Arrow

Arrow

Händlersuche

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Händlersuche

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Arrow

Gesamtbewertung

141-160 von 183 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Bickel

29. April 2018

Brilliant

Let’s not over complicate things: The Arrow is a phenomenal audio interface for any DAW you’re using. Easy to set up and use, as well as very portable - this comes with me everywhere I go all over the world and always allows me to achieve phenomenal sounds. The plugins are worth the money: in particular I can recommend the Neve 1073, and the Friedman amp sims. The DSP power is not an issue for me whatsoever for what I’m doing: I never use more than 3 plug-ins. This blows my Apogee out of the water. If you’re on the fence about which interface to buy, and you’re on a budget, looking for portability, or you do most of your own recording: this IS the interface you’re looking for.

E. Ekici

17. April 2018

Amazing Quality

Dope! AD/DA, clock, preamps, console interface, plugins... So good!

J. Dictos

14. April 2018

Didn't work on windows very well

So I got the focusrite thunderbolt 2 one, worked fine ;p.

A. Horka

11. April 2018

Micro Powerhouse

Have a 2015 MacBook Pro (TB 2) but with a Caldigit T3 powered hub all is grand. Just did a gig with my jazz duo and had a 610 pre, Neve eq and LA2A per channel. Also had Proverb send and a Pulltec on a bus. Never had a small combo gig sound this good live. Zero latency issues!!! Über-Køøl.

T. Harring

7. April 2018

Very nice piece of equipment but be aware of the DSP power.

Very cool. However, it is a anoying that there is no Thunderbolt in the package it is quite expensive cable to buy. But a cool interface, especially if you want to use plugins directly on input. One must be aware that even if one's Mac / PC has enough "muscles" to play, Arrow runs quickly fast for DSP power and plugins are disabled fast. So unless you buy a larger UAD interface with more DSP power, you have to use plugins from competing companies there uses your Mac/PC's cpu power instead. Several of UADs very nice plugins can virtually devour the entire DSP on one plugin. But all in all a nice piece of equipment. I Highly recommend Neve 1073 for recording of guitar and SSL 4000E for everything else as basic plugins beside those very nice plugins the unit comes with. The two plugins cost a little bit but are worth it.
In short: Yes, I can personally recommend Universal Audio Arrow and there plugins.

M. Hentschel

6. April 2018

The Last Interface I May Ever Need

It's like Universal Audio made this just for me. I have used the 1st gen Apollo Twin Solo and Duo. I have also had the 2nd gen ApolloTwin Solo and Duo. As a singer/songwriter, the Arrow is EVERYTHING that I NEED. I LOVE that it's powered by my MacBook Pro. It has MORE than enough firepower for any project that I'm going to do. I LOVE it! Thank you UA! Here's a YouTube link to a video I just made this morning!
https://youtu.be/rRXSkpSAcOg

D. Gray

3. April 2018

Arrow

It's very convenience and portable audio interface whatever I saw. Complete music studio in my pocket. It's great!

a. giuliana

2. April 2018

Macbook pro companion

If you own a MacBook Pro for music production, you must own. Simple and powerfull

C. Lhomme

1. April 2018

Galère

J'ai vraiment besoin d'explications en français

B. Nicic

1. April 2018

Works 110% Very happy

Amazing sound quality - Easy to use....

J. Eastmond

31. März 2018

Amazing! Glad I switched from Apogee

I am new to Universal Audio and the Arrow was the best fit for me based on my 2017 Apple MacBook Pro purchased. It keeps me portable with its small form factor.

J. Ivarsson Björklund

25. März 2018

Very happy

As a previous user of the Apollo 8 and the Apollo Twin I sm very happy with the Arrow. Fits perfectly with the Macbook Pro.

M. Zappile

23. März 2018

Works great

Really easy to set up. It it has changed how I record.

Y. TSURUTA

21. März 2018

simple

Simple connect and install for Mac.
Amazing sound quality & plugins.
but I wanna more DSP power.

D. KIM

19. März 2018

Amazing

Setup was easy and design is very good!

W. Blackburn

17. März 2018

Game changer

This is one of the best designed audio interfaces you are use and I love it because its bus powered and usb C

V. Morganti

11. März 2018

So simple, so impressive

Very simple to use, an astonishing sound quality. The perfect companion for home playing and recording. Fantastic plugins.

UAD User

10. März 2018

Amazing piece of gear.

This is the absolutely best entry-level interface on the market hands down. The UAD plug-ins are all too notch. The unison preamps interact with me plug-ins wonderfully and make for some seriously professional sounding tracks. I am a professional musician and I purchased this for writing in my home studio. I know track final takes at home because the quality is so good!

J. Horvath

6. März 2018

I Love This Audio Interface

Setup was easy and a piece of cake. My Apollo Twin has been retired to monitor controller duties and will no longer leave my studio due to the Arrow being so light and portable. I am actually surprised by the amount of plugins I have been able to run at once. At $499, all the additional plugins make this a great entry into UAD products. Having a small uno capable device has been on my wish list for quite some time now. Thanks UAD.

W. Hoffman

6. März 2018

Love it

Built like a tank.. super sound quality. If you have the newer 2016+ MacBook pro this is a perfect partner on the move. Been an absolute breeze to use.

141-160 von 183 Ergebnisse