Erhalte 3 Monate UAD Spark für 99 Cent. Endet am 30. November. Mehr erfahren ›

User-Rezensionen

Apollo x6

Gesamtbewertung

281-300 von 304 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

d. favuzza

4. Januar 2019

APOLLO X 6 is a MONSTER!

Hi,
I received APOLLO X 6 a month ago, and I must say that until now I had "never heard well"..! :)
Use it to compose electronic music, record analog synths or guitar bass.
The preamps are exceptional and used with unison plugins to give the best.
HEXA CORE offers you so many opportunities to have YOUR sound.
TOP AUDIO INTERFACE !!

Y. Hee Young

4. Januar 2019

perfect!

perfect!!!

b. Haithcock

3. Januar 2019

Mr.Q

I love it sounds great !!

b. Haithcock

3. Januar 2019

Mr.Q

I love it sounds great !!

Y. Hee Young

1. Januar 2019

Amazing!

best of best!

T. van Ginkel

26. Dezember 2018

Always amazing

I bought the x6 as an upgrade from
My old apollo 8 quad, when you plug it in, as always with everything from UAD it works amazing best brand of the world!

UAD User

14. Dezember 2018

Awesome interface

I’ve been using the X6 for the last few weeks and it’s been awesome. Being able to run a mastering chain while producing without it taxing my processor is huge!

G. Joiner

13. Dezember 2018

Awesome pice of gear

looks grate, sounds grate and very powerful what more can you ask for.

J. Douglas

10. Dezember 2018

Pristine Sound

I own several audio interfaces, and I can tell you 100% without any BS, that the Apollo X6
blows them all out of the water. The sound is just amazing, Clean, Clean, PRISTINE.
Great job UA.

G. SWEENEY

10. Dezember 2018

Amazing

Amazing

G. Harris

8. Dezember 2018

WOW!

I'm a British Mae Voiceover and had my mic going through a Pre-Amp and mixing desk and it was fine but having to often change the settings for different styles was always a pain in the Ass. Now with the presets, it's made life so much easier and a consistent sound for clients going forward.
Moved from an Apogee Quartet to this and WOW! I also sold my hardware and it covered the cost and more of this unit. No Brainer!

A. Messier

23. November 2018

Good product

Loving the product but I don't like the marketing around it. Too pushy to sell as many plugins as possible, it would be nice to have the option of dowloading only the plugins actualy owened instead of having to manualy removing them one by one from Logic, Live etc...

UAD User

21. November 2018

It’s goood!

It’s just like all other guys above said... it’s good. Very good.

W. Abd Alrhman

2. November 2018

Amazing

I do not know how I lived without After using the perfect UAD plug-in and the top high-end audio interface Apollo X6.
Thank you so much UAD

G. Saunders

1. November 2018

Apollo X6

This is an impressive piece of gear and the extra DSP helps. Although you will need plenty more if you want to mix with plugins like the new SSL channel strip. I use Cubase and you can work around this to some degree by freezing tracks which frees up DSP but you can’t freeze group channels or FX channels for obvious reasons so using lots of DSP heavy plugins on group channels or busses will be limited with only 6 DSPs. Still finding my way around the UAD ecosystem. The legacy plugins that come with this product are surprisingly useful and lite on DSP. Most importantly my mixes are sounding better than ever. Everything is fairly intuitive including the Console software but if you’re not sure it’s all documented and easy to understand.

B. Prosko

29. Oktober 2018

Amazing

Don’t think about upgrading...just do it.

UAD User

27. Oktober 2018

Apollo x6

Coming from an Apollo twin which I thought was good, the Apollo x6 is truly professional grade from the build quality to the software. It works flawlessly with my late 2013 Mac Pro. The Apollo x6 simply makes me want to listen and create music. Well Done Uad! JC

S. Seo

26. Oktober 2018

Apollo X6 Changes My Life

I don't need another word. It was a miracle. After using the perfect UAD plug-in and the top high-end audio interface, I started my mix-engineer career again. Before using Apollo and UAD, I had mixed and been frustrated for years without getting the sound I wanted. I thought the sounds in so many famous albums were just sounds I couldn't have. And I gave up mixing for a year or two. However, my thoughts and life changed when I was using Apollo and UAD. I found the sound that I had been looking for for for years. All my dream sounds were here. He entered the world of Mix again. And the road is like a dream. Thank you for everything.

S. Seo

26. Oktober 2018

Apollo X6 Changes My Life

I don't need another word. It was a miracle. After using the perfect UAD plug-in for the top high-end audio interface, I started my mix-engineer career again. Before using Apollo and UAD, I had mixed and been frustrated for years without getting the sound I wanted. I thought the sounds in so many famous albums were just sounds I couldn't have. And I gave up mixing for a year or two. However, my thoughts and life changed when I was using Apollo and UAD. I found the sound that I had been looking for for for years. All my dream sounds were here. He entered the world of Mix again. And the road is like a dream. Thank you for everything.

J. Jiles

25. Oktober 2018

Conversion and clock are definitely better to my ears

Purchased the x6 to replace my Apollo8 BF. Haven't had it long enough to comment on everything but I am using the x6 to drive the digital inputs on my Dynaudio Air 15's and Airbase 12 via a Hosa spdif to AES /EBU link box and the conversion and clocking are noticeably better for me with the x6. Works great! I had been lusting after one of the rather expensive external clocks.. don't see a need for it anymore. Well done UAD! Cheers -

281-300 von 304 Ergebnisse