Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $299.00

$149.00

Du sparst 50%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 195 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

V. Kotljarow

3. Oktober 2020

Excellent - Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

Am thrilled !!! I love this plugin and all the plugins I bought from Universal Audio! It's unbelievable universal audio produce best plugin in the world!
RESPECT to UA!
Bin begeistert !!! Ich liebe dieses Plugin und alle plugin was ich mir von Universal Audio gekauft habe ! Es ist unglaublich, universal Audio produzieren beste plugin in der Welt !
RESPECT an UA !
Я в восторге !!! Мне очень нравится этот плагин и конечно же все плагины, которые я купил у Universal Audio !
Удивительно - на мой взгляд, Universal Audio производит лучшие плагины в мире !
МОЁ УВАЖЕНИЕ UA !

e. schlosser

30. September 2020

thank you so much

spectacular on the mix buss, mix version also very useful

E. Lefebvre

29. September 2020

Perfect !

Exactly what I was searching for . A excellent mastering EQ.

l. Liau-Hing

28. September 2020

Precision tool

Like a scalpel in the hands of a surgeon, my ears become a witness to such a sonorous axaña.

エ. 遠藤 勇介

2. September 2020

NICE

GOOD!

L. Gonzalez

30. August 2020

Exquisito

Maravilloso

D. Baker

4. Juli 2020

Fantastic!

Fantastic, natural sounding eq! The mono control for the low frequency centre portion of the stereo field is an amazing tool, as is the stereo widening feature!

R. Doherty

12. Juni 2020

Wish I had bought into this system twenty years ago

Simply put a purchase of a couple of UAD Apollo FireWire Interfaces has taken my recording and mixing to another level (The quality has doubled ). This is due to the transparency of signal being recorded and mixing with incredible Plug ins that allow every element of the mix to be heard. I wish that I made the jump many years ago.

C. Vazquez

15. Mai 2020

WOW

I put this on my master buss and it makes the whole mix sound incredible!!! Great and intuitive controls, which makes it easy to use for someone like myself who has limited experience.

J. Turner

18. April 2020

Pretty official plug-in

The V3 has taken my stereo buss to the next level with its very accurate M/S processing.

x. zuniga

16. April 2020

nice

Excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

K. Didvalis

16. April 2020

BX Digital V3

As it was my first software of Brainworx I was surprised why I never used their software before.The best eq for Clean and open and balance your mix for mastering. I love the Dynamic section,sterio image of this Eq.

x. zuniga

16. April 2020

Beautiful!!

Excellent!!

x. zuniga

16. April 2020

Nice

Excellent

x. zuniga

16. April 2020

Nice

Excellent

x. zuniga

16. April 2020

Yeah

Beautiful!

x. zuniga

16. April 2020

Nice

Excellent!!

x. zuniga

16. April 2020

Nice

Excellent!!

C. Pieterse

30. März 2020

EQ desk with separate M/S tone control

The separate M/S tone controls are very nice, each with bass and presence shift, that all in all sound very smooth when boosted moderately, and allow easy tone separation from mid and side.
But I found the 5 band EQ section to be somewhat disappointing. Its fine for subtle adjustments but quickly starts to sound digitally harsh when pushed. And definitely not for surgical cutting.

G. Descoutieras

10. Januar 2020

Ok plugin .... but

Very nice, but always freezes Cubase 10.5 when sweeping high frequencies in MS mode :(

1-20 von 195 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10