Brigade Chorus Pedal

Brigade Chorus Pedal

$149.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Gesamtbewertung

81-100 von 484 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

e. Dahan

1. März 2020

Sounds clean and interesting

Great plugin. Became part of my permanents.

e. Dahan

1. März 2020

Sounds clean and interesting

I added this plugin to my permanent plugins to try on the mix. That quite says everything on my opinion.

e. Dahan

29. Februar 2020

Sounds clean and interesting

In matter of effects, it is pretty straightforward: do I see this chorus in my permanent tools to try in my mix. The answer is surprisingly yes. The sound is special and interesting but above all...good.

J. Daranowski

26. Februar 2020

Great chorus

Great modulation, from subtle to extremes!

A. Kontsevich

25. Februar 2020

WOW

Wonderful sound!!!!!
Happy to use it!!!!!!!
Respect UA

M. Wall

24. Februar 2020

Insane good chorus!

The best chorus for guitar in my DAW! Highly recommended.

J. Tello Gonzáles

19. Februar 2020

brigada chorus

este plugin es increible suena muy muy real increible. recomendado

F. Kiriac

17. Februar 2020

Good pedal

Veri good this plugin...
Thanks UAD

L. Weisz

17. Februar 2020

Chorus

Jó kis effekt!

B. Kyu

16. Februar 2020

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Good sound of chorus essence.
Recommended if you want to try different things.

S. Ritnant

12. Februar 2020

good

good

S. Ritnant

12. Februar 2020

good

good

G. Williams

8. Februar 2020

Brigade Chorus

It’s a great new tool for me to add a certain flavor to tracks that’s a uniquely musical sound when dialed in.

J. Slavin

8. Februar 2020

Does what is says it does

Nice, warm, and surprisingly versatile

R. Bruno

7. Februar 2020

Cool.....!

Just plain cool

C. Davies

7. Februar 2020

Brigade chorus

Omg
It is a sublime chorus and something about the sound makes me want to play the riff from Stevie ray Vaughan Cold Shot every time I load it up
I highly recommend to anyone
Thanks UA

N. Kwak

4. Februar 2020

Good

My favorite chorus,

a. kamal

29. Januar 2020

A/B

OK, I been using my original CE 1 since decades. It is always in my audio path and I love its stereo enhancing broadening effect for clean guitars. I a/b‘d the Brigade Chorus with my CE 1. It is remarkably similiar, only the hiss and volume boost of the original is not „available“. Also using two Princetons with the original is an audio epiphany.

D. Castellanos

26. Januar 2020

Surprisingly excellent for an external fx junkie

I usually always turn to outboard fx racks or guitar pedals for modulations and reverbs and was very surprised by how lush this plug in sounded..

J. Chatzis

25. Januar 2020

Lush sounding chorus!

Very nice sounding chorus. I had a CE-1 back in the day, a classic. This sounds very close.

81-100 von 484 Ergebnisse