Brainworx® bx_masterdesk

Brainworx® bx_masterdesk

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Brainworx bx_masterdesk

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 123 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

c. temenu

2. Oktober 2020

Special piece of kit

The Brainworx bx_master desk is a serious piece of kit it enables the user to realise the quality of their productions by the way it pushes all the good parts of a mix to a higher plain and puts that radio friendly crisp sound as a standard , with its many presets and full manipulation it’s easy and fun to use .A superb addition to my producers kit

c. temenu

2. Oktober 2020

Special piece of kit

The Brainworx bx_master desk is a serious piece of kit it enables the user to realise the quality of their productions by the way it pushes all the good parts of a mix to a higher plain and puts that radio friendly crisp sound as a standard , with its many presets and full manipulation it’s easy and fun to use .A superb addition to my producers kit

C. Zettervall

28. August 2020

Well..

It changed my life ;)

a. soder

17. August 2020

MUST HAVE

This almost feels like cheating, once you try it there is no way you won’t get it!

D. Molerio

11. August 2020

Totally Wow!!

I first used the Bx Masterdesk a year ago. I ran the demo and decided to use it on the master bus on a track I was mixing, that track went on to be popular and played on local commercial radio stations. The artist ask me a year later to find out what was the "secret sauce" I use to make that track as for now he wants that sound for all his tracks. I proceeded to open the pro tools session and realize The bx was on and when I would bypass the difference was huge. By far the number one plug in thats a must have, every control you need at your fingers tips to make a great sounding master.

C. Bruce

9. August 2020

Amazing Best plug I ever bought

This works like voodoo to me. I was able to change the volume without raising the level. It’s self explanatory and you don’t even know how to master to use it. When you first use it and have no mastering experience you will be high for 24 hours over the fact that you can do this. It’s like magic. I started my own mastering company using this.

E. Mpagi

24. Juni 2020

Absolutely amazing results

Very good control vs results, so easy to get radio quality master as long as the mix is good.

G. Ferla

24. Juni 2020

Graphic Problems with the Logic pro x 10.5.x

Sound is very good but from the new Logic pro X version is started a serious graphical problem... this plugin requires update

M. Sternini

22. Juni 2020

Top

Veloce e semplice da usare

UAD User

14. Juni 2020

Quick & EASY!!!

I have not regretted purchasing this plugin. in my 10 years of music experience, I have never had 1 plugin that can get me close if not to the finished product. Great job Brainworx & UAD!

O. Rudych

25. Mai 2020

Perfect

Ich bin begeistert. Top Plugin !!!

J. Tallman

22. Mai 2020

Phenomenal Plug In

I have spent years trying to find a tool like this! The presets are spot on! The versatility is mind bending!

G. Jackson

17. Mai 2020

Love it

Works just as I wanted, really impressed. Makes my tracks sound fab.

S. Pedersen

16. Mai 2020

Easier than I thought.

The bx_masterdesk_classic was a breeze to work with and a good tool to do quick mastering on.
Liked a lot despite the deceptive small numbers of adjustable pots and buttons.
Sometimes you don’t need more..

V. Kourkoutas

14. Mai 2020

Just WOW

What a plugin!! Finally, all the volume, compression and shine of a mastered track right after mixing. Very useful to have an idea how it can sound afterwards. The Low End controls is fantastic!!

S. Kenny

13. Mai 2020

WOW

Unlike most Mastering software this is incredibly easy to use for the results it yields. Masterdesk is just that. An excellent plugin with fantastic power. Others may let you get down to the nitty gritty but that can also mean mistakes. To my ear, Masterdesk concentrates on listening, handling the most important tasks intuitively. One of the best buys I have made for Mastering. It is in my main Template.

W. Pruksavanich

12. Mai 2020

It work very well.

I use this in my master track, it is a saxophone ensemble music (classical music). It's easy to understand and it gives me the sound that I want.

K. Didvalis

12. Mai 2020

Brainworx bx_masterdesk

One of my favorites!

V. WILLS

12. Mai 2020

BX_Masterdesk ... magic ... Yes

This plugin got me started on better mixes from the first instance, the first project i sent the rough to the client , sealed the deal!!! quick, handy has great presets ... and will help anyone identify how to make better choices at the basic tracking level.

UAD User

25. April 2020

The Go to

It’s fantastic! If you’re like me, you like to get tweaking at the presets. However, this is the magic instant mastering fairy dust. It’s that simple, just switch it on and you’re finished.

1-20 von 123 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7