Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

Gesamtbewertung

61-80 von 191 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Burman

30. Juni 2018

Superb EQ!

Perfect for mastering! The mid and side EQ possability,and of course the widening
effect without the problems you get from standard widening vst:s on the market!

c. kestner

19. Juni 2018

Appears to be a great tool

I've not used this one enough to reach a comfort level but it appears that it can provide a very surgical tweak to the EQ.

P. LUZ

17. Juni 2018

Makes a big change in the final design.

The best equalizer I've ever used to cut unwanted frequencies. Congratulations UAD! Makes a big change in the final design.

D. camani

15. Juni 2018

Amazing !!

More than a EQ

V. Golub

3. Juni 2018

One of the best ever

It's just a surgeon in the world of equalizers!

You can talk a lot but it will not convey impressions. From the master to the individual channels.. It's very cool that the developer continues to add new features/controlls

Very intuitive. Must have!

R. Moore

17. Mai 2018

Best De-esser

Or should that be best Dynamic eq now. Whatever it’s called now it’s the best de-esser I’ve heard. Incredible for sorting vocals out.

D. Weber

11. April 2018

Bx digital Eq V3

My mastering become a lot easier since I use the Bx digital Eq V3!

S. Jazrawy

2. März 2018

Always in my mastering chain

The first time I tried it as demo it gave me the ability to bring my mastering to a new stage. Then I had to wait until Christmas do buy it on sale.
I spicily like stereo wide function.

O. Göransson

15. Februar 2018

Not in a million years...

did I ever think I'd buy a mid sides eq. After having seen Andrew Scheps use it on the masterbus I downloaded the demo and 15 minutes later I had to buy it. This is an amazing tool to massage your stereotrack, touch a few fequencies, add some width, mix the low frequencies to mono, all of which adds punch, depth and a sense of professionalism to your mix.

S. Simpson

17. Januar 2018

So THAT is what I've been trying to do, all along!

Now, I can't know what I do NOT know, first of all. I'm quite certain I haven't unlocked all of the power in this beast yet. However, what this amazing thing has done to the low end of my mixes would have been worth the list price. The fact that I got it at the lower pricing makes me feel fortunate, because had I demo'd this at the full price I know I don't have the self control to have waited. The ability to tweak imagery throughout the sound stage, and take focus on or off elements in the mid side via eq is seamless and frighteningly intuitive. But, it's the centering of the low end that took a few mixes of a genre that I'm not as well versed in (a close relative to EDM/chill stuff) and instantly made it sound "club ready". I can easily remove a couple of other pieces in my mastering chain with this thing on board, in most cases. I'm pretty cheap, but I'm telling you- I may one day master something without this in my chain, but I won't promise you.

J. Barraque

14. Januar 2018

fantastic Plugin !!

Use for mastering
I like it , very good to cut out annoying resonant frequencies , efficient but musical.

G. Trigueros

30. Dezember 2017

digital eq

best eq ever, awesome algorithm. uad and brainworx forever!

D. Pierce

14. November 2017

Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

I can't believe how incredible this plugin is! Hands down one of my favorite EQ's!

a. zitto

10. November 2017

Sweet sound

If you learn and knows how to use this your mixes will not be the same!! Happy mixes!

i. Keszeg

28. Oktober 2017

makes mastering easier

I'm not a mastering engineer, but because of low budget I have to master my mixes myself sometimes. Thanks to this amazing plugin and it's MS processor, the EQ with dynamics capabilities, it's very easy to obtain a good and warm master. I get everything I need from a mastering processor. I also use the mix version a lot for EQing vocals. The auto-listen function helps a lot!

R. Canez

15. September 2017

Impressive New Features

With all the new additions the limits are endless. Pure clarity and dynamic.

W. Slaughter

8. August 2017

Scalpel Please!

A very precise and musical EQ! love this for finding Unwanted frequencies !

M. Ryder

1. August 2017

Brainworx are Essential Plugins for music making

This is a amazing improvement on V1 and V2
I already own V1 V2 & V3 and Mix version as Native Au directly from Plugin Alliance
but getting them on the UAD platform is a great coup and offers me more use inside console 2. This is an essential plugin for EQ and stereo M/S control
The precise control on the EQ is instant and fast the results are amazing!

R. Noriega

10. Juli 2017

WOW!!!!

Placed plugin on a song I was working on. Just used a preset for M/S eq'ing and the tune popped. Made me feel as if I was in the room while a band played live. And with the exception of the drum track (loops ), I played the guitars, keys, bass, and did all the vocals, one track at a time!!

T. Hatfield

6. Juli 2017

TH

was looking for and EQ that I could use to sweeten mixes and also fix issues in tracks, that sounds great, this is the EQ. It's totally amazing! It's everything I've read about and more, it's a powerful tool that everyone who is serious about music and sound should have!!!

61-80 von 191 Ergebnisse