Apollo x8

Apollo x8

User-Rezensionen

Apollo x8

Gesamtbewertung

41-60 von 166 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

V. Territo

9. Januar 2020

When you want the best.......

The Apollo x8 and its family is without a doubt the best gear upgrade I've made in many years. Once you get past the upgraded converters, its dual clocks, the unison pre's and about a million other industry leading specs the thing that keeps jumping out at you is just how good it sounds. It just sounds better then everything else I've tried, period. Theres a reason you will find this gear in the biggest and smallest studios around the world.........It Works!!!!!!

J. Gellis

8. Januar 2020

Not my first Apollo - my family just got bigger

I added the x8 to my system which includes an 8P and a satellite. More Pre's more outputs, more processing and.... on the way is another satellite. If you don't already know, these units combine into one ecosystem as if they are all one unit. Love, love, love this interface!

F. Colmán von Lücken

8. Januar 2020

Muy satisfecho con el producto, espero mejoras en la interfaz.

Enamorado de:
1. La calidad de los componentes electrónicos.
2. La utilidad de los circuitos (Signal flow, especialmente en los DSP).
3. La capacidad de conversión del sistema AD/DA, fantástico.
4. Unison es genial.
5. El aspecto exterior es bellísimo y fácil de interpretar.

Para mejorar:
1. Podrían integrar un sistema de Re-Amp.
2. Agregar herramientas virtuales como parte del kit, como un afinador, un espectrómetro, entre otros que puedan ayudar en la labor inicial con el producto.
3. Mejorar la interfaz virtual con respecto al OSX en la capacidad de expandir la consola a la pantalla completa (verde en el "ícono semáforo").
4. El diseño del transformador exterior me ha generado problemas con la instalación del mismo en mi rack, al menos agreguen algún accesorio para su instalación.

T. Ameloot

7. Januar 2020

Beyond my wildest expectations

I really love this interface. Top specs, amazing sound quality, and above all: the Unison preamps are nothing short of amazing. Good stuff!

S. Alcala

5. Januar 2020

Beyond amazed

Best interface I’ve ever owned. I am definitely sticking with universal audio for life.

UAD User

4. Januar 2020

Superb audio quality

Major upgrade from my previous audio interface.thank you uad

m. leblanc

3. Januar 2020

Carte parfaite

Uad est synonyme de qualité. Carte de son Apollo 8x. Parfait

S. Ra

31. Dezember 2019

Nice appearance and perfect specs

It's an audio interface with the best specs and a nice appearance.
It has some scratches on its appearance and it's a pity that Windows WDM doesn't support multichannel surround, but it's still very nice and efficient audio interface.

C. Chrysogelos

27. Dezember 2019

Quality

I've paired my Apollo Twin (Silver) with an Apollo x8 and i'm more than happy i did that. At first i thought it was a placebo of the new gear but the truth is that the sound is has more depth and it's tighter on the low end. The converters and mic pre's are amazing and super clear. Amazing work UA!

D. Chapman

25. Dezember 2019

Not quite as I'd hoped for!

Console 2.0 is so far behind the likes of RME that it makes the routing side quite difficult for live use! Only 4 stereo busses in Console is less than most analogue desks from the 70s, and the converter clarity (to my ears, at least) wasn't an improvement on my current RME UFX. Indeed, I've gone back to RME for this purpose.

C. ortiz

25. Dezember 2019

best upgrade

huge upgrade from my previous interface day and night

a. wedeen

24. Dezember 2019

Awesome

Greatunit. Love it

a. wedeen

24. Dezember 2019

Awesome

Greatunit. Love it

G. Thayer

23. Dezember 2019

A great front end!

The x8 is a wonderful front end for the studio. The mic pre's are clean and crisp, and the I/O options make it easy to route audio to any piece of gear in the room.

C. Velandia

16. Dezember 2019

Amazing

Coming from the Apollo Twin MKII, this thing is a spaceship. All I need is 4 inputs, so I was trying to decide between the x4 or the x6, but the x8 has always been such a studio signature for UAD that I pulled the trigger. The extra DSP and inputs have been great. Also love the ability to use alternate monitors, to reference my tracks back and forth between my Adams and my Rokits.

C. Velandia

16. Dezember 2019

Amazing

Coming from the Apollo Twin MKII, this thing is a spaceship. All I need is 4 inputs, so I was trying to decide between the x4 or the x6, but the x8 has always been such a studio signature for UAD that I pulled the trigger. The extra DSP and inputs have been great. Also love the ability to use alternate monitors, to reference my tracks back and forth between my Adams and my Rokits.

S. Jacobs

15. Dezember 2019

TOO crisp!!!

As a user of a Twin Quad MK2, this was even a bigger step up for mixing. The conversion is just TOO crisp and I am making more informed mix decisions than I did before when I just had the twin MK2. Probably the best addition to my setup since I purchased the Townsend Labs Sphere L22 microphone.

R. Rahm

14. Dezember 2019

Love it

Awesome piece of gear amazing power and speed. Of course all the UAD plug ins are top notch.

J. Hölter

13. Dezember 2019

Pure Quality!

Great interface amazing converters. I had to buy a new motherboad with thunderbolt but than it was realy easy to get it working even on windows. totally fine for the price

R. Boucher

12. Dezember 2019

Excellent purchase!

I always like my Apollo Duo Firewire, but the Apollo x8 is a very nice upgrade!

41-60 von 166 Ergebnisse