Brainworx bx_masterdesk Classic

Brainworx bx_masterdesk Classic

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$89.00

Du sparst 40%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $149.00

$89.00

Du sparst 40%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Brainworx bx_masterdesk Classic

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 98 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. Biagetti

5. Juni 2019

Great for quick mastering / level matching

This plugin adds width and bass control to my mixes really easily. It's nice to be able to level my mixes to "standard" levels when exporting for outside listening simply for a mastering newbie like myself.

R. Gun

12. Mai 2019

Set and forget

Sounds well, does what it should do.
Not more not less.

M. Pearson

21. April 2019

does the job

Really good if you want a quick fix master, I must admit tho' I do need to spend more time with it, but the presets seem to be working well for now.

J. Dewald

15. April 2019

As simple as effective!

Love this mastering plug in because even when you're not quite a pro (but even better if so) you will ne able to put some punch to your mix and bring some details to the stereofield. Play with the "sound" knob and change the upper frequency band to bring in crisp or determinate too much highs with lowering the lvl. Only a few things you can change - nothing more is needed most of the time (I confess to use the precision multiband in the mastering chain too).

L. Callegari

9. April 2019

a fast solution to send AR tests tracks

dial it in, and you get a rough punch to get happy non tech label people.

K. Kaspersen

7. April 2019

I needed a simple mastering plug-in, then i found this

I needed a mastering plug-in, so I can set better volumes on my recordings.
This simple plug-in was more than i've been looking for. I love the stereo enchancer option. And it delivers a good sound for your demos.

A. Heinzelmann

31. März 2019

Hot Tool

The bx-masterdesk Classic is a very good Tool for Mastering my Mixes for a first audition with my clients.

S. Debontridder

22. März 2019

Instant mastering magic!

This plugin is pure gold. I'm no mastering expert by any stretch (which is why I need a plugin like this one in the first place), but this just sounds so much better than Ozone on my mixes. Way more transparent while being louder at the same time. Good stuff!

M. Nakagawa

20. März 2019

bx masterdesk clasic

An amazing plug-ing for mastering. Simple and easy!!!!

E. Fehringer

19. März 2019

Einfach und schnell!!

An Einfachheit kaum zu überbieten!!!
Schnelles und druckvolles Mastering.
Genial für schnelle und zeitsparende Mixes!
I like it

t. srina

19. März 2019

best !

Very good...

D. Hampton

18. März 2019

Superb

This plugin is superb, simple and easy to uses. It adds depth, width and warmth to everything with a few twist and turns. Get it a be amazed at how things turn out. UAD and Bx collab!

M. Keilhauer

18. März 2019

Great Redults

Easy to use Plugin in the Masterbus. Setup is a breeze with the help of the dynamic range meter. Good to dial in a powerful sound real quick.

UAD User

14. März 2019

A MUST HAVE!!!

Amazing!!

D. PLEASANT

13. März 2019

Brainworx bx_masterdesk Classic

i'm actually glad i made this purchase it does wonders to the mix

K. Babic

13. März 2019

Fast Mastering Plugin

Fast and easy tweaks for a master without big knowledge.

I. Cazzanello

13. März 2019

Simple and perfect

I'm not a pro, but I wanna to give a little push to my pre production or my home recording. This is perfect. So far the best plugin I ever tried.

E. Bellerose

9. März 2019

Super great tool from Brainworx

Really enjoy the quick way to use it and the result it cool. Have to try and I buy.

J. Rodriguez

3. März 2019

It is ridiculous how well this works, amazing

I just can't believe how well this works. As long as your mix is good, this plugins is the glue of everything. Just a few knowb and you can dial in the right sound

i. becerril

28. Februar 2019

Perfecto

Me encanto la calidad que tiene el plugin !

1-20 von 98 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5