Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

Gesamtbewertung

41-60 von 176 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

U. Fabbri

18. Juli 2018

Top MS Digital EQ

TOP equalizer, autosolo mid side function are wonderfoul and the eq sound really clean and cool!

U. Fabbri

18. Juli 2018

Top MS Digital EQ

TOP equalizer, autosolo mid side function are wonderfoul and the eq sound really clean and cool!

V. Cardinale

11. Juli 2018

Very Transparent !!!

I love this eq for mastering... I would like to have total control of mix and with this plug in all is possible! Very special fot to find e to cut indesiderate frequency ! With manley passive eq they are my favorite bundle for control and boost my mastering !!!

S. Burns

10. Juli 2018

Phenomenal

I can’t think of a better tool for shaping a mix than this EQ. Maybe it’s out there, but I haven’t used it... simply put, it’s transparent, precise, and fast. I can bring out or hide whatever I want. An awesome tool!

J. Stringer

5. Juli 2018

Beautiful plugin

This plungin give life to any mix. It’s a must have plugin. If don’t have it you better go get it.

J. Burman

30. Juni 2018

Superb EQ!

Perfect for mastering! The mid and side EQ possability,and of course the widening
effect without the problems you get from standard widening vst:s on the market!

c. kestner

19. Juni 2018

Appears to be a great tool

I've not used this one enough to reach a comfort level but it appears that it can provide a very surgical tweak to the EQ.

P. LUZ

17. Juni 2018

Makes a big change in the final design.

The best equalizer I've ever used to cut unwanted frequencies. Congratulations UAD! Makes a big change in the final design.

D. camani

15. Juni 2018

Amazing !!

More than a EQ

V. Golub

3. Juni 2018

One of the best ever

It's just a surgeon in the world of equalizers!

You can talk a lot but it will not convey impressions. From the master to the individual channels.. It's very cool that the developer continues to add new features/controlls

Very intuitive. Must have!

R. Moore

17. Mai 2018

Best De-esser

Or should that be best Dynamic eq now. Whatever it’s called now it’s the best de-esser I’ve heard. Incredible for sorting vocals out.

D. Weber

11. April 2018

Bx digital Eq V3

My mastering become a lot easier since I use the Bx digital Eq V3!

S. Jazrawy

2. März 2018

Always in my mastering chain

The first time I tried it as demo it gave me the ability to bring my mastering to a new stage. Then I had to wait until Christmas do buy it on sale.
I spicily like stereo wide function.

O. Göransson

15. Februar 2018

Not in a million years...

did I ever think I'd buy a mid sides eq. After having seen Andrew Scheps use it on the masterbus I downloaded the demo and 15 minutes later I had to buy it. This is an amazing tool to massage your stereotrack, touch a few fequencies, add some width, mix the low frequencies to mono, all of which adds punch, depth and a sense of professionalism to your mix.

S. Simpson

17. Januar 2018

So THAT is what I've been trying to do, all along!

Now, I can't know what I do NOT know, first of all. I'm quite certain I haven't unlocked all of the power in this beast yet. However, what this amazing thing has done to the low end of my mixes would have been worth the list price. The fact that I got it at the lower pricing makes me feel fortunate, because had I demo'd this at the full price I know I don't have the self control to have waited. The ability to tweak imagery throughout the sound stage, and take focus on or off elements in the mid side via eq is seamless and frighteningly intuitive. But, it's the centering of the low end that took a few mixes of a genre that I'm not as well versed in (a close relative to EDM/chill stuff) and instantly made it sound "club ready". I can easily remove a couple of other pieces in my mastering chain with this thing on board, in most cases. I'm pretty cheap, but I'm telling you- I may one day master something without this in my chain, but I won't promise you.

J. Barraque

14. Januar 2018

fantastic Plugin !!

Use for mastering
I like it , very good to cut out annoying resonant frequencies , efficient but musical.

G. Trigueros

30. Dezember 2017

digital eq

best eq ever, awesome algorithm. uad and brainworx forever!

D. Pierce

14. November 2017

Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

I can't believe how incredible this plugin is! Hands down one of my favorite EQ's!

a. zitto

10. November 2017

Sweet sound

If you learn and knows how to use this your mixes will not be the same!! Happy mixes!

i. Keszeg

28. Oktober 2017

makes mastering easier

I'm not a mastering engineer, but because of low budget I have to master my mixes myself sometimes. Thanks to this amazing plugin and it's MS processor, the EQ with dynamics capabilities, it's very easy to obtain a good and warm master. I get everything I need from a mastering processor. I also use the mix version a lot for EQing vocals. The auto-listen function helps a lot!

41-60 von 176 Ergebnisse