Brigade Chorus Pedal

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Gesamtbewertung

161-180 von 701 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Kruse

10. November 2020

A wonderful Chorus

Dieser Chorus bringt eine wundervolle Breite, nicht nur in Bässe. Mein bester Chorus Effekt bis jetzt.

H. Akker

9. November 2020

Great hardware and software!

i'm just getting started but i think it's great hard and software. I'm going to save for more plugins. really great. I also recommend it to anyone who makes music and wants to record it in their studio. you don't have to hesitate, just buy. you won't regret it! and the chorus is absolutely top too.

Y. Shevchenko

9. November 2020

I'm excited!

Cool think for the solo guitar, for play a classic music. Small but best plugin ever!

M. Kerlin

7. November 2020

Nice Chorus

Nice addition to the toolkit.

L. Dowdy

7. November 2020

SATISFIED

THANK YOU, IT'S TAKING A WHILE, BUT THE STUDIO IS COMING ALONG. THE PIECES ARE FALLING INTO PLACE NICELY. THANK YOU SWEETWATER

J. Godsil

5. November 2020

Wow

Love the presets! IThrowing this on guitar, vox, or strings is giving me some great 80s and 70s vibes. I've never really had a dedicated chorus plugin outside of the one that comes with studio one, and this blows it OUT OF THE WATER.

T. Wellens

2. November 2020

Warm and juicy

One of the best chorus plugins on the market

t. Armenis

2. November 2020

Brigade Chorus Pedal is a monster.

I really like Brigade Chorus Pedal. I really wanted a chorus like this to my new Apollo x6.

C. Gilbert

1. November 2020

Most Satisfied!

I can't be more satisfied with my apollo solo! If you are a serious artist who wants to hear a DISTINCINT difference in signal and sound I highly-highly recommend you this product! From my very first time hitting play back I could instantly notice the difference! I can't be more satisfied with my purchase to join the Universal Audio fam and support and own top notch quality gear! It's an amazing investment if music is something you're invested in!! - Ceejae!

T. Taivalaho

31. Oktober 2020

Simple and great

Simple to use, great sound.

I. Corradini

31. Oktober 2020

nice to have

does exactly what you expect

A. Alegre

30. Oktober 2020

Awesome!!

Awesome plugin! strongly recommended!!

A. Faraboli

23. Oktober 2020

Great plugin

Great plugin. Use it a lot.

B. Jarrell

15. Oktober 2020

Doubles as a sex toy!

The vibrato on this chorus is so good my girlfriend keeps trying to sit on my Apollo Solo!

T. Delannay

15. Oktober 2020

Pro UAD

Top produit. Merci UAD

G. Spove

14. Oktober 2020

Bra!

Enkel att använda, varm och djup.
Great flavour!

K. K

13. Oktober 2020

very good

real Bos Chorus!!

UAD User

13. Oktober 2020

Amazing pedal emulation!

I love tracking with this pedal on my Apollo and using it for mix. Sounds like the real thing to me!

G. Cesarano

12. Oktober 2020

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Simple and effective.

D. Plohovich

9. Oktober 2020

Easy to use - hard not to use ;)

Easy to use and with that golden analog sound!

161-180 von 701 Ergebnisse