Apollo FireWire

Apollo FireWire

User-Rezensionen

Apollo FireWire

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 806 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 41

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

O. Ersan

2. Dezember 2019

Okan Ersan - Guitarist Composer & Recording Artist

Just one word : Amazing

T. Sunmo

29. November 2019

Great Hardware, poor software

Great sound, easy installation, but the Console is a mishap. Hard to see anything, hard to view the inserts etc. I wouldn't use it at all if I didn't need to do it when recording.

J. Thompson

11. November 2019

Apollo Firewire

Hey, people, this is my second Apollo Firewire. I was so impressed with the initial purchase that I eliminated another interface and now I am cascading this new firewire, with the first one - love what I am able to do....

S. Schneider

2. November 2019

Retro meets state of the art!

Tied down to FW with my old MacPro, I bought an Apollo FW Quad. Recording some Jazz vocal, Bass and Guitars I found the sound of the unison Preamps absolutely convincing, be it the Century Tube Channel, Neve 1073, or the UA 610. Having a LA-2A behind the 1073 gently taking 1-3dB, and a Pultec-EQ flat in the chain, the vocal was pretty much record ready.

For mobility I added an Apollo Twin MK II Duo. In addition to the superb audio, I really love having a great monitor control back in the studio, just by having the FW Quad´s ADAT out going into the Twin, and feeding monitors out of it. Once set up, the Twin doesn´t even need a connection to a computer....

l. CHEVALLIER

2. November 2019

Amazing

The Sound quality is amazing and the Uad plugins are breath taking ! Thank you Universal audio !!!!

K. Völz

6. Mai 2019

Gut Besser Apollo

Nutze die Apollo im Live Bereich um auf allen erdenklichen Pulten einige nette Plugins nutzen zu können und bin bisher in keiner Sekunde enttäuscht worden.
Daher eine Empfehlung für alle die Qualität bevorzugen.

j. paden

5. Mai 2019

Apollo is the best interface ever

I don't know how I went this long without the Apollo. This interface changed my sound like crazy!! I love it

J. Rocha

26. April 2019

Apollo Quad

Maravilhosa!Mudou minha forma de trabalhar de ouvir
som grande! não largo nunca!

A. Grabowski

24. April 2019

UA Apollo

Super happy with my apollo, recently purchased a second unit to expand my I/O.
the customer service is outstanding! I wish I could say the same for some other pro audio companies! Ive had nothing but great service from UA. THANKYOU.

o. sancak

14. Februar 2019

Apollo UAD2 QUAD..

The best sound card I have ever used.
Perfect quality and performance.
Thanks alot.

J. Thompson

7. Februar 2019

Thanks UA

Connected via firewire and I was up and running immediately. There is a definite difference in sound. I should have done this a long time ago. If your thinking about just go ahead and do it!!!!!

J. Thompson

7. Februar 2019

Thanks Ua

Should have made the purchase a long time ago. I connected via FireWire and was up and running immediately. There is a major upgrade in the sound for the tracks I have been recording. If your thinking about go ahead and do it!!!

e. erhart

4. Februar 2019

Best gear ever!

Hands down this is the best piece of gear i have ever owned. It has drastically changed my workflow and my overall sound and quality.

m. pompey

27. Dezember 2018

apollo firewire

Tracking live is a game changer, and love the stability of this product.

S. Lednev

25. Dezember 2018

Apollo FireWire

Apollo FireWire bought for Christmas and is glad that Universal Audio can still offer FiireVire audio interfaces. This is very cool for me, as my Mac Pro does not have Thunderbolt. Thanks to Universal Audio for highly professional music equipment!

T. Friesecke

30. November 2018

Perfect!

Insane as always! Perfect running system.
I love to use it!

T. Garcia Delgado

8. November 2018

Spectacular

clean sound and stability. The ideal element for my study

M. Groom

31. Oktober 2018

Great piece of gear

Ok it hasn't got thunderbolt and perhaps the new Apollo have extra enhancements here and there but as a creative tool for recording this is still great.....hands on flexibility and quality......well worth buying really !!!!

G. Nery

22. Oktober 2018

Love this thing.

I literally had no idea my tracks could sound this good! Thank you, Universal Audio !

R. Snyder

10. September 2018

Finally back to where I started...

If you have ever had a computer "update" that actually set you back in functionality you'll appreciate this: When I first built my studio (16 years ago) I was able to add compression or effects easily while tracking. I had the option to keep those, or work with those tracks unaffected. When I upgraded to PT that ended. I'm so glad my clients stuck with me as I worked out ways to get them close - but not quite there - during tracking.
Now with the Apollo I get the best of both worlds; great tracking and better editing. Fantastic sound - even rough tracks sound better.
When players who's ears are blown out from hours of tracking notice the difference, you have achieved something.
Amazing how smoothly tracking goes with the Apollos. Back to 24 tracks at once and no hiccups.
Thank You to the developers at UA. Rough Wood Studio is better than ever.

1-20 von 806 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 41