bx_subsynth Subharmonic Synthesizer

bx_subsynth Subharmonic Synthesizer

$149.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

bx_subsynth Subharmonic Synth

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 104 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Fernandez

21. Januar 2019

Amazing

Fantastic for Low End.

E. Offord

21. Januar 2019

On the bus

Gives me that low end I need that regular eq can't give.

E. Wohl

15. Januar 2019

Nice!!

I can't believe. that I waited this long to get this, I don't realize how much I needed it until I got it!

R. Gonzalez Yanel

12. Januar 2019

Lowend a tope!

Plugin muy recomendable para potenciar tu lowend. Muchos parametros para afinar. Recomendable

V. Kositsky

12. Januar 2019

Makes mix alive

I was always sceptic about sub harmonic generators. Brainworx nailed it. Great and fresh on bass and kick, but also - surprise - on multiinstrument bus Easy way to pimp your mix!

L. Sostomi

10. Januar 2019

Great idea!

I trialed it and it worked well, but the more I use it the more short comings I notice. Doesn’t always track well, makes some weird noises at times. When it works well I love it.

D. Hanold

9. Januar 2019

It’s on every mix

I have this sitting in my Mix Bus. It does exactly what I ask it to do to my low end.

R. Nastyuk

30. Dezember 2018

Awesomeness!

With this plugin your basslines will sound deeper than Mariana trench.

r. sveinungsen

26. Dezember 2018

Cool

This plugin, gives some cool harmonics . It is awesome when you need softer transients. And it adds nice subharmonics to the mixes. Can be used on everything from bass, to guitar, drums.... Try it out !!!!! Mvh: Himlalyd

M. Łuczak

15. Dezember 2018

bx_subsynth

Great for bass

N. Smith

14. Dezember 2018

Useful for shaping low end

This plugin is quite interesting. It really has a way of shaping the low end. It has a bit of a learning curve, you can EASILY over do it with this one. Make sure you have the proper monitoring system so that you can really take advantage of the subtle changes this thing can make to your bass/kick instruments. It sounds lovely when you get it right, you just have to take the time with this one, definitely not a one click magic trick type of plug.

y. m

14. Dezember 2018

Boomy lows

Great for bass, very easy to use. great product IMO!

a. kamal

26. November 2018

Jamersonizer

Well, I was recording my 75 Jazz Bass with flatworms strings directly into a LA 610 into my Apollo Quad set up. I sounded great as usual. When it came to mix the track I snooped through my faves and put my regular Pultec into the Bass. Just for fun I clicked a demo of the bx and implemented it on the track.The sound instantly transformed into a groovy,gritty,lively and FAT bass sound which exists PERFECTLY with the kick, a very bass heavy TR 808.....Highly recommended!!!

UAD User

6. Oktober 2018

A must have for solid low end

For me, this is THE plugin for managing bass. It gives you control over how to shape and beef up the low end with minimal distortion - something so far not possible with other plugins. I wish it had come out sooner! Kudos to UAD for another banger!

E. Ananda

15. September 2018

Low end Magic

Works like nothing else I've ever used, makes the low end sounds so good!

S. WILLIAMS

21. August 2018

EVERY MIX

LITERALLY. I put this on my stereo bus and it just works wonders

R. Alvarez-Torre

22. Juli 2018

Dangerous

This thing is no joke! I love how it pushes the air, man I love that feeling...and it has such a richness that doesn’t cause clipping.

J. Kaplan

13. Juli 2018

Love this box

This does everything I loved from the dbx 120xp but even more versatile. A desert island plug in for mixing imo.

U. Fabbri

30. Juni 2018

Amazing controls

When i put this on my sub i can do what i want,clean,put in your face,or smooth the sound... whit this plug you have the new digital full control!

D. Stevens

28. Juni 2018

essential to the max

this lil plugin makes all the difference in the world to low frequency! can't get along without this one. necessary. needed. gotta have it.

1-20 von 104 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6