C-Suite C-Vox™ Noise & Ambience Reduction

C-Suite C-Vox Noise & Ambience Reduction

$349.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

C-Suite C-Vox Noise & Ambience Reduction

Gesamtbewertung

41-60 von 69 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Tian Siung

8. Juni 2021

Best Single Coil noise reduction

Unlike gate that will take away lots of tone, C-vox done it beautifully!

r. torres

7. Juni 2021

producion the king

ola como hago para comprar el producto para mi uso,gracias por darme informacion

z. valentine

5. Juni 2021

To me this is Soothe 2 Alternative.

I demoed this on a vocal that was recorded in an untreated room and wow it worked wonders. I have three denoiser plugins from two different plugin makers but none can touch this. I made a video of it against another denoiser which I posted on my YouTube channel "Zany Pro" if anyone wants to listen to this in action.
Definitely buying this even before the demo runs out although kind of pricey but awesome.

R. Panossian

28. Mai 2021

Unique nothing like it.

This is removing all noise without artifacts! I have yet to find anything similar, let alone in realtime. Thank you!

A. Werft

28. Mai 2021

this is crazy!

try it yourself. I had my MacBook close to a condenser and its fans were running quite high, this plugin filtered everything away and the sound quality is still remarkable.
must have 10/10

O. Taskin

28. Mai 2021

Thats magic guys

I am so impressed ... it feels like magic. So clean and intelligent.

A. Vo

28. Mai 2021

Not powerful enough to justify the premium

I'm sure this will do for very light touchup situations but it can't even get rid of the noise from a small fan in my studio at full attenuation which is more than to be expected for $350.

D. Lambrianos

27. Mai 2021

C-Vox vs. iZotope Voice De-noise

I just checked C-Vox vs. iZotope Voice De-noise.
The C-Vox is far superior that the iZotope. In essence iZotope Voice De-noise creates more artifacts on the voice compare to C-Vox. Even though some people are complaining that the Cedar C-Vox on UAD does not has learn adaptive mode button the truth is that C-vox is much better than iZotope for sure.

Having many restoration tools I do not think that there is anything that can come close to CEDAR. It sounded that I recorded something in a proper insulated room without artifacts.
That I have never expected from UA!!!
This a good choice by the UA people.

Please check it out side by side and you will see...

Congratulations UA team

S. Parikh

27. Mai 2021

C-Suite C-Vox Noise & Ambience Reduction

great plugin,I love for tracking lead vocal with un treated room.

C. Turbiville

27. Mai 2021

Finally! buuuuttt

Geez UAD $349 for basically a utility. I know its really good, and I'll end up getting it for when I travel and have a VO session, but at $349 clearly UAD is capturing all of the early adopter cash flow first then it will settle into probably a $150 range. I'm a buyer at $150.

J. Dockerty

27. Mai 2021

Groundbreaking

I was Absolutely blown away by C-Vox, the way it cleans Vocals up even when recorded within a bad environment and makes them sounding like they are recorded within an expensive acoustically treated room. I’m hoping to see an acoustic guitar type C-Guitar plugin from Cedar they are absolute legends and I’m so happy they have joined forces with UA.

R. Holt

26. Mai 2021

Best noise reduction ever!!

I’m in the middle of doing stem mastering for a client. The vocal stems have too much reverb and the overall recording was very noisy. Mainly due to cheap mic preamps and the microphone itself. This plugin totally clean up the vocals in a natural way. The washed out sound of the reverb was removed and it brought the vocals forward without any artifacts. The ambience control didn’t do much. However this plugin still gets 5 stars. Don’t demo this plugin if you don’t plan to buy it… If you do YOU’LL BUY IT AT SOME POINT!!

C. Lam

21. Mai 2021

Sorcery

What kind of sorcery is this. The moment it's on sale I'm getting it. One knob magic for getting rid of noise on a particular synth of mine. I can't believe this thing.

H. vincent

20. Mai 2021

so natural !

like a gardient angel, invisible but here to solve your problems ... great tool

J. Frias

19. Mai 2021

This a Great Automated Gate, Definitely a bit overpriced.

Easy to use, does its job. You can do this with any other gate/expander. I love UAD but way too expensive!

P. Webb

18. Mai 2021

The holy grail

Your studio is now outdated with acoustic sound treatment, C-Vox pair with the API vision channel strip (Gate& Compressor,Ect…)

UAD User

17. Mai 2021

Mind blowing

If you’re doing playback and running UAD autotune and not using UAD C-Suite before autotune in the plug in rack in Console, you’re f***ing fired.

J. Sugarev

16. Mai 2021

Good.

Will do nothing for a bad room. The ambience reduction does little to nothing. The noise reduction is great, by far the best real time I've seen. A bit expensive but hope they have a sale soon so I can get it.

a. florez

15. Mai 2021

son lo mejores

gracias por pensar en eso pequeños detalle ustedes son los mejores

A. EMIXPRO

15. Mai 2021

Great plug and definitely a keeper

Does a great job and when used correctly, it's almost invisible. More awesome utility plugs like these please!

41-60 von 69 Ergebnisse