Brigade Chorus Pedal

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Gesamtbewertung

81-100 von 416 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Cardoza

22. Oktober 2019

Sweet sounding

Very happy to get this plugin plus it was free

D. Lawrence

22. Oktober 2019

sounds great

only giving 4/5 because I cant keep giving everything 5/5 and its chorus so will never be up there with the Neve and the Fairchild

J. Perez

18. Oktober 2019

Chorus

Nice and easy, perferct chorus for price

s. Kiddulat

15. Oktober 2019

Made Chorus

Very Nice The Plug is easy to use

F. Forell

14. Oktober 2019

4/5

Smoooooooth

F. Forell

14. Oktober 2019

4/5

Smoooooooth

A. Kolomvatsos

10. Oktober 2019

Great sound!

It's a classic. The plugin sounds great! What's not to like?

J. Lambert

5. Oktober 2019

Nice plug in

good plug in. i like it on vocals, piano and guitars mostly

m. nemati

5. Oktober 2019

it is interesting and profesional plug in

thanks alot uaudio

l. morrish-thomas

4. Oktober 2019

Nice simple chorus

Sounds good, gives some nice stereo effects, simple to use. Doesn’t work on everything but a useful tool to have

R. Heksch

3. Oktober 2019

Great but not the best

I am spoiled by D16 chorus and flanger and phasser so i did not expected much. To my surprise while i would welcome bit more complexity, even when its simple, in the mix is just perfect.

f. Ajakarom

1. Oktober 2019

Got this for free from UAD

Love it on vocals. Better than anything based on chorus effects I paid for.

M. Costantino

21. September 2019

Un tuffo nel passato

Gradevole, non saprei come altro definirlo. Qualità straordinaria, suono caldo. Consigliato

А. Лозовец

12. September 2019

GOOD!!!

Good Plug-In! Simple, transparent!

G. van Santen

11. September 2019

Happy with this one!

I am genrerally not much of a chorus user but this one worked for me in a few cases.
Easy to use (only a few options) and sounds good to me.

J. Brander

8. September 2019

Chorus

Like it, sounds great!

J. Chung

4. September 2019

Um,,,,

I don’t know,,
So so... ^^

P. Garrod

2. September 2019

In Your Ears

A must have for your CP-70!

M. Chomczyk

30. August 2019

Great Tool !

Really great and warm sounding with analog feel. Easy to use. There are more modern and complex chorus plug-in's in this world... but this is the emulation of the hardware device so I cannot complaint. For me works great, sits great on my synth and guitar tracks. Worth recommending for sure. Good to have in your arsenal !

M. Lastella

25. August 2019

The best Chorus, ever!

As a singer and songwriter I used many choruses in my mix workflow but no one was ever keen to add such a natural stereo image to every instrument I used it on.

From guitars, bass to Stynth, to voices.
When you need a warm, rich and natural sound this is the right plug-in!

As a singer I always use my UA Arrow audio interface in my live performances and I find this plug-in the perfect companion even for backings vocals.

Thanks Universal Audio!

81-100 von 416 Ergebnisse