Apollo Twin X

Apollo Twin X

User-Rezensionen

Apollo Twin X

Gesamtbewertung

221-240 von 598 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Zwiebel

23. Dezember 2020

Single Most Useful Tool

I was lucky enough to win the Quad incl. Plugin Bundle. For Tracking and Live, this has enhanced the fun and efficiency of making music by factor X.

g. Normandin

21. Dezember 2020

Tout simplement WOW

C’est le Mac des cartes de sons, rien de moins!

A. Brickhouse

18. Dezember 2020

Better quality than the focusrite

Exceptional quality and the very best I've ever used

A. Brickhouse

18. Dezember 2020

Better quality than the focusrite

Exceptional quality and the very best I've ever used

N. Rang

14. Dezember 2020

Power of Apollo

LIke the Olympian God Apollo, this thing is simply the best at what it does.

S. Hollingsworth

14. Dezember 2020

Could be way better for the price.

Feels like a well built piece of equipment-but for the price and commitment to the ecosystem it could be way better software wise. Win10 w/ thundrbolt 3 is choppy at best. No M1/Big Sur support yet. RME has it beaten in spades on the driver side.

A. Taylor

14. Dezember 2020

Amazing Product

Best sounding small interface every. Everything is amazing. I just wish I would have gotten the X6 for more outs. Other than that its amazing.

L. Penzo

13. Dezember 2020

The best!

It's a marvellous interface. Easy to use and of excellent quality, with plugs in top.

T. Bassett

13. Dezember 2020

Are you kidding!

The power in this little box is incredible. The Unison technology takes tracking to a whole new level. Tracking to low latency monitoring puts the feeling back in the song and me, the player, outside the typical limitations of a bland recording experience. I’m hearing melodies I couldn’t hear before because I’m processing my ideas in real time with my UAD plugin tool box. Bravo, UAD. I can tell I’ll be with you guys for a long time!

G. Tachen

12. Dezember 2020

Top qualité

MacBook Pro (15-inch, 2018)
2,2 GHz Intel Core i7 6 cœurs
16 Go 2400 MHz DDR4
Catalina 10.15.7
Amazing Luna, Console et plugin UAD

R. Mannucci

12. Dezember 2020

Its a relationship’

I think this is a marriage i wont be divorcing’ .. lol.. loved uad for a long time now. Love the twin and the x8p

R. TURNER

10. Dezember 2020

Apollo Twin x

I just upgraded my entire studio so I bought Apollo Twin x and a mini Mac m1 and it is not compatible. if the Apollo do not become compatiable in next week I plan to return the Apollo Twin x

L. Heijnen

10. Dezember 2020

Makes me smile

Love how it looks and feels. My project studio feels complete now. Even just powering it on makes me smile.

P. Radivojevic

9. Dezember 2020

Great sound but Windows drivers are not so much

The sound of upgraded converters is stellar. This, and some new interface features are the reason I've switched from Apollo Twin USB. However, the drivers and Windows software are not that good. Universal Audio should really pay more attention to Windows users in order to level up with competition. There's a huge number of audio professionals working on Windows and it's growing each day.

R. LEE

9. Dezember 2020

완전짱

대박짱

D. Pinilla

9. Dezember 2020

Very Excited!!

Now I’m playing with the big leagues..good quality, easy to use.. great interface..thanks!!

C. Curino

7. Dezember 2020

Missing Big Sur drivers...

I love the Apollo Twin X Quad. Lack of Big Sur drivers is unacceptable.

H. Braun

7. Dezember 2020

Trauerspiel

Wann gibts endlich die Software für Big Sur ! Das Zeug kostet viel Geld und du kannst es nicht benutzen - Wenn du nen aktuellen Mac kaufst ( wie ich es tun musste ) und Big Sur ist installiert hast du ein Problem - Wirklich traurig von einer Firma mit diesem Ruf und vor allem dieser Preispolitik

S. Fritsch

6. Dezember 2020

Great Interface

Good work flow ..great sound

S. Fritsch

6. Dezember 2020

Great Interface

Good work flow ..great sound

221-240 von 598 Ergebnisse