Apollo Twin X

Apollo Twin X

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Apollo Twin X

Gesamtbewertung

81-100 von 702 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

V. Vlodarchyk

13. Januar 2022

Apollo twin x

This is the best audio interface In the world really

M. Ferreira

13. Januar 2022

A Professional Studio at Home!

Superb sound quality, amazing converters. The plugins are perfect, as good as the real thing! I recommend this product to everyone!

D. Birtwistle

12. Januar 2022

A beautifully executed future classic

I've tried a lot of studio-grade small interfaces, but this is the one that changed everything. It's fantastically built and a joy to use. The unison mic preamps are convincing. But ultimately it's the combination of how the hardware and the excellent software work together - you really do forget that you are using a computer. Luna was another big surprise for me - I did not look forward to trying "another DAW" - but it is so natural and just gets out of your way and begs you to use it. Everything works great with Logic and Ableton (my daily drivers) too.

I. Amien

12. Januar 2022

Lovely Interface Packed with Unique and Useful Features

Glad I decided to purchase my Apollo Twin X besides anything on the market. Unison feature is the thing that lured me to purchase this. Would definitely purchase the X8p if I have the chance someday. Cheers.

K. Fulford

12. Januar 2022

Game-changer

My home recordings were always missing that "secret sauce," that elusive "magic" of the studio. The Apollo Twin X gets me 90% of the way there. The UAD ecosystem and Luna better facilitates my workflow and creative energies. My only regret is not getting the x4 to have more processing power (I ended up getting a Satellite). The UAD plugins are best-in-class and the competition is not even close (although Arturia is a distant second). If you are serious about your music, consider Universal Audio for your next project!

E. TOUBOUL

12. Januar 2022

WISHES & SATISFACTION

Very good machine but only 4 star because I steel have problems of fluidity on Windows. But very satisfy in general by this machine.
Like a lot of people my hearing is not perfect and I even need hearing aids, my wish is a plug like on my samsung phone call Adapt Sound. It plays a series of beeps (both high and low frequency) and asks if you can hear them. This way the phone can map the EQ and fine-tune its output for optimal sonic experience.
A plug like that would be very very usfull for allmost all people because none of us as a perfect ear and the sound I hear through my hearing aid is very deform and I cannot put my headphone over them, I tried to adjust on of your EQ but it's very imprecise... hope you hear me :-)
https://www.samsung.com/in/support/mobile-devices/what-is-adapt-sound-feature-in-samsung-galaxy-s4/

M. Blackburn

10. Januar 2022

good

Converter are amazing, the zero latency is amazing. I'm totally sold!

J. Fistonich

8. Januar 2022

Amazing interface with a couple of oddities

(I wrote the same review for the x8p as my feelings are the same for both. One thing I forgot to mention is that the software is amazing, apart from the niggle I'll explain later in this review.)

Definitely an amazing interface. There is no doubting the quality of this piece of equipment. The conversion, the preamps, the preamp emulations, connectivity is all great, but there are a couple of things to me that would have made it a 5 star:

1. Not getting a Thunderbolt cable in the box after spending that much money on it feels a bit outrageous. It was a bit frustrating to open it and the unit not come with the necessary cable to connect it to a computer. Whether other companies do this or not shouldn't matter, UAD are an awesome company that don't need the permission of the rest of the market to put a cable in the box. Especially for that price.

2. The plugin management. As a few others have mentioned in these reviews, all the UAD plugins are installed and show up in your DAW whether you want to or not. In Logic you can go into Plugin Manager and select which plugins show up, but that is a massive hassle to sift through all of them just so that plugins you haven't purchased or tried a demo don't show up. It would be really good to have the ability in the UAD plugin manager to select which you want to show in both 'Console' and Luna or whatever DAW you use. And if you wanted to demo a plugin or purchase another, doing that from that same UAD plugin manager through the Control Panel app.

Anyway, just a couple of things that I found didn't quite live up to my expectations for this product. But so many positives which is why it gets 4 stars. Great sound, quality, processing power, plugins. It is greatly appreciated that you can get a decent number of plugins for free, including some nice pres even if they're not the Neves and APIs.

Thanks UAD for great products. I hope my feedback is helpful!

k. alvarez

7. Januar 2022

Not what I expected

Not what I expected

J. Dang

3. Januar 2022

The Next level of Recording Audio!

I have to admit, I was hesitant to pick this interface up as it is an investment. It was also not easy to set up (compared to the Scarlett 3rd Gen Solo I had before). But after getting passed that learning curve of downloading the software and setting up my mics/headphones/monitors properly, I can definitely hear a difference. Everything is much more clear and forward - the more I play/record I can't help but be more excited to use it every time. Still learning to get the hang of the plugins and using the software, but so stoked for future productions - thanks Universal Audio!

N. Dogu

2. Januar 2022

Just amazing

Glad to be here

J. IN

1. Januar 2022

Just give the optical output port. Please~

Just give the optical output port. Please~
This is your only downside.

J. FIRMO

28. Dezember 2021

Disaster for Mac M1 pro And OS Monterey

Still can't use it.
Bad os software. Mac OS monterey Mac M1 pro
Stéréo out ok
Inputs Line or mic don t Work

A. Güner

23. Dezember 2021

Im just so amazed

All my production sklills get higher. Finally I got reach to this Pro sound on my works and loving the Console app, all interaction with my daw. Thanks UA

N. Szabados-Mavrák

22. Dezember 2021

Game changer

This interface is amazing. Absolutely game changer. My production has come a long way with uad plugins. It was totally worth the price.

V. Morency

21. Dezember 2021

Apollo Twin X Quad

Love it sold my Apollo 8 and Twin Solo to get more processing power when traveling. So far I haven't ran out of any DSP for my work flow!

C. Lewin

19. Dezember 2021

Great interface for creative recording.

Purchased as an upgrade from an old Roland interface. Love the tactile controls and ability to emulate different preamps, amps and hardware. The UAD console seems really useful but takes a little getting used to. Only shame is that the main plastic control knob feels a little flimsy compared to what is otherwise a really solidly built unit. All in all, really pleased with my purchase.

Y. Núñez

19. Dezember 2021

Great equipment.

I've had different audio interfaces, no doubt apollo x is the best one.

h. handtke

18. Dezember 2021

They Say it they prove it

I am a poor musician from Germany, Berlin. It is a very tough business here, to find a good Sound-Engineer, how helps you with your Songs. So you have to do it by yourself.
And even if I just master Songs recorded with my IPhone, I get a Sound close to the Idea I had.
I am very thankful for that!
I am Erron Rose.

P. Wandtke

16. Dezember 2021

Love the Apollo Twin X

I’ve had an Apollo Twin for over 6 years and it’s been on the road with me during tours/flights and; it’s never failed! Like I can’t believe how durable it’s been? I thought at one point it would need some physical repair. I finally bought a Twin X quad for more DSP and couldn’t be happier. Thanks UAD for making a great product

81-100 von 702 Ergebnisse