Apollo Twin USB

Apollo Twin USB

User-Rezensionen

Apollo Twin USB

Gesamtbewertung

141-160 von 411 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Stegantsev

23. Dezember 2018

Отличный интерфейс

Очень крутой аудиоинтерфейс! Отлично работает, очень стабильно)) и плагины великолепного качества. Я стал фанатом uad!))

F. Rubino

23. November 2018

Top!

It uses a lot of PC resources, but the quality is unquestionable!
Top!

s. conklin

21. November 2018

Twin

I luv it most definitely a update from what I use to but I go thru alot trouble to get this working and it makes a loud noies every day were I got to cut it off this the 2nd one I had got from american musical but I do like just wish the issues wasnt here

s. conklin

21. November 2018

Twin

I luv it most definitely a update from what I use to but I go thru alot trouble to get this working and it makes a loud noies every day were I got to cut it off this the 2nd one I had got from american musical but I do like just wish the issues wasnt here

M. Azimonti

21. November 2018

great, when it works

countless issues with the USB interface. frequent disconnections. message 'this is not a USB3 interface' popping up and blocking any audio input. please note - my MB is an asus prime with USB3 support, cable directly connected to the MB slot.

p. tsamis

5. November 2018

Perfect for my home studio!!!

If you have the money and you like to record music at home, you just have to buy it..

j. juumlaa

29. Oktober 2018

g

good

UAD User

11. Oktober 2018

I'm recording again

After years of trying budget setup after budget setup, looking for the pro sound I had when I worked in a thousand $ setup I worked at briefly in my early 20's I bit the bullet and bought this and wow, just wow .....Best thousand dollars i've ever spent. The drivers are stable and the preamps make me sound like John Legend lol . I'm actually excited for the first time in a 5 years to work on a project. Thank You UA.

B. Gábor

2. Oktober 2018

Amazing

I was using different soundcards before. their prices was lower than the Apollo twin and i heard the limits what I could not break through. With this soundcard I feel the sounds way different. The plugins are working better. I feel the reverbs, Eq's compressors and the distorsions. I hear where is the problem in one sound and how i can solve it. Love for the first hear. I'm so thankful for UAD Team. This soundcard is sweet. Best Regards Belocca

B. Smith

30. September 2018

Unbelievably frustrating

High quality recordings when it works as IT SHOULD. The amount of audio drop outs this thing gives me per session (No matter what buffer sample I choose, bit rate, ANYTHING) On average probably at least once every two minutes. My computer is more than capable of running this unit to it's advertised potential (I7 4.4ghz 6 core, 3200 mhz memory, 3.0 gen 2 USB ports, etc. I want to love the unit but the fact they haven't pushed out a firmware update or something to resolve the well known USB compatibility issues, is beyond me. Maybe customer service will reach out to me.

c. holliday

29. September 2018

THIS IS WORTH IT

so basically i was trailing interfaces for the last month an i think i fell in love im definitely in love and am thinking about purchasing an accelerator to finish it off so im good as far dsp

D. Münderlein

20. September 2018

Little'n'nice

Small Device -> easy installation -> large sound

A. Williams

19. September 2018

Amazing Quality

Having the option to record with UAD plugins is a gamechanger :)

r. mcgee

18. September 2018

superb !

worth the price just for the unison input and the analog monitor outs ,made my nearfields come alive.... had been using another well known interface,that had weak outs ,monitor and headphone.....this is nite and day different.....

S. Nazarenko

16. September 2018

Wrong choice, not worth invesment.

Got this apollo twin usb couple of weeks ago to use with laptop running on windows. My idea was: save on usb slots, have uad plugins. When i got box at home from the dealer i found: 1) intel processor requirement which was not indicated by seller; 2) no midi protocol
So, with #1. Unit works just ugly, it clicks and bzzzs. After 4 days of waiting tech support didn't try to help or understand situation, but shortly wrote: the Twin USB does require an Intel i3, i5, i7 or Xeon processor. With #2 i'd have to use usb slot for midi connections. So 1 slot audio interface, 1 slot midi... I used to work with motu and rme before, as i've wrote my idea was to save on usb slots and have uad plugins on board... This solution is a waste of money. Better have rme babyface and uad external unit for plugins. so techsupport 1/10 (1 = only no reply is worse), apollo twin usb 3/10 (can hear the sound, but none of emulations can make the clicks and bzzzzs sound better), overall 1/10 (1 = wow it's the uad...)

A. Dalton

13. September 2018

Aboslutley Fantanstic!

This peice of fear took my studio to new levels, specially with the UAD plug ins. Recording with unison technology is incredible especially with the SOLO 610 pre amp! You guys are on another level! highly recommended!!!

A. Roessler

1. September 2018

Awesome

This piece of gear is awesome - such a huge upgrade to my former interface the pro40! I love the sound of the plugins. Never thought a plugin could be inspiring for my Songwriting- but it is!

UAD User

30. August 2018

Rewelacja

Nie zamienię go na żaden inny. Czyste głębokie brzmienie. Jestem bardzo zadowolony.

M. Hancock

26. August 2018

Finally Upgraded from My Motu 2408 Mkiii

I finally upgraded to the Apollo Twin USB and the difference in sounds if really amazing. I hear both a difference in clarity and warmth. Can't wait to really dig in.

G. Geale

24. August 2018

Apollo Twin USB

This machine is sublime. It looks great, feels great, functions smoothly...
but most of all does it's job better than anything else I've tried.
UA has thought of everything... this thing talks to my DAW in unexpected ways to make my life easier. The hardware and software both ooze quality, but to have access to the brilliant world class UA plug-ins is worth the entry price alone.
I'm very, very happy.

141-160 von 411 Ergebnisse