Brainworx bx_masterdesk Classic

Brainworx bx_masterdesk Classic

$149.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Brainworx bx_masterdesk Classic

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 91 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Debontridder

22. März 2019

Instant mastering magic!

This plugin is pure gold. I'm no mastering expert by any stretch (which is why I need a plugin like this one in the first place), but this just sounds so much better than Ozone on my mixes. Way more transparent while being louder at the same time. Good stuff!

M. Nakagawa

20. März 2019

bx masterdesk clasic

An amazing plug-ing for mastering. Simple and easy!!!!

E. Fehringer

19. März 2019

Einfach und schnell!!

An Einfachheit kaum zu überbieten!!!
Schnelles und druckvolles Mastering.
Genial für schnelle und zeitsparende Mixes!
I like it

t. srina

19. März 2019

best !

Very good...

D. Hampton

18. März 2019

Superb

This plugin is superb, simple and easy to uses. It adds depth, width and warmth to everything with a few twist and turns. Get it a be amazed at how things turn out. UAD and Bx collab!

M. Keilhauer

18. März 2019

Great Redults

Easy to use Plugin in the Masterbus. Setup is a breeze with the help of the dynamic range meter. Good to dial in a powerful sound real quick.

UAD User

14. März 2019

A MUST HAVE!!!

Amazing!!

D. PLEASANT

13. März 2019

Brainworx bx_masterdesk Classic

i'm actually glad i made this purchase it does wonders to the mix

K. Babic

13. März 2019

Fast Mastering Plugin

Fast and easy tweaks for a master without big knowledge.

I. Cazzanello

13. März 2019

Simple and perfect

I'm not a pro, but I wanna to give a little push to my pre production or my home recording. This is perfect. So far the best plugin I ever tried.

E. Bellerose

9. März 2019

Super great tool from Brainworx

Really enjoy the quick way to use it and the result it cool. Have to try and I buy.

J. Rodriguez

3. März 2019

It is ridiculous how well this works, amazing

I just can't believe how well this works. As long as your mix is good, this plugins is the glue of everything. Just a few knowb and you can dial in the right sound

i. becerril

28. Februar 2019

Perfecto

Me encanto la calidad que tiene el plugin !

i. becerril

28. Februar 2019

Perfecto

Me encanto la calidad que tiene el plugin !

i. becerril

28. Februar 2019

Perfecto

Me encanto la calidad que tiene el plugin !

N. Kazakov

23. Februar 2019

Best simplest mastering plugin

I still don’t believe how this tiny plugin can handle such powerful mastering! The knobs are easy and intuitive. You get the most out of this plugin. One of my favorite now!

A. Abromavicius

23. Februar 2019

Masterdesk clasic real good, fast tool

Iam realy like this tool. Thanks

a. kamal

21. Februar 2019

A fab tool

I work as producer, guitarist and composer for commercials, records in the jazz field, theatre.......This plug in works very well when I am shooting of layouts to clients without having there tracks mastered by my Mastering Engineer which is obviously cost intensive but very much necessary. With this plug I can also "soup up" layouts making them sound more like "finished product" since very often the client´s imagination is not very far reaching. An inevitable musical tool which offers a good easy master experience.

J. Muths

17. Februar 2019

Straight forward

I’ve used this plugin in two different mastering sessions now and I’m impressed with the ease of use and the glue it provides so transparently. I like the madterdesk best when applied gently. It brings Musial details forward without sounding squashed. The meter appears to steer the user towards -8 to -6dB - don’t let that fool you, each song has its own loudness sweet spot.
Now that I have the masterdesk, I don’t think I’ll be using my Slate FX-G anymore... Keep the good work up, UA and braiworx!

J. Romatowski

16. Februar 2019

Fast and easy

Quick way to master for demos.

1-20 von 91 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5