UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

User-Rezensionen

Brigade Chorus

Gesamtbewertung

21-40 von 761 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Hall

2. Juli 2022

Excellent Chorus Effect

Studio quality chorus here. Thick, warm sounding and lush.
Still learning the nuances of the unit. Great for synths and guitars amongst other instruments.

D. Gonzalez

26. Juni 2022

Good Quality

I really had a good experience with this one.

C. M

24. Juni 2022

my go-to chorus pedal!

can't never go wrong with this!

t. holmes

17. Juni 2022

Nice

Can’t say if this is a good emulation or not cos I’ve never used the hardware. However as a piece of software it’s great for unusual chorus effects, it’s very different from other chorus vsts and is worth having as an alternative in my opinion. Great sound and I got it for free, thx UAD

J. Lepe

15. Juni 2022

Better than ever expected

This does a great job of replicating the Boss/ Roland Chorus. This sounds as good as some of my Boss Waza Chorus pedal without the hassle of running extra cables to my interface in order to get a stereo effect. I haven't tried re-amping this effect, but I'm expecting great results.

I. Sedick

13. Juni 2022

Great Pedal

If you're considering it, get it. You won't regret it.

UAD User

11. Juni 2022

In love with this pedal

Makes my synths pop out instantly in the mix. Love it!

d. curtiss

8. Juni 2022

WOW

an awesome effect on lots of things

J. Poijärvi

30. Mai 2022

Great e-piano chorus

Simple to use and sounds great.

d. curtiss

24. Mai 2022

guitar studio must have

real guitar mojo

D. Northern

19. Mai 2022

Smooth chorus.

Smooth chorus.

G. Campan

17. Mai 2022

Morbo is pleased

So far I am pleased how this sounds, I have used it to give more depth and width to synth pads and string sounds. My results on other like bass have been good but I could live without. Had good result with backing vocals on the other hand. Can not tell how it compares to the original as I've never owned it however it is doing some material good and it's a keeper in my future projects.

B. Bartholomew

15. Mai 2022

Analogue chorus benefits without the hiss. Great on DAT SYNTH.

UAD seem to have pulled together an analogue chorus feel in a digital medium, there's no harsh edges to the modulating effect. The big benefit of digital being the lack of any unwanted noise. The vibrato is a vibrato but on guitars this would not be my go to. This is more of an aesthetic than the quality of the effect on offer. Both effects sounded great on synths. Of note there's something really nice going on with the gain, a very subtle tonal thing (not just volume!). The only reason it lost a star was there is no wet/dry mix feature. Good stuff UAD.

I. Kravchenko

12. Mai 2022

Nice chorus

Sounds pretty nice to my ears. I'm using Fractal gear for guitars for now, but will be considering whether UAD is competitive via combining few effects and an amp.

A. Smith

27. April 2022

Great plugin

Great pkugin :-)

D. Rees

17. April 2022

Brigade Chorus Pedal Plugin

A classic lush chorus sound...

В. Ключковський

15. April 2022

Оцінка

Даннний хорус дуже гарно працює при обробці гітари , м’яке та тепле звучання ! Гарний плагін )

A. Yaskevich

6. April 2022

Good chorus.

Lacks dry wet regulator.

J. Cox

4. April 2022

Lush

Nice authentic chorus and cool vibrato!

J. ter Borg

30. März 2022

Thick, unique character chorus!

Nice chorus for highlighting BG vocals or solos in a "thick" and warm way.

21-40 von 761 Ergebnisse