Erhalte 3 Monate UAD Spark für 99 Cent. Verlängert bis 31. Dezember. Mehr erfahren ›

User-Rezensionen

Brigade Chorus

Gesamtbewertung

561-580 von 753 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Marton

29. November 2018

Nice surprise!

I'm typically not a fan of software effects. They just don't resonate with me for some reason. I always find I'm happier with subtle tweaks to my guitar sound and just playing but I've really enjoyed using the Brigade Chorus on tracks. I think my favorite is duplicating a bass track and putting the B Chorus on the 2nd track mixing it in low with the original. Very subtle but really nice.

A. Pinto

21. November 2018

I liked

excellent chorus effect

M. Kourilov

14. November 2018

Nice toy to have

Just tried it on a several things including guitars, even on a delay bus.it giving it a very unique sound

J. Moreno

14. November 2018

Chorus in bass track

Love how it gives movement to the bass, great plug in!

A. Sharapov

13. November 2018

It just works!!!

Great chorus effect, love the sound!

W. Abd Alrhman

2. November 2018

Good chorus

Sounds and plays just like a vintage pedal . Sound is good

J. Bishop

31. Oktober 2018

Good chorus

It doesn’t give you a whole lot of tonal shaping options, but this is a very solid chorus that just widens up a sound as soon as you put it on. Chorus is a favorite effect of mine, and this is much nicer sounding than most stock chorus plugins you’ll find in your DAW. I got it for free for signing up for the mailing list, and it’s a great extra tool in my arsenal. It’s one of those things you can just slap on a track, tweak for a second, and forget about it. This I like.

R. Jiang

31. Oktober 2018

Easy to use ! Sounds Great!

Nice Plugin sounds good and easy to use.

j. juumlaa

29. Oktober 2018

g

super

L. REBOLA

24. Oktober 2018

Great product.

I found it very useful and easy to use.

R. Cross

20. Oktober 2018

I got this one for free

It does what it says. Nothing more nothing less. Not worth $100 though. Com'on UA.

J. Delgado

20. Oktober 2018

Excellent !!

Des vrais sonorités

r. Hipolito

15. Oktober 2018

Fec studio

Bery good

J. Seol

12. Oktober 2018

insane plugin

sooooo good

r. sveinungsen

12. Oktober 2018

Nice

This sounds very good, when you need this sound....

K. Ballard

10. Oktober 2018

great sounding chorus effect

I would rate up theENSEMBLE CHORUS with my analog IBANEZ CHORUS pedal, VERY LUSH EFFECT

R. Jacobs

8. Oktober 2018

Unmatched

The best chorus plug ever invented! Never disappointed wit the results.

I. Grigorenko

8. Oktober 2018

Chorus

Very good!

M. Martini

4. Oktober 2018

Warm and Fat

If you need to do a make-up at your pads, or your basses... or if you want obtain more warmth from your guitar, this is the right tool.
Powerful and effective.
Like a stomp magic box!

D. Arentz

2. Oktober 2018

A nice addition to the stable

This is regularly findings it way in to my mixes now. I'm finding very good for adding a little bit of width to mono synths. I would probably not have bought it, but it was a very nice surprise when I registered my new satellite.

561-580 von 753 Ergebnisse