UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

User-Rezensionen

Apollo Twin X

Gesamtbewertung

581-600 von 725 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Alacayir

15. April 2020

İm in Love

This is crazy the best interface ever, dont think buy it.

r. cappitelli

14. April 2020

Waited far too long

For years I was using other cheaper brand cards, I thought what I was listening to was high quality. Not only does the twin x sound unreal, the capabilities, workflow, and plugins are superior and in my mind you just can't do better than this. If you take your music serious, I highly recommend you get a serious sound card like this one. Sonic Freedom!

J. Weijer

13. April 2020

Apollo Twin X a good friend

The Twin X is a beautiful designed product and easy to use.
It matched nicely with Logic Pro X and share all plugins together.
When using too much plugins there is some latency.
The Twin X is like a stove and gets very hot.
I have been using it for a few weeks now and I like the thing.
Highly recommended.

D. Barkman

12. April 2020

A True Workhorse, and built like a tank!

What can I say, sleek design, great functionality, incredible sound, portable, easy to use, kind of like an extension of my hand when working. I absolutely love having my Twin X, it never lets me down.

S. Ritter

11. April 2020

Superb for doing small jobs on the road

From time to time I am in the situation were I have to track a musician outside my small studio. I decided for the twin because it‘s small, relatively lightweight, offers awesome conversion and the option to use the superb UA plugins on the road. Now my 19“ unit can stay at home and I donˋt have to make no compromise in soundquality.

K. Nevelskiy

11. April 2020

Great device ;)

Very happy to purchase. This is my best sound card compared to MACKIE and MOTU.
But...
1) Why is there no thunderbolt cable included? It was very difficult to find him in my village.
2) The main volume control has an unpleasant backlash.
Therefore, only four stars.

D. Jankowski

10. April 2020

My music is happy

If you're looking for great quality nad mobility then Apollo Twin is the choice. Highly recommended.

J. Migchelsen

10. April 2020

High-Quality conversion, Monitor Controller & DSP. Best in Market

The best!

S. Welton

10. April 2020

Seems I chose well

Apparently I had good advice I making this interface my choice.

I can see continuing to select Universal Audio in my future as I grow.

M. Ahuja

8. April 2020

High-Quality conversion, Monitor Controller & DSP. Best in Market

Universal Audio some of the best interfaces on the market since a while now. Their DSP systems is probably the most flexible in the industry allowing client and engineer to use plugins on personal systems while hooked up via a Thunderbolt cable. Don’t worry, they won’t get to leave with your expensive plugins, your plugins are safe and living within your interface.

M. Ahuja

8. April 2020

High-Quality conversion, Monitor Controller & DSP. Best in Market

Universal Audio some of the best interfaces on the market since a while now. Their DSP systems is probably the most flexible in the industry allowing client and engineer to use plugins on personal systems while hooked up via a Thunderbolt cable. Don’t worry, they won’t get to leave with your expensive plugins, you plugins are safe and living within your interface.

J. Carlson

8. April 2020

Happy Purchaser of a Quad

Ive wanted an Apollo for a few years, finally I pulled the trigger on a Quad and I couldn't be happier! As we all know the plug-ins are amazing and the ease of use is off the charts. Everything is a button push away and the sound quality is amazing. I use lots of plugins and can get about 70% of my DSP in use just playing around. Im glad I have something with the power I need that does not take up tons of space. Now that Luna is out I'm interested in playing with shape and seeing what it can provide. I couldn't be happier with an interface!

B. Selditch

7. April 2020

No surprise . . . . . BUT

I was quite aware of universal audio is superior position in the marketplace. After using a late 2009 iMac at the Focusrite Safire Pro 40 Interface for 11 years, I thought it was time for an upgrade. I expected great results from my Apollo Twin X Duo, but was completely blown away by the results. Tracking vocals, live bass and guitars was stellar. Even the legacy plug-ins that were included were amazing. The GUI is extremely intuitive, and I was up and running with very little use of owners manuals or help videos. I’m very happy with the Apollo interface and will probably use it for years to come!

C. Hamilton

7. April 2020

Nostrac Production

What can say but Excellence Art

T. Nogueira

7. April 2020

THE ONE

Now we don’t have excuses. Apollo changes the recording world. We have pro quality in a bedroom. And plugins are the best, I don’t have enough words to descrive them. Just listen to the Oceanway or capitol chambers.

B. Williams

5. April 2020

Awesome Interface!

So far I love the Apollo Twin X! Amazing sound, ease of use, and access to unbelievably great plugins! Why it took me this long to upgrade is a mystery...

A. Brown

5. April 2020

Recording artist / engineer mixer

I always thought that Apogee had the best AD / DA converters But I'm totally convinced that Apollo has the best sound I've experienced yet great product.


L. Gaffney

4. April 2020

A Great interface

The apollo is great on so many levels! The sound is wonderful and the plugins are amazing! Thanks for the quality effects to make great recordings.

A. Najar

4. April 2020

Awesome!

I'm just learning to use my new Apollo duo x and I'm very impressed so far. I look forward to years of recording with my new interface.

N. Zadorojniy

4. April 2020

Very cool device

So pretty , I’m so glad to look and use that monster

581-600 von 725 Ergebnisse