bx_subsynth Subharmonic Synthesizer

bx_subsynth Subharmonic Synthesizer

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$99.00

Du sparst 33%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$99.00

Du sparst 33%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

bx_subsynth Subharmonic Synth

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 127 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Jasman Jr

28. Mai 2020

Adds gravitas...

I have the Little Labs VOG plug in as well. The BX Subsynth is very defined and adds a clear sub octave. I find VOG to be more subtle yet it can also easily overpower a a mix, even when applied to single instruments. The BX reminds me of the old dbx subharmonic synth. I like it a lot and am finding it very useful when used surgically on specific sounds.

A. Kolomvatsos

16. April 2020

This thing is incredible!

Add subsonic content wherever you need! Extra Bonus the mono maker feature

UAD User

9. April 2020

Efficace !

This generator is very efficient and intuitive.

UAD User

9. April 2020

Efficace !

This generator is very efficient and intuitive.

J. Salomon

20. März 2020

TIMESAVER AND VIBE CONTAINER

Beautiful tool for busses, sub mixes, and sometimes even entire mixes (especially when remixing). Works wonders on thin low end tracks especially when followed by VOG.

A. D'Onorio

17. März 2020

Great Low-end

Gives all the low end you need,,, I couldn't live without it anymore

p. durrell

6. März 2020

Brilliant!!

this is absolutely brilliant! makes any form of bass much lower and fuller. you can really notice the difference this plugin makes..

N. Reygate

3. Februar 2020

Bx Subsynth

So simple to use and works a treat on getting your low frequency mix tight punchy and under control

S. Sadre

21. Januar 2020

Massive!

Stick it on your master, after multiband comp b4 limiter gives a massive low mid Mix.. love it!

M. Ngema

27. Dezember 2019

The Beast

You won't go wrong with this plugin, buy it or go home.

F. DeAngelis

2. Dezember 2019

Bootys will be bumping!

This plugin delivers..... immediately
Make anything sound beefy
Perfect your Kick/Bass relationship
Add manliness to your voice
All in seconds

P. Uszyński

14. November 2019

Very musical results!

This thing does exactly what it says and does it in a very musical and trasparent way. Lots of controls, yet easy to operate, dialing the right tone is a pure pleasure!

R. Heksch

3. Oktober 2019

Simple and powerful

I used for ever wave lo air which haven't been that terrible at all. But this guy here will shake your ass in no time. Its plenty of deep bottom but still lots of punch and oomph. Even its red i got the feeling is not much talked about. Shame. Its great for what i need. I am in to EBD/industrial and this is godsend

P. Smith

28. September 2019

A MUCH needed Addition

I knew I needed something that would work well with my VOG UAD plugin and work cohesively with my (specifically hip hop/rap and pop) mixes. Well...Say no more because this plug in does everything and then some for my mixes. Money easily well spent (a_pjames production)

H. Mendez

18. September 2019

A Little Extra

A Little Extra for your final mix. Thanks

g. martinez

24. Juni 2019

infra top de top

vraiment surprenant la touche qui me manquait pour mes infra Bass

g. martinez

24. Juni 2019

infra top de top

vraiment surprenant la touche qui me manquait pour mes infra Bass

P. Dunck

5. Juni 2019

Great effect

When you need to bring the low end to another level, there is something you try before everything, there's something I call bx_subsynth Subharmonic Synth. There are many tools inside of it that will put your low end "where" exactly you want it to be. Great great plugin!

C. Pinto Barrosa

30. März 2019

Good for filling up the deep low end

Cool plugin for getting more weight on the really low frequencies of a bass recording, if they are not there. Works

UAD User

13. März 2019

Love IT!!!!

Love it Love it freakin Love it

1-20 von 127 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7