bx_subsynth Subharmonic Synthesizer

bx_subsynth Subharmonic Synthesizer

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$104.00

Du sparst 30%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$104.00

Du sparst 30%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

bx_subsynth Subharmonic Synth

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 117 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. DeAngelis

2. Dezember 2019

Bootys will be bumping!

This plugin delivers..... immediately
Make anything sound beefy
Perfect your Kick/Bass relationship
Add manliness to your voice
All in seconds

P. Uszyński

14. November 2019

Very musical results!

This thing does exactly what it says and does it in a very musical and trasparent way. Lots of controls, yet easy to operate, dialing the right tone is a pure pleasure!

R. Heksch

3. Oktober 2019

Simple and powerful

I used for ever wave lo air which haven't been that terrible at all. But this guy here will shake your ass in no time. Its plenty of deep bottom but still lots of punch and oomph. Even its red i got the feeling is not much talked about. Shame. Its great for what i need. I am in to EBD/industrial and this is godsend

P. Smith

28. September 2019

A MUCH needed Addition

I knew I needed something that would work well with my VOG UAD plugin and work cohesively with my (specifically hip hop/rap and pop) mixes. Well...Say no more because this plug in does everything and then some for my mixes. Money easily well spent (a_pjames production)

H. Mendez

18. September 2019

A Little Extra

A Little Extra for your final mix. Thanks

g. martinez

24. Juni 2019

infra top de top

vraiment surprenant la touche qui me manquait pour mes infra Bass

g. martinez

24. Juni 2019

infra top de top

vraiment surprenant la touche qui me manquait pour mes infra Bass

P. Dunck

5. Juni 2019

Great effect

When you need to bring the low end to another level, there is something you try before everything, there's something I call bx_subsynth Subharmonic Synth. There are many tools inside of it that will put your low end "where" exactly you want it to be. Great great plugin!

C. Pinto Barrosa

30. März 2019

Good for filling up the deep low end

Cool plugin for getting more weight on the really low frequencies of a bass recording, if they are not there. Works

UAD User

13. März 2019

Love IT!!!!

Love it Love it freakin Love it

L. Zavala

2. Februar 2019

Impulse Buy Delight!

Stunned at how useful this plugin is! I accomplish getting the low end to sound exactly as I want without really affecting anything else. Very useful when EQ alone won't do the job. Totally worth it!

P. Kelly

23. Januar 2019

I am Impressed

great for adding a little magic to your tracks

P. Kelly

23. Januar 2019

I am Impressed

great for adding a little magic to your tracks

R. Fernandez

21. Januar 2019

Amazing

Fantastic for Low End.

E. Offord

21. Januar 2019

On the bus

Gives me that low end I need that regular eq can't give.

E. Wohl

15. Januar 2019

Nice!!

I can't believe. that I waited this long to get this, I don't realize how much I needed it until I got it!

R. Gonzalez Yanel

12. Januar 2019

Lowend a tope!

Plugin muy recomendable para potenciar tu lowend. Muchos parametros para afinar. Recomendable

V. Kositsky

12. Januar 2019

Makes mix alive

I was always sceptic about sub harmonic generators. Brainworx nailed it. Great and fresh on bass and kick, but also - surprise - on multiinstrument bus Easy way to pimp your mix!

L. Sostomi

10. Januar 2019

Great idea!

I trialed it and it worked well, but the more I use it the more short comings I notice. Doesn’t always track well, makes some weird noises at times. When it works well I love it.

D. Hanold

9. Januar 2019

It’s on every mix

I have this sitting in my Mix Bus. It does exactly what I ask it to do to my low end.

1-20 von 117 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6