Apollo Twin X

Apollo Twin X

User-Rezensionen

Apollo Twin X

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 698 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

Y. Lin

4. Juli 2022

Twin X has become my main productivity

Twin x is very professional. Unison preamp lets me experience the world's professional hardware preamp. The UAD plug-in is so wonderful, with first-class effect and 0-delay processing effect, which the native plug-in cannot achieve.

A. Lozano

1. Juli 2022

Definitely worth the money

I've been wanting an Apollo for so long and would have probably waited longer due to the price tag, but my new MacBook Pro Max did not support my old interface so I was forced to upgrade. Now that I finally got the Apollo Twin X Quad.. I'm in love and would never go back.

UAD User

27. Juni 2022

Worth every dollar

A guy at a national music store talked me into the Apollo Twin X. I had just sent back my Presonus Quantum, and was sad to part with 8 inputs at $400 less. Since Thunderbolt is a new format, hardware can get expensive real fast for more than 2 inputs. When I hooked up the Apollo Twin to make stereo mixes of some of my old orchestral pieces on a workstation, It brought some old recordings immediately to life w the incredible preamps. Wish they didn’t need to hard sell software during installation, but offer a bigger discount to hardware buyers instead. But Presonus did the same so that’s just how it is now. Absolutely love the quality of the preamps compared to Presonus and your music is worth it.

P. Zielonka

21. Juni 2022

hard not to give 5 stars...

The twin x is my first step with UAD - and it will not be the last!

M. Bigelow

15. Juni 2022

Great but not easy

I upgraded from a mid-level interface and the Apollo Twin X is like getting a sports car after driving around a moped. Bit of a learning curve, but a fantastic choice for my musical journey.

C. STAMM

9. Juni 2022

AWESOME GEAR

I was using the Twin MK2 version, and upgraded to X and no doubts I reached better results for track and mix my productions.

S. Olsen

5. Juni 2022

Awesome

If you are on the fence about the duo or quad get the quad!

J. Wise

30. Mai 2022

Major studio upgrade

I’ve been looking for an interface to upgrade my starter studio and after much deliberation, this was the one I chose. I’m very glad to have picked this. Between the dsp power on the unit itself and the great software, I’m finding myself getting really solid takes without needing to wrangle my way through countless plugins and presets in my daw.

h. jue

29. Mai 2022

best interface!

unison it's best preamp,i use it every time

A. Iselin

27. Mai 2022

Hands Down

Pristine Audio quality and great Plugins that come with this beautifully crafted Interface

I. Salazar

26. Mai 2022

Quality You Can Trust

Can't say enough about the craftsmanship and quality of this interface. From the heavy build to the unison integration and the headphone amp clarity. Once you use one it'll be hard to use anything else.

S. Cesur

26. Mai 2022

Super aber

Bei jedem update, werden hunderte plug-ins, die man nicht gekauft hat, mitinstalliert. Absolut mühsam. Das muss doch möglich sein nur die gekauften zu installieren.

P. Healy

25. Mai 2022

Game changer

Twin X and LUNA = positive vibrations. I am now using LUNA as my primary DAW.

K. Kim

24. Mai 2022

Best interface ever

Very useful and easy to use. Good quality and design will make me continue to use UAD products in the future.

b. friend

15. Mai 2022

Simple but useful!

Very useful and easy to use. Good quality and design will make me continue to use UAD products in the future.

j. zaballa

15. Mai 2022

Best interface ever

I love it so much!

A. Music

13. Mai 2022

Problem after problem

I've had this Apollo Twin X for over 8 months and it's just a disappointment. From software issues to hardware issues. Not finding the help I needed. It's has a good pre-amp and the plugins are good, but it is absolutely not worth a 1000 bucks. I've had recording issues, output issues, crash issues, not being able to handle one plugin issues. This has to be the biggest mood crasher I had in the studio. From the point of being insanely happy to make a new song to not being able to even record is very upsetting. My advice; buy another interface, maybe just a good hardware pre-amp and a cheaper interface. Less is more sometimes, especially with ridiculous prices as these Apollo's go for.

A. Beltrán

10. Mai 2022

Great for live performance

The routing options allow me to have a few pieces of outboard gear on stage and the Adat allows me having my modular on 8 channels to mix, this thing is crazy versatile

s. jung

9. Mai 2022

awsome!

perfect design, perfect performance ! i love this

J. Jacobs

6. Mai 2022

Huge Studio Upgrade

This is my first experience with anything UAD and I've been extremely pleased. My mics and guitars sounds incredible going through the Apollo and the UAD plugins have breathed new life into my mixes. My studio feels like it's gotten a huge upgrade and it has given me a new excitement to write and mix music.

1-20 von 698 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35