Arrow

Arrow

User-Rezensionen

Arrow

Gesamtbewertung

121-140 von 229 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

桂. 曾

4. Januar 2019

About arrow sound card

Others are OK, that is, for the wondows platform, the compatibility of Thunderbolt interface is not too good. Especially WDM input driver. Hope it can be repaired as soon as possible!

R. Feldman

1. Januar 2019

Great!

Love the interface and sound quality. Being able to dial in effects and record directly helps cover the lack of DSP processing later on. I was also able to transfer my UAD-1 plugin purchases seamlessly. The sound is just tremendous.

I. Alvarez

26. Dezember 2018

Love It

Exactly what you expect.! Love this interface. Small, light, easy to travel with and it sounds Great! Plus, for the price, it’s very affordable. You definitely won’t be disappointed.

L. Costa

25. Dezember 2018

Fantastic

Completely Fantastic

J. O'Rear

18. Dezember 2018

I’m in love with this interface

Just fantastic. If UA release thunderbolt 3 satellites, I’ll probably be getting one of those down the line because I find I bump up against the Arrows limits and still want to use a few more plugins.

T. Byrne

13. Dezember 2018

Sexy Arrow Thunderbolt 3

Seems like a solid interface. I have been using it for a couple of weeks now. Good latency. Sound is transparent. I do not use any of the plugins because I have a Macbook Pro I take everywhere and mix in Logic Pro X. I'm not going to carry around the interface because I have to use it's internal DSP. I wish the plugins could be hosted as well When you install the included plugins for the Arrow, all of them are installed. I find it very difficult identifying the ones that work. Altogether nice interface with good layout and solid construction.

J. Andrasek

11. Dezember 2018

First UA Buy

Primarily using for vocals, so far I love the sound I’m getting out of the unit. Looking forward to mastering with the UA plugins. First time using a DSP device like this and I absolutely love it! I can see upgrading to the multi-core DSP’s in the future.

C. Stave

8. Dezember 2018

UAD Arrow vs. Edirol Fa66

After using the Edirol Fa66 with firewire for many years, I was in a trap with the TB3 on my new IMac (2017). I missed my Audiologic studio, no way to use any adapters on the Edirol. Then I looked foreward for a new audiointerface with TB3 an found the UA Arrow. I had to spend some money but the result was much better then before. The plugins are very well, I love the plexi Marshall with the pure plate reverb for guitar. I give 4 stars, would have given 5 if there where more space for loading plugins.

R. Twiddy

5. Dezember 2018

Upgrade from Presonus Firemobile

I have been using a Firewire Presonus Firemobile which I have been using for 5 years. I bought the UA Arrow to ensure no latency through the audio interface into my Apple Mac mini 2018, 64gb, 4.6GHz, 256gb SSD. I liked the idea of using the Console with UA plugns, but I get overload message and yet to run more than one plugin together. So for plugins I do not think it is powerful enough. So I run the plugins in Logic one the Mac especially the PT100 with Precision Delay which are excellent. I like the controls and no doubt the audio output through my Presonus E5 are superior to the Firemobile. I also like the guitar input on the front and I have used line in with my iPad on the back to produce pad backing. Price wise in Thailand it is too expensive 22900b, I bought it through Thomann after duty, tax and shipping it was 17500b so UA ought to look at that. I would have given it 5 stars if I could use 2 plugins together yet to find two in the freebies that don't overload the Arrow!

A. Ishchenko

2. Dezember 2018

Best audio interface for home.

It’s best audio interface for quality- price.
Very good service UAD plugins. Work fine and stable. Low latency.

T. Gangsøy

28. November 2018

Great interface for the guitarist!

Highly recommended if you like to play guitar with low latency!

P. Newman

28. November 2018

Loving this little beast so far

Didn't buy it for the plugins. Bought it to have a good quality Thunderbolt bus-powered interface that could power two preamps. Have of course been blown away by the integration of hardware and DSP accelerated effects. Fantastic interface.

T. Cox

27. November 2018

Game Changer!

I love this thing! Upgraded from a well known and loved FireWire box to this little number and it’s like I had blankets over the speakers previously. The sound out of my set up has opened up and taken on new depth. Love the tones, love the box, love the software....and those plugins. Hands down the best Plexi emulation I have ever heard.

J. Douglas

22. November 2018

Rockin Box

The sound you get from the Arrow is just pristine for such a small foot print. I have it hooked up to my brand new MacBook Air. I’m able to run several plugins without any problems . Will throw this in my bag along with my Mac and use it while I’m away from studio. Thanks UA

M. Atnafu

31. Oktober 2018

Awesome!

So far sounds amazing!! Does heat up on occassions which Is worrying, but other then that Can t complain.

F. VIEIRA

31. Oktober 2018

Incredible!

My first and i think my last interface. Arrow is awesome. I'm loving to record with the UAD Arrow.

D. Maniar

29. Oktober 2018

Ecstatic Oblivion

The Arrow is my first ever UAD product and I’m loving it! I’m a producer from India studying Music under the Oscar-winning composer Ar Rahman and looking at the results I’m getting from the product, I’m able to deliver industry level records which is very enlightening. It’s very portable and easy to operate even while I’m traveling. I would definitely suggest this product to my friends and colleagues! Thanks to UAD for this amazing product! Very excited for what’s more to come!

UAD User

27. Oktober 2018

Really Good Sound Arrow

It was so good sound and too good performance.
However, when turned on, the turn off of the audio card was not good.
Overall, it's a good audio card.

n. casenave-camgaston

24. Oktober 2018

Really impressive sound card

About performances, it's really impressive.
i use maschine 2.7 with a lot of kontakt instruments, samples, effects, etc.
before buy this sound card, i used maschine MK3 integrated soundcard with new MacBook pro, it was great but with a lot of vst, kontak instruments, effects, i had to gow up the latency (from 32 to 1024)
Now with this soundcard, with the same projects, i can stay to 32 or 64 about latency

But if you plan to use DSP, do not delude yourself, on an input, i can put the marshall AMP and a reverb and that's all.
And about DSP, there's an interesting bundle that cover all the needed (delay, comp, preamp, reverb, bass and guitar amp, etc.)

D. Blomeley

20. Oktober 2018

Don't hesitate to buy this!

The UA Arrow has been in fact much more than I even realised. I bought it to finish off some BVs and bits and pieces at home to add to a studio project. It works seamlessly with my Macbook Pro and Logic. It is so handy that it is bus powered. I have ended up using (and buying a couple) all the included plug ins to great effect. Being able to have effects on the monitoring side is so easy with the console. Also it looks and feels great. Anyone who is wondering about spending the little bit of extra cash to get this, don't hesitate. Money well spent.

121-140 von 229 Ergebnisse