Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

$299.00

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Collection

Gesamtbewertung

141-160 von 171 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. McDonald

23. Februar 2016

Brainworks works

I was excited to get the Brianworks EQ. I used it to enhance the sound of the paino and it worked soomthly. Getting the sound I wanted was made easier by the new bass and presence shifters.
Thanks folks, good new plugin. :-)

C. McDonald

23. Februar 2016

Brainworks works

I was excited to get the Brianworks EQ. I used it to enhance the sound of the paino and it worked soomthly. Getting the sound I wanted was made easier by the new bass and presence shifters.
Thanks folks, good new plugin. :-)

C. McDonald

23. Februar 2016

Brainworks works

I was excited to get the Brianworks EQ. I used it to enhance the sound of the paino and it worked soomthly. Getting the sound I wanted was made easier by the new bass and presence shifters.
Thanks folks, good new plugin. :-)

C. McDonald

23. Februar 2016

Brainworks works

I was excited to get the Brianworks EQ. I used it to enhance the sound of the paino and it worked soomthly. Getting the sound I wanted was made easier by the new bass and presence shifters.
Thanks folks, good new plugin. :-)

C. McDonald

23. Februar 2016

Brainworks works

I was excited to get the Brianworks EQ. I used it to enhance the sound of the paino and it worked soomthly. Getting the sound I wanted was made easier by the new bass and presence shifters.
Thanks folks, good new plugin. :-)

C. McDonald

23. Februar 2016

Brainworks works

I was excited to get the Brianworks EQ. I used it to enhance the sound of the paino and it worked soomthly. Getting the sound I wanted was made easier by the new bass and presence shifters.
Thanks folks, good new plugin. :-)

S. Tib

22. Februar 2016

worth the upgrade for 49$ for Bx digital Eq 2 owner

I did the upgrade from the Bx digital eq v2 to v3, It's definitely worth the big step between both version for 49$. I spent 24$ with a 25$ voucher...

It's more musical with the 6db filter slope and the different filter option, and it has more features from the Bx dynamic EQ.

The only drawback for me is the DSP consumption, it's twice more hungry than the Bx digital Eq v2 !

I will still use the Bx digital v2 and the native free one from brainworx bx clean-sweep and keep the digital v3 for more surgical and mix group needs

http://www.uaudio.com/support/uad/compatibility/instance-chart.html

Y. Chistyakov

20. Februar 2016

Brainworx bx_digital V3 EQ Plug-In Collection

Ich mag V2, aber V3 finde ich besser. Good Job, danke.

E. Reddick

19. Februar 2016

No brainer !!!

What can I say, Brainworx has done it again !!!! Ultra smooth I just sat it on a bus and things got beefy !!!

Outstanding

K. Shimon

19. Februar 2016

Mix Engieer

Brainworx bx digital V2 EQ plug-in is always the first plug-in in my mastering chain. Clean clean clean.

N. Dettenbach

19. Februar 2016

nice surgical "start" and/or "end of chain" mastering EQ

I use the BX mainly in two mastering scearios: As "end of chain" (MS) EQ before limiter to refine the signal to media specs and/or to fit the signal going into the mastering chain depending on needs. It is very transparent and even perfect as "the" "mastering EQ" to stuff which should not get any additional analog flavour and/or need MS processing. But i did not worked with the new features, but know (and often use) the dynamic EQing from brainxworx in mixing beside fabfilter. Nice to have it on UAD2 now.

S. Tanner

18. Februar 2016

More than a EQ

The Brainworx bx_digital V2 EQ plug-in was always the first plug-in in my mastering chain and I thought that there is no better.

But now with the new bx_digital V3 plug-in it has been made even a better Plug-In and for that I thank Dirk Ulrich of Brainworks.

By the way: the Mix version is also great.

S. Tanner

18. Februar 2016

More than a EQ

The Brainworx bx_digital V2 EQ plug-in was always the first plug-in in my mastering chain and I thought that there is no better.

But now with the new bx_digital V3 plug-in it has been made even a better Plug-In and for that I thank Dirk Ulrich of Brainworks.

By the way: the Mix version is also great.

R. Alexandre

18. Februar 2016

Best for Mastering

That's a great tool for Mastering & MS section

U. Borjesson

17. Februar 2016

My main EQ for Vinylmastering

The V2 I have used on every Vinylmastering (benn a few so to speak...) since it was released for UAD, now the V3 has taken it´s place, best have been even better.
A must have for a mastering tech.

U. Gerstenmeyer

17. Februar 2016

Great Stuff!

Great Stuff! Great Sound!! I tested the BX V3 and the "air" band on a mix I was working on, I use the V3 and I thought, wow its great!!

All the best Udo

J. Schwab

17. Februar 2016

low end!

Versatile, clean eq. v3 has got some useful features. what I appreciate most especially in comparison with all eqs from Universal Audio: the low end goes much deeper and you can give a signal weight without colouring it or make it sound "thick" or muddy.

P. Haas

17. Februar 2016

Thank´s for this upgrade!

Bx digital V2 was one of the best MS processors on the market. But now, V3 is a trip to paradise (of sound). Notch filters, dynamic EQ across the entire frequency range and still great sound . Thank you for this upgrade and great compliment!

P. Riehle

17. Februar 2016

I love this Eq

I love this Eq, excellent for mastering with the MS function and also very good in the mix version for vocal or instrument shaping. The dynamic Eq function is very useful too. Try the demo you won´t be disappointed!

I. Papagiannidis

17. Februar 2016

perfect tool for mixing & mastering

such a great tool for mixing and mastering. love it in bus channels for clearing things up in a dense mix. the meters are also very helpful for understanding what's going on in group channels

much better than V2!

thank you UA and brainwork

141-160 von 171 Ergebnisse