Brainworx bx_masterdesk Classic

Brainworx bx_masterdesk Classic

$149.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Brainworx bx_masterdesk Classic

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 124 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. Sgaravato

14. Juni 2021

Great mastering plugin!

A must-have plugin for mastering, very easy to use and with a great result!

M. Řehák

25. April 2021

Brainworx bx_masterdesk Classic

It's simple and very useful

J. Hymon

17. April 2021

Thumbs up

Adds a subtle warmth and clarity to your mix

I. Kalugina

13. April 2021

Simple and good!

Nice simple plug-in that helps you in a few seconds to make some raw-demo masters for your customers, artists and musicians. Make it loud and use stereo expander! Unfortunatelly ther`s no Mono Maker Lo HZ feature for this "classic" edition. But it`s much cheaper than full version. 4+ plugin for sure

R. De La Rosa

22. Januar 2021

Great compressor for Mastering Process

Does an excellent job during the mix down stage. Great buy!!

J. Peña Espinoza

20. Januar 2021

It delivers as promised.

One of those processors that becomes an indispensable tool.

D. Beats

14. Januar 2021

Quick and Easy

Quick and easy to use when you have a perfect mix.

K. McCormick

5. Januar 2021

The final stage!

At the end of my work, I need an easy to use a mastering product and this is it! Mainly used after my ATR 102. Sparkle and spaciousness in one plug in, love it!

A. Nelson

29. Dezember 2020

Simple and Sounds Great

I finish most mixes with this following an ATR-102. Tightens up and gives a little tonal tilt where you need it. High value!

A. Pervaiz

21. Dezember 2020

Brainworx bx_masterdesk Classic

It's a Magical tool for Mastering. Love it!

S. Lichawski

15. Dezember 2020

Fantastic!

You use it you love it!

A. Russell

16. September 2020

Perfect!

Let me preface this by saying I'm a songwriter that needs to create reasonable work tapes for my publisher to review prior to an official demo recording. I am not an engineer and prefer easy to use plugins with great presets to get the sound I need. i.e. live recording either guitar or keyboard with vocals, presets to get the sound I'm after without too much tweaking, then a quick master with BX Masterdesk Classic. I do own quite a few UA plugins but only write a glowing review about a few of them...this is one...

With everything mentioned above, this is exactly what the doctor ordered! Such a simple way to get an unpolished master for my work tapes. So easy to use which is what I need!

J. MANOSALVA

3. September 2020

Awesome!!!!!!!!


Incredible results in seconds, compression adds tremendous spatiality,
its stereo image adds spaciousness like no other plugin. i love it.

J. MANOSALVA

3. September 2020

Awesome!!!!!!!!


Incredible results in seconds, compression adds tremendous spatiality,
its stereo image adds spaciousness like no other plugin. i love it.

T. Burns

15. Juli 2020

Brainworx bx Master Classic Review

I love the presence that it gives/sheen but my ears seems to think that it dominates the left side of the stereo spectrum. I don't know how to adjust that.. Maybe it's just my ears but I don't get that feeling from other plugins that I use.

D. Carter

1. Juli 2020

Uuuuh What?

What the Hades is in this thing. My audio mixing life is awesome now! Since I bought this thing I can sleep better. I act nicer and seem like a much sweeter person. I've given up protesting and burning buildings down. I like white people as well. I no longer hate being white and my nose even looks smaller than normal. What's in this thing. I feel much more attractive now. Seriously, I don't eat pigs anymore.

m. irfan

15. Juni 2020

Makes your mixing more alive

I always put this plugins , it’s a must . After you EQing , compression, automation and paning ,

p. albert

3. Mai 2020

bx masterdesk Classic

Très efficace, je l'utilise avec d'autres Plug pour équilibrer le niveau de sortie

J. Turner

18. April 2020

Two thumbs up.

Simple but effective.

K. Frost

26. Februar 2020

Works great, easy

Works great, easy to get it dialed.
On master bus in Logic-
Pultec
Fairchild 670
Brainworks Masterdesk Classic
It works

1-20 von 124 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7