Erhalte 3 Monate UAD Spark für 99 Cent. Endet am 30. November. Mehr erfahren ›

User-Rezensionen

Brigade Chorus

Gesamtbewertung

61-80 von 753 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Chacòn

17. November 2021

Nice and wide

Nice and wide fx

T. Tellington

11. November 2021

nice

love it

R. Smith

4. November 2021

Excellent Plugin

The Brigade Chorus plugin sounds great! It is a pleasure to use, it's warm, wide and smooth! Thanks Universal Audio!!

I. Townsend

3. November 2021

Sweet Chorus

The Brigade Chorus has such a sweet vibrant sound, it can also get swirly and give you something very exclusive… I’m impressed!!

UAD User

23. Oktober 2021

Not working

Hi there, I have purchased this plug-in using my coupon code (received in an email after purchasing the Twin X) and... when I open an instance of the plugin it says the demo version expired! What can I do to bring it back to working? Why is this happening? Best regards

P. Puerta

19. Oktober 2021

Great new toy

its perfect on clean electric guitars or synths

K. Reyes

16. Oktober 2021

Smooth operator

Great image.

s. Pfeiffer

14. Oktober 2021

As advertised…

Yeah, that’s it, but no stomp box hiss!

G. Balistreri

12. Oktober 2021

very good.

very good. great plugin

s. Pfeiffer

3. Oktober 2021

BBD w/o the hiss?

Never thought I'd like this stompbox better than Dimension D or MXR Flanger/Doubler-but I do-for a fraction of the price!

R. Williams

1. Oktober 2021

Thank you

I got this by surprise from UAD little did I know it was going to become my favorite chorus. Thanks, Universal Audio

B. Sullivan

23. September 2021

How can you argue when it's FREE

A nice surprise from UAD! And it sounds pretty good!

D. Keen

15. September 2021

One of the best Chorus plugins on the market

Very impressed….it’s my new goto Chorus plugin :)

O. Wittkowski

9. September 2021

Cooles Teil....

Sehr gut klingendes Chorus Pedal, leider habe ich kein Original zum Vergleich.

V. Basyul

7. September 2021

Fire chorus!

Super! And Free! I need more freebies

M. Lenox

30. August 2021

Great Chorus!!

Simple, sounds great, love this!!

F. Petry

27. August 2021

Like the analog

Not much to say. Sounds exactly like the analog pedal.

UAD User

13. August 2021

Brigade Chorus Pedal A+

Grate chorus modulation and has nice vintage sound

J. Concha

11. August 2021

Great Chorus

I love it. Great for guitars

S. Kim

6. August 2021

Super Rich

Does its job well done. But hope it has dry/wet.

61-80 von 753 Ergebnisse