Brigade Chorus Pedal

Brigade Chorus Pedal

$149.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 398 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Tello Gonzáles

19. Februar 2020

brigada chorus

este plugin es increible suena muy muy real increible. recomendado

F. Kiriac

17. Februar 2020

Good pedal

Veri good this plugin...
Thanks UAD

L. Weisz

17. Februar 2020

Chorus

Jó kis effekt!

B. Kyu

16. Februar 2020

Brigade Chorus Pedal

Good sound of chorus essence.
Recommended if you want to try different things.

S. Ritnant

12. Februar 2020

good

good

S. Ritnant

12. Februar 2020

good

good

G. Williams

8. Februar 2020

Brigade Chorus

It’s a great new tool for me to add a certain flavor to tracks that’s a uniquely musical sound when dialed in.

J. Slavin

8. Februar 2020

Does what is says it does

Nice, warm, and surprisingly versatile

R. Bruno

7. Februar 2020

Cool.....!

Just plain cool

C. Davies

7. Februar 2020

Brigade chorus

Omg
It is a sublime chorus and something about the sound makes me want to play the riff from Stevie ray Vaughan Cold Shot every time I load it up
I highly recommend to anyone
Thanks UA

N. Kwak

4. Februar 2020

Good

My favorite chorus,

a. kamal

29. Januar 2020

A/B

OK, I been using my original CE 1 since decades. It is always in my audio path and I love its stereo enhancing broadening effect for clean guitars. I a/b‘d the Brigade Chorus with my CE 1. It is remarkably similiar, only the hiss and volume boost of the original is not „available“. Also using two Princetons with the original is an audio epiphany.

D. Castellanos

26. Januar 2020

Surprisingly excellent for an external fx junkie

I usually always turn to outboard fx racks or guitar pedals for modulations and reverbs and was very surprised by how lush this plug in sounded..

J. Chatzis

25. Januar 2020

Lush sounding chorus!

Very nice sounding chorus. I had a CE-1 back in the day, a classic. This sounds very close.

V. Konstantinovskii

24. Januar 2020

Easy machine

The device is really nice. Sounds interesting and warm. I would recommend it.

W. Talen

24. Januar 2020

Brigade Chorus pedal

Nice sounding chorus. Very nice addition to my jazz guitar sound.

J. Jönsson

22. Januar 2020

Awesome

It's a great tool! Love what it does..

c. olivares

22. Januar 2020

Brigade chorus pedal

Suena precioso

O. Hegle

18. Januar 2020

Great chorus with lots of character

I use this on guitars all the time. And on synths. And on a lot of other sources as well. Never used the original, but the plugin seem to really capture that classic sound we all know and love :-)

B. Thomas

14. Januar 2020

A nice addition

Very pleased with sounds. A nice addition to certain projects

1-20 von 398 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20