Brigade Chorus Pedal

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Gesamtbewertung

521-540 von 668 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. De La Cruz

27. Juli 2018

Amazing 3D sound on Aux Sends

Especially great on synths and hi hats when used via auxiliary bus send, but something tells me that there is no wrong way to use this plug-in.

C. Holt

25. Juli 2018

Not Sure!

I haven’t used it yet but I’m so confident in UA and there plug-ins that I already know it’s a beast. I’m sold on UA and anything they put out

A. Facciolo

20. Juli 2018

SMOOTH SOUND

like I sed in the title, smooth and clean creative sound. I don't have the pedal to compare with it but this sound great.

J. Moon

17. Juli 2018

아직 사용해보지 않았지만

유니버셜 오디오인데 안좋을 리가 있나요! 하하하 프리엠프나 하나 더 생기면 좋겠다요 하하

R. Pustina

15. Juli 2018

Sounds great!

This plugin sounds so great! Now my guitarsound shines in silver and gold! Just like the original paddle.

M. Wacht

12. Juli 2018

Fett und organisch ;-)

Ein echt organisch klingender Vintage Chorus. Für einige Situationen Gold wert!

UAD User

10. Juli 2018

Great chorus !

I generally don't like chorus effects, but this one works quite well!

t. srina

10. Juli 2018

Brigade Chorus Pedal

be perfect

J. Stiles

8. Juli 2018

Throwback Chorus!

Sounds thick with pure analog vibe! Intensity knob sets the stage. Even with the intensity all the way down it adds a lot of subtle yet pleasing modulation

E. Minutella

8. Juli 2018

Not bad

I prefer Dimension D and some others plugs for Chorus, but If you like THAT 80' sound Brigade Chorus is the best...

j. park

4. Juli 2018

super cool

super cool u should buy this

U. Fabbri

3. Juli 2018

Wonderfoul sound

I never use another chorus!

b. berkovic

2. Juli 2018

Great pedal fx

Like mostly Uad was make so great pedal fx,I like it on my guitars but also on some other tracks too

D. Stevens

27. Juni 2018

chorus for all of us ...

very nice for bass and for dialing in a kool 'lo-fi' effect

UAD User

26. Juni 2018

WOW!!

Didn't expect much out of this, but this little guy is niiiiiiice!!!! I wish there was a mix or dry/wet knob on it.. But it's definitely a great sounding chorus.

M. Johnsen

18. Juni 2018

Sounds amazing on bass!

I use this mostly on an AUX track to widen the sound of my bass guitar on almost every recording I do now. A very wide array of sounds you can hammer out of this things and it does not disappoint!

S. Pedneault

13. Juni 2018

The real thing!!

Like a true guitar pedal!!

C. Scelso

9. Juni 2018

Tremendo Chorus

Lo usé para backing vocals y es un hermosuura. También para un track raro, en el master bus, y le mete algo muy especial. Recomiendo!

D. Świątek

5. Juni 2018

Wow!

The best sounding chorus I've ever used

C. Meyer

4. Juni 2018

Loving it.

Got it for free with my Arrow and it's sounding brilliant so far. Thank you, UA.

521-540 von 668 Ergebnisse