Apollo Twin USB

Apollo Twin USB

Händlersuche

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Händlersuche

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Apollo Twin USB

Gesamtbewertung

41-60 von 398 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Żabski

19. Juni 2020

Najlepszy sprzęt !

Nic dodać nic ująć! Jakość i klasa sama w sobie. Nie ma lepszego wyboru pod twojego PC

F. Lellouche

5. Juni 2020

Super carte son

Un très bon produit. J'ai hésité pour le prix, mais après utilisation, je ne regrette pas du tout.

b. yilmaz

29. Mai 2020

Gefällt mir Sehr

dieses Interface lässt keine Wünsche übrig im Thema recording einfach top!!

A. Fernandez

24. Mai 2020

Calidad

Estoy satisfecho con la Apollo Twin, pero de momento me cambié de pc a Mac con Catalina y no me reconoce la Apollo. En Windows trabaja perfecto. Si hay alguien que lea esto que me de el truco para usarla con mi Mac.

O. Hatcher

16. Mai 2020

A. P. O. L. L. O

I’ve been avoiding the truth about my audio workspace for awhile now back late April I decided to go with the Apollo USB in all honesty I’m happy just not over the hills with having to restart my pro tools when changing sample rates and DSP I now have to buy a satellite now that I spent close to 4-500$ on plugins I’m sure it’ll all work out in the end

N. Jones

13. Mai 2020

Ryzen Threadripper 3960x

With all the negative amd/uad posts on various forums and with uad stating they don’t support AMD is pretty false. This has been a flawless process and works perfectly. I am blown away by the sound and ease of use. Just hope the plugins can be swapped if you upgrade to satellite or pcie cards. 10/10

C. Marotta

3. Mai 2020

Windows USB Drivers room for improvement

Coming from a RME Fireface UC for last 8 years. Immediately noticed a more narrow feeling stereo field, confirmed channels are in stereo and panned hard. I also cannot run my interface in same Resolution and buffer without cracks/pops. Compared to Fireface UC, latency is 4-8ms more on all settings.

Took a while to get the hang of UA console. Something that can be fixed easily is auto changing Windows Audio Resolution when changing in UA console. Even my cheap AVID MBOX does this.

M. Riecks

2. Mai 2020

Very nice Preamp

I have it running via Windows and everything works perfectly. The initial download and installation took a bit long, but the tools are so rewarding! YEAH!

H. Arvola

18. April 2020

A solid piece of gear

Such a wonderful piece of hardware (and software also). Has worked flawlessy, and I love the ability to track with the UAD plugins with no latency.

L. Levac

17. April 2020

Still working great after 5 years

bought this Apollo twin usb3 , 5 years ago and i love it.

Y. Kece

17. April 2020

Bin unzufrieden

Ich bin mega enttäuscht von Universal audio schon ein 2 mal defekt. ES piepst rauscht die console stürzt immer wieder ab.Dsp sofort überlastet bin unglücklich.Der Rechner ist es nicht , i9 intel mit 64 GB Arbeitsspeicher ssd festplatte habe, überall Energiesparmodus ausgeschaltet cpu Energiesparmodus auch damit nirgendwo Energie gespeichert wird.Habe den Rechner abchecken lassen usb Kabel erneuert symmetrische Kabel geholt und und ich bin es leid ich kann so keine musik machen einfach ärgerlich.Sobald ich das usb Kabel von dem Rechner trenne ist es weg sobald ich es anschließe ist es wieder da brummen rauschen Piepsen.ich gehe auf die console und prefader von gain auf 12.Mikrofon eingang auf 11 Uhr einstellen.Die kopfhörer auf volle pulle dann auf solo Button damit sich der sänger rapper hören kann aber , ohne die phantomspeisung anzumachen ist dieses Piepsen brummen rauschen da.Mache ich das phantomspeisung an ist es immer noch da ..... :(

Y. Kece

17. April 2020

Bin unzufrieden

Ich bin mega enttäuscht von Universal audio schon ein 2 mal defekt. ES piepst rauscht die console stürzt immer wieder ab.Dsp sofort überlastet bin unglücklich.Der Rechner ist es nicht , i9 intel mit 64 GB Arbeitsspeicher ssd festplatte habe, überall Energiesparmodus ausgeschaltet cpu Energiesparmodus auch damit nirgendwo Energie gespeichert wird.Habe den Rechner abchecken lassen usb Kabel erneuert symmetrische Kabel geholt und und ich bin es leid ich kann so keine musik machen einfach ärgerlich.Sobald ich das usb Kabel von dem Rechner trenne ist es weg sobald ich es anschließe ist es wieder da brummen rauschen Piepsen.ich gehe auf die console und prefader von gain auf 12.Mikrofon eingang auf 11 Uhr einstellen.Die kopfhörer auf volle pulle dann auf solo Button damit sich der sänger rapper hören kann aber , ohne die phantomspeisung anzumachen ist dieses Piepsen brummen rauschen da.Mache ich das phantomspeisung an ist es immer noch da ..... :(

A. De Andrade

14. April 2020

Reve de toujours

Enfin une carte son professionnel même en usb c'est formidable je conseil fortement

D. DeBie

9. April 2020

Awesome Device and Plugins!!

Lives up to the hype. Sounds clean without the unison preamps. The real time processing is unreal. Always wanted to deal with recording like it was going through hard ware. You guys do a great job!! Now just make Luna for Windows lol cheers!!

J. Jordan

3. April 2020

Transcend Your Audio

This interface is an absolute banger! I've used many different named brand items and this takes the cake. You get what you pay for and you want to pay for this. Trust!

M. Walczyk

1. April 2020

One of best interface


- Amazing sound quality
- excellent drivers (OS Windows)
- Perfect integration and work with DAW (FL Studio).

There is no latency problem.

F. Mokrani-Dutrannoy

27. März 2020

Tiptop

Ich bin einfach nur begeistert. Endlich höre ich meine Gitarre wie meine Gitarre klingen sollte. Die Kompressor Abteilung für den Mix ist super! Ich freue mich jeden Tag das Gerät einzuschalten! Keep on rocking!

d. braownlee

27. März 2020

Best recordings

Sturdy body Dependable plugin professionally make music 4 beginner or Pro. Sounds more professional

V. Djuric

25. März 2020

Faire attention

Qualités au rendez-vous, seule inconvénient c'est qu'il faut ajouter à votre Appollo un satellite pour pouvoir exploiter 4 où 5 vst pour composer et mixer un titre problème de DSP c'est vraiment dommage

J. Hubanks

18. März 2020

Proud to be part of the UAD Family

This product I purchased is just the beginning of what I plan on doing as being a part of the uad family. Cheers fuckers and good shit acometh y'all's way.

41-60 von 398 Ergebnisse