UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

User-Rezensionen

Apollo x16

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 78 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Ciastko

17. September 2022

X16

What else can you dream of…

M. Green

14. September 2022

No Immersive Audio Support

We did a demo with an x16. Great sounding unit. We currently own multiple Apollo's and external dsp satellite units. You have to spend an additional 3k minimum for 7.1.4 monitoring. It should be easy to add that capability to this unit. We requested it at AES in 2019. With Logic, Nuendo and PT all featuring Dolby Atomos, the x16 would be a natural.

M. Park

1. September 2022

Great product but it would be great if this product has madi or adat conection

It is great but it is sad that this product has no Madi or Adat connection. (like Apollo 16)

I. MCMILLAN

28. August 2022

Apollo X16

This piece of equipment has given me an ultra clean recording experience. I can hear exactly what i am playing going through the X16 sounds the same when its played back.

V. Ruzicic

15. Juni 2022

Perfection!!!

Fantastic converters,very precise and clean interface for recording and mixing in any situation…
Thanx to Universal Audio for this beauty…

K. Beleznay

16. März 2022

The fantastic X 16

This is a super sounding device. Add 16 in-out and uad plugins. Suitable for production and suitable for creative work.

C. Hawkins

22. Februar 2022

Apollo 16x

Love UA gear. So much so, I bought 3 Appollo 16x for my Trident 24A board. The only thing though, you'd think UA would throw in some plug ins. How can you not include the Plug-In Promotion Deal. And I bought three of them. Not happy about that. I'm told there's nothing you can do. If I hadn't already bought them I may have chosen something else.

E. McCaine

1. Februar 2022

Need true 7.1.4 Dolby Atmos capabilities...

I would love to see a redesign for the X 16 unit which will handle 7.1.4 Dolby Atmos for those of us who need it and we need it badly!

S. Hauk

28. Dezember 2021

Apollo x16

Really great upgrade after using a MK1 Apollo Twin for several years. The integration is great with my
Twin and the improvement in conversion is quite noticeable, thanks UA!

N. Thiện

14. November 2021

Good

I love uad

C. Greim

13. November 2021

The X16 Gear

Without a doubt a top device, but I would like more connections and Dolby Atmos compatibility. Therefore a star deduction.

C. Miller

20. Oktober 2021

Apollo x16

Excellent converters great Interface

C. Miller

20. Oktober 2021

Great Interface!

Excellent convertors Sounds Great

H. Hestetraeet

29. September 2021

The best

for me!-)

D. Taylor

21. Juli 2021

Best on the market for the price!

Absolutely fantastic! I use it every day. I have an API ACS Legacy console and I run it into two Apollo z 16s. Sounds incredible!

G. Scelza

11. März 2021

Great Interface!

So glad I made the transition to the UAD / Apollo environment. Sounds great and the near zero latency when tracking is invaluable. Great clock and great sounding AD and DA conversion. Two thumbs up.

Y. Picard

23. Januar 2021

Amazing

The best, that’s all

J. Metzger

15. Januar 2021

Middle of the road

This interface is expensive , I’d say the quality is what you would expect from China where these seem to be made at .

L. Cartagena

13. Dezember 2020

The best of the best!


Its sound is AMAZING..... EXCELLENT.... and the combination with the Dangerous 2 Bus Summing it is simply spectacular. The best upgrade to my studio. Making the connection between my apollos and the hardware was extremely simple and easy .... Thanks!

The best of the best!
L.

J. Plichta

11. Dezember 2020

Great unit

Great unit. Will be more better when I will be able to connect my external hw compressor and etc. via insert in LUNA (I bought it for this aim)

1-20 von 78 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4