UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

bx_subsynth Subharmonic Synthesizer

bx_subsynth Subharmonic Synthesizer

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$74.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

bx_subsynth Subharmonic Synth

Gesamtbewertung

81-100 von 147 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Scuderi

15. März 2018

GREAT TOOL

A very well designed tool for sweetening the low end. The parameters allow for flexible and precise control and the effect can be set to very subtle to "mega", as needed. Very useful and properly designed.

O. Nissim

15. März 2018

Amazing plugin!

You need to be careful not to over do it, but once you hit the spot it's so powerful!

a. clark

15. März 2018

Big Red

Excellent sound

C. Paschall

14. März 2018

Fat.

A little complicated to look at but the best subharmonic generator out there. Feels very focused and adds weight without adding mud. Really dig it.

S. Jazrawy

2. März 2018

My last tuck secret

Yes this is one of my secret mastering and mixing weapons.
Just insert it there and get you bass to be more professional way.

B. Luyben

2. März 2018

Nice to tune in and easy to layer under any sub lacking material.

Got this with 5 plugins =50% deal plus march voucher 50 dollar great value again.
Got BX subsynth, AMS upgrade, MooG filter upgrade, bx eq v3 upgrade, and that awesome U2 delay KORG SDD-3000. Only 172,50 euro for 3 awesome upgrades all bringing extra use and function to the table plus 2 excellent brand new ones. 50% was nice to get but the 50 euro bonus left me no choice. Great marketing UAD !!!

D. Chonka

2. Februar 2018

Bass in the place

I dig it.

D. Chonka

2. Februar 2018

Bass in the place

I dig it.

D. Kirsch

17. Januar 2018

brilliant plug in

love this plugin.....using it on snares and various sounds gives so much depth and sub.......it's superb

D. Nelson-Ashley

14. Januar 2018

fantastic

wow. amazing power. it brings weak drums to life

A. Miller

13. Januar 2018

Love it

Gives new dimension to boring tracks

J. Sillanpää

13. Januar 2018

Big punchy lows

Loving this on bass and drums!

UAD User

13. Januar 2018

Great addition to the UAD platform!

You can write in any key now without losing the low end in your bass parts!

A+++!!!

:)

UAD User

13. Januar 2018

Great addition to the UAD platform!

You can write in any key now without losing your low end on your bass parts!
A+++!!!

H. Toapanta

13. Januar 2018

Excelente BX Sub

Realmente si funciona jejejeje

M. Monn

8. Januar 2018

Easy to use, a great tool

Perfect for any bass instrument, drums, mixes or mastering. I use it all the time. A favorite!

D. Silantyev

7. Dezember 2017

Amazing Colors of Sound

I've been looking for a plug-in that saturates harmonics in drums and synths. This was especially true for the lower middle and low frequencies of the spectrum range. This plugin creates incredible power for any instrument. I like it.

A. Müller

6. Dezember 2017

Really fine Plugin

This subsynth-plugin works really fine for me. Nice tool next to my Cambridge EQ.

R. Arafat

20. November 2017

one of the best in its kind

do exactly what i expected it to do :)

G. Watson

19. November 2017

Producer

just what any producer/engineer hopes for in a pluggin

81-100 von 147 Ergebnisse