Brainworx bx_saturator V2

Brainworx bx_saturator V2

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $199.00

$99.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Brainworx bx_saturator V2

Gesamtbewertung

21-40 von 47 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Avworo

28. Juni 2017

Good for everything

Try this plug with your 808... Simply dope

A. Glass

8. März 2017

Gives a great push!

I use this a lot on snare low end, really helps push it and give it a "thump" only found by this app. This is not another simple saturation/harmonic distortion plugin, this is way more than that.

M. Hedlund

23. Januar 2017

Love it

I use it to widen acoustic guitars, or on the master bus to center the lower frequencies which makes the whole mix sound bigger, yet tighter. ...and I believe I'm just scratching the surface here...

A. Lawson

9. Januar 2017

fun times

cool little plug by brainworks, i love this sucker on drum and the ability to control the eq from within the plugin.. have a play. yezza

J. Fanus

6. Januar 2017

Blown away by this plugin

Saturation or warmth or whatever it is, this plugin has it in spades

B. Hoener

31. Dezember 2016

Mastering with a Monster Eq in 2017

Just getting my feet wet with this bad boy! With Mid/side processing and loads of bells and whistles, I'm sure this will make my life easier!

J. Baxter

30. Dezember 2016

Different flavors...

Limited experience using this plug-in, but it seems to be doing what I think it should. I've been considering the Culture Vulture but, for the price, I decided to try this one out. So far, so good! This plug is helping me lo-fi one of my old blues tunes - pretty cool. :)

D. Good

21. Dezember 2016

killer!

This Plugin is awesome, very good slight overdrive for drums or keys. Everything Brainworx makes is top notch and unique!

S. Markichev

14. Dezember 2016

Great plug-in!

This is a great buy! Great plug-in! Sounds is very clarity.
Intuitive controls = I have a nice Track!

V. Lluch Fuentes

11. Dezember 2016

It works!

It's so great, it makes another step with your mixes.

ł. kalinowski

6. Dezember 2016

my to go saturator

Its great too for fast and precise saturation from soft to extreme i'm finding this useful as a coloring tool and harmonics generator or even "devastator" i like this on drums and bass i can easily and fast add some grit, or even dirt :) as i like :D great plugin!

K. Gilroy

3. Dezember 2016

No, It’s a “YES BRAINER” on the Brainworx bx_saturator V2 and the V3 also!

The Brainworx V2 is just simply a hands down must have …there’s nothing that can do what this little guy does. And The V3…WOW….The Mono – The M/S – The Razor Edits – IT’S CLEAN! It was my first favorite, I knew it was going on my 1st list. I ordered within 10 minutes. It’s not a DSP Hog either. Get It! The V2 is the same story. What great Tools! Try the 2 mic trick that Doug suggests. Thank You, UA, I’m Loving it! THIS REALLY ROCKS!!!

F. Johanns

2. Dezember 2016

Interesting results but could be easier to handle

Nice plug-in and the results are really good but the handling of this plug-in could have been done better.
It takes some time to understand how it works.

R. Zagiba

15. August 2016

bx2 plugin

cant describe by words how amazed I am. this plugin is something i was looking for a long time. very refreshing!

M. Spaans

7. August 2016

Nice plug-in for 'edging' my mix

I've tried this plugin because the former owner licenses were still active on the twin duo I bought second hand. it was a no brainer for me, it gives my mixes and a certain clarity/sheen (call it dedigitalizing). While being fairly new in the mid/side processing business, this plugin didn't scare me to experiment with it. Use it mostly on my master or busses to save up the processing power or i resample tracks through the saturator.

O. Eremin

9. Januar 2016

muzoleger

Very oK !!! My tracks have a new sound!!! Thanks to the ALL engineers UAD!!!

O. Eremin

9. Januar 2016

muzoleger

Very oK !!! My tracks have a new sound!!! Thanks to the ALL engineers UAD!!!

O. Eremin

9. Januar 2016

muzoleger

Very oK !!! My tracks have a new sound!!! Thanks to the ALL engineers UAD!!!

O. Eremin

9. Januar 2016

muzoleger

Very oK !!! My tracks have a new sound!!! Thanks to the ALL engineers UAD!!!

O. Eremin

9. Januar 2016

muzoleger

Very oK !!! My tracks have a new sound!!! Thanks to the ALL engineers UAD!!!

21-40 von 47 Ergebnisse