Brainworx bx_refinement

Brainworx bx_refinement

$199.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Brainworx bx_refinement

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 139 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. DeAngelis

26. Juni 2021

Time saver

A great mastering tool to quickly tame the all too common problem of upper midrange harshness(@3-3.5khz) with the option to add back some presence and even saturation. It does this in an analog sounding, ear pleasing way. The dozen or so presets are great starting points. It can be used to subtly sweeten and warm things up or to strongly subdue a truly harsh mix. It’s great to be able to hear what is being removed with the solo filter. In a word - smooth.

H. van Oortmerssen

24. Mai 2021

Subtlety is the operative word...

What a serious little gem...!!

A. Bäckström

22. Januar 2021

Amazing.

I think this is better than soothe on the master. I use it on full mixes.

K. Breazeale

20. Januar 2021

A Must Have

If you are trying to achieve a true, fat, analog mix free from harsh highs, mids and transients, then this app is definitely for you. There's even a dozen or more presets that will fit just about every flavor you desire. So, there's no need to spend hours turning knobs and faders. Work smarter, not harder.

C. Bruce

27. Dezember 2020

BX is Greg

What bad things can you say about BX? I use this to tame samples.

C. Bruce

23. Dezember 2020

Good

Takes that harshness out your mix and it’s BX so you know it’s good

a. tebbaa

16. Dezember 2020

Wow

you must have it in your arsenal, it's really softens the complex sound

D. Ashton

20. Oktober 2020

Amazing

I haven't had time to check it out since purchase but I got it because it works great. My ears can last much longer without the irritating high's in the mix. Thanx again UAD!!

s. Pfeiffer

3. Juni 2020

Haven’t needed it on a mix yet, but...

I know this has been billed as a mastering tool, but haven’t had to tame any overly harsh mixes yet. However, it has bailed me out of two instances more than once. DI recorded acoustic guitar parts, as well as a boat load of ancient DAT transfers. It paid for itself
On the latter project in a few hours.
Very unique plug....

s. Pfeiffer

3. Juni 2020

Haven’t needed it on a mix yet, but...

I know this has been billed as a mastering tool, but haven’t had to tame any overly harsh mixes yet. However, it has bailed me out of two instances more than once. DI recorded acoustic guitar parts, as well as a boat load of ancient DAT transfers. It paid for itself
On the latter project in a few hours.
Very unique plug....

s. Pfeiffer

3. Juni 2020

Haven’t needed it on a mix yet, but...

I know this has been billed as a mastering tool, but haven’t had to tame any overly harsh mixes yet. However, it has bailed me out of two instances more than once. DI recorded acoustic guitar parts, as well as a boat load of ancient DAT transfers. It paid for itself
On the latter project in a few hours.
Very unique plug....

s. Pfeiffer

3. Juni 2020

Haven’t needed it on a mix yet, but...

I know this has been billed as a mastering tool, but haven’t had to tame any overly harsh mixes yet. However, it has bailed me out of two instances more than once. DI recorded acoustic guitar parts, as well as a boat load of ancient DAT transfers. It paid for itself
On the latter project in a few hours.
Very unique plug....

s. Pfeiffer

3. Juni 2020

Haven’t needed it on a mix yet, but...

I know this has been billed as a mastering tool, but haven’t had to tame any overly harsh mixes yet. However, it has bailed me out of two instances more than once. DI recorded acoustic guitar parts, as well as a boat load of ancient DAT transfers. It paid for itself
On the latter project in a few hours.
Very unique plug....

F. Carcone

3. Mai 2020

One trick pony at its best.

One of my favorites plugins, life saver and ear pleasing tool, so much more important than any other fancy EQ/comp. I don't car if at the end it's just a simple process, it just works.

D. Ho

26. April 2020

Wow!

What would take me hours of experimenting, this plug-in can do in minutes!

p. albert

14. April 2020

Brainwors bx refinement

Très efficace pour adoucir le son

K. Savchenko

16. August 2019

Best Brainworx bx_refinement

I use it in live sound, it give me amazing vocals, bright and nice.

J. Ricketts

1. Mai 2019

Great Plug In

Gets the Hats to sit in the Mix with Colour...

A. Heinzelmann

31. März 2019

Amazing Plugin

Use the bx_refinement in my mastering chain erverytime and i can reduce harshness while improving the transients. It´s amazing. I think, i can´t live without it anymore.

s. azevedo

14. Januar 2019

Saves me Time and like what it does

If I have a track that sounds a little harsh bx_refinement works really well, and is much quicker than piddling around with eq's and de essers.

1-20 von 139 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7