to the noise from the fan. This changes EVERYTHING and it makes me so happy. Its killer with my SM7 as it has tons of rejection already, but now I have my full arsenal of mics to use for vocals. Pure magic and I am so grateful! Thank you UAD!

Y. Kece

14. Mai 2021

zu teuer

es soll richtig gut sein aber, ich wünschte es wäre 99 euro

C. McCormack

13. Mai 2021

Fantastic addition!

This basically solved all my problems in a few seconds. I've been hoping for something like this for a while. Thanks UAD!

J. Mateo

12. Mai 2021

Must have tool when working in a untreated room

This was a must have since lately I have been doing a lot of live streaming work for clients and the rooms they pick are less than quiet or treated. normally I use RX or something similar but being able to use this in real time while still having a transparent noise and echo reduction is AMAZING.

UAD User

12. Mai 2021

Great Start - Not quite ready for primetime

VERY excited that UA and Cedar are finally collaborating. We've been waiting years for this. As currently released - there are several inadequacies. First and foremost - like a DNS 8 or Izotope voice denoise - this NEEDS a "learn" button. In the current design, it sounds like the program is constantly looking for a new noise floor, which creates odd artifacts and "pumping" of the noise floor. Its almost like leaving Adaptive mode on in Izotope, or keeping the learn button on , on the DNS 8 - I would like to "learn" a noise floor and then just set and forget.

O. Williams

12. Mai 2021

Voodoo!!

Worth every penny!!! I messed up and demoed it and cashed right out. You have to hear it for yourself

M. Teachey (US)

11. Mai 2021

Amazing!

I knew within just a few minutes of working with C-Suite that I had to have it! I do a lot of voice over work and it's perfect for removing background noise. Everything just sounds so much more focused and clean. Perfect!

C. Isidoro

11. Mai 2021

C-vox

Está é a plugin do ano muito provavelmente, já tinha tentado trabalhar com a redução de ruídos inseridos nos Channel habituais mas aqui a conversa e outra, parabéns a UAD pela superação neste excelente trabalho. Que utilidade desta plugin

61-75 von 75 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4