UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

User-Rezensionen

Apollo Twin X

Gesamtbewertung

181-200 von 725 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Pais Iriart

26. August 2021

amazing sound and extremely easy to use

The title saids it all: amazing sound and extremely easy to use. I haven't yet use it much to say much more about it, nor I have a lot to compare it with, but so far it has been a fantastic and fun experience. I have also started to use Luna....I am almost certain I will never (or at least no to often) go back to Protools or Logic. FANTASTIC!

k. jooin

23. August 2021

it's good

perfect audio interface

I. Said

23. August 2021

apollo twin x quad core

sample rate

C. Moore

20. August 2021

I think it would be great if I could get it to work

UA is clearly ok at pre-sales and sales …and totally DREADFUL at after-sales. It’s difficult to think of a tech company where the instructions and collateral material have been so dire, obtuse, and focused on greedy upselling than this one. I now find myself having to get private lessons from someone who has managed to get this abomination to work. If you’re not into decrypting tech manuals but eager to get on with making music then DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT. So called UA instructional videos are there primarily to sell you more kit. Would I recommend this to anyone? Not in a million years. Good luck.

M. Petrillo

16. August 2021

The Best Portable Interface Ever Made.

It's hard to find any fault here. The best performing and sounding portable audio interface I've ever used. Glitch free, quick and responsive performance. Amazing sounding conversion, and the best sounding reference-standard powered plug in collection in history. Add the Unison system for recording tracks right the first time around, and you have a unit that is world-class, road-worthy, and sounds great. Flawless Thunderbolt 3 performance, even with a 10 year old Macbook Pro. A dream come true for those of us who grew up with recording consoles and analog gear. Nothing else comes close...Not to mention the constantly evolving LUNA DAW software, which I think will become the reference standard, in time. Bravo!

A. Larmoc

13. August 2021

Best investment in recent years

After twenty years of recording experience, I wanted to enter the world of DSP-based sound cards and chose a product from the competitor with the animal in the company logo. Long story short: After three weeks I sent it back and decided to buy the Apollo Twin X Dual.

After an hour of working with the console, it felt like I was lying on a new super comfortable sofa.

Thank you so much for this great product - I love it!

Y. Akai

9. August 2021

It's so wonderful.

I got this and my production work flow changed completely.
I started to build all my work around the UAD.
The problem is that I want more DSP resources and need to spend more money.

G. Kingsley

5. August 2021

Game Changer

This piece of equipment is an absolute game changer. Super user-friendly. Lightweight and portable for those out of town/cross-country session trips. Efficient and designed to work with you not against you. Well-worth the upgrade imho.

O. K

3. August 2021

Apollo User Experience

It is very good to use, both hardware and software are very good, I also hope that the official can give me a master version of the experience of authorization, so that users can really experience the charm of Apollo

大. 人

3. August 2021

经验的表现

非常喜欢的一款声卡,入手到现在每天都在使用,希望他可以陪伴在我左右,一直到天荒地老。。

L. Barrera

26. Juli 2021

Replaced my Marshall amp.

This audio interface really is top tier I've used a few over the years and this one replaced my amp with the the Friedman plugins worth the money in my eyes.

F. Helm

23. Juli 2021

Finally

Lots and lots of great looking gear out there for bargain prices. They all sit right under pro and after hookup, well below satisfaction. This Apollo is pro studio gear. Silent monitoring circuit, smooth, transparent inputs, almost creamy vibe! Operation is simple, ergonomics are silky. Game changer for my home studio.

L. Rocha

23. Juli 2021

Great team

I had a little stress with registering my interface and everything was resolved quickly and efficiently. very friendly and helpful

L. Rocha

23. Juli 2021

Great team

I had a little stress with registering my interface and everything was resolved quickly and efficiently. very friendly and helpful

余. 函

23. Juli 2021

垃圾公司

这特么就是个垃圾公司,发邮件给我就让我填写反馈建议?!?!?!?!

R. Patterson

15. Juli 2021

Seamless Integration

I was surprised how easy my Apollo Twin X was able to be daisy chained with my 'Rack Mounted' Apollo and now I got very user friendly controls on my desk and talk back mic. I now can just take this with me when Im on the road.

G. Brun

15. Juli 2021

Apollo twin x

Great product.
But I've had some issues. Sometimes my Twin doesn't want to connect to my mac. Then ill have to reboot my system. Very annoying. I don't think it's ok for stuff like that to happen on such a pricey product.

A. Chica

13. Juli 2021

The upgrade was incredible!

I changed mi old audio interface, i knew the sound of my Adam studio monitors it was going to be better, but, ohhh, surprise! much better than i was thinking, the converters are great, the quality of sound when you are recording is wonderful

J. Castellanos

6. Juli 2021

JUST PERFECT

It's amazing in every single way.. The space that makes for your desk, all in one small piece of gear... the headphone amp is just butter

j. junho

5. Juli 2021

좋슴니다

vst도 좋고 소리도 좋고 녹음도 좋네요~

181-200 von 725 Ergebnisse