Apollo Twin USB

Apollo Twin USB

Händlersuche

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Händlersuche

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Apollo Twin USB

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 398 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Denisov

22. November 2020

Apollo twin duo usb

This is a great interface. I like everything. The only updated drivers are a little upset.

M. Azimonti

17. November 2020

Crashes all the time

Nice hardware. too bad it crashes regularly saying the device cannot be found or my USB port is not superspeed. Mind I've tried both the superspeed port integrated in the motherboard AND the pci usb superspeed card suggested by Uaudio itself.

Frankly for the price paid I would expect a device to just work. My old 80€ system would just record. This guy breaks randomly making it impossible to work. Whenever it crashes, I can only restart the PC, simply restarting the apollo doesn't work. bleah.

T. Scott

14. November 2020

Its Lit

Straight Up! Utopia comeing soon

P. Ramezani

9. November 2020

Fantastic!

My Twin is a combination of quality and gears, nice silent preamps as well as precise console that manipulate the plugins properly with no latency. I love saturated, colorful and warm plugins and playback sound quality as well. Its fantastic.

P. Ramezani

9. November 2020

Apollo Twin usb, its a really all in one!

My Twin is a combination of quality and gears, nice silent preamps as well as precise console that manipulate the plugins properly with no latency. I love saturated, colorful and warm plugins and playback sound quality as well. Its fantastic.

P. Ramezani

9. November 2020

Apollo Twin usb, its a really all in one!

My Twin is a combination of quality and gears, nice silent preamps as well as precise console that manipulate the UAD plugins properly with no latency. I love saturated, colorful and warm plugins and playback sound quality as well. Its fantastic.

P. Ramezani

9. November 2020

Apollo Twin due usb

First I want to appreciate the Universal Audio for the UAD plugins offers that was very fantastic . Before, I used to work with an Avid Mboxpro convertor. I don't want to say it was not professional but the apollo twin opened a different viewpoint of studio and musical experience for me. It posses both quality and gear, nice and silent preaps as well as a precise handy console that works with the UAD plugins properly and fast with no latency. I love Saturated, warm and colorful UAD Plugins and its playback sound quality.

D. Allan

4. November 2020

Apollo Twin USB Rocks!

My Twin USB sounds fantastic - it allows me to easily add an amazing variety of tone-colour and "feel" to my songs in a very musical way. I highly recommend this product if you want classic studio sounds to elevate the production level of your music! And remember that the same quality would have required you to spend a million or more setting up a room full of hardware if this were the 1970's or 80's!

M. Daniel

3. November 2020

Amazing!

When you start to test it and go trought some demos and legacy plugins with almost 0 latency in tracking, you start to understand why you spend that amount of money on it. I love it.

Z. Ming

2. November 2020

Good, but hot.

Easy to use, good sound quality.The machine is hot, we hope to improve it.Can you send me a plug-in?thank you

B. Burks

28. Oktober 2020

Perfect

The best piece of equipment i have ever invested in! UA is the best hands down

J. Wright

20. Oktober 2020

Zero latency and super clean preamp

A/B vs Midas M32 on a U87 and sounded like NOTHING which is good. I admit I am mostly sitting at home using this to play with amp models but will also use it for home recording that will rival my "Real" studio at work. Totally worth the price of admission

M. Smith

14. Oktober 2020

One-Man Band!

It's amazing what a little bit of DSP allows for. My Twin replaced a Scarlett Solo that served me fine for 5 years, but was tired and ready to be replaced. The amount of control, I/O options, plugins, UNISON!!!! Totally worth the investment, as I'll use this thing indefinitely!

N. Singh

14. Oktober 2020

Best usb card

I must say it has the best sound quality and accessability when it comes to usb connecting sound interfaces and I really dig the Uad eco system and plugins sound amazing.

P. Haas

15. September 2020

Simple quick operation and very good sound

I use Apollo Twin for mixing and mastering. Excellent sound, great integration of UAD plugins and a good opportunity to use "virtual" UAD preamps (via Unison technology) when recording. I am a very satisfied customer! Good job.

T. Jones

13. September 2020

By far the best audio interface that I have ever owned

This is a great piece of gear that I would recommend to anyone. It definitely helps push your recordings from the ammeter level to the pro level. I only have two issues with the unit. I wish UAD made a USB QUAD version with ADAT inputs and (outputs) *imagine*.I know... lol But really those issues don't qualify as an issue with the unit... lol just dreaming.... Great work...

C. Bell

3. September 2020

Godsend!

Before this I questioned my front-end constantly...now I live in Unison World and I have dsp power! I'm blessed to know and be able to buy the greatest invention thus far, for home studios!

F. Waldhorn

29. August 2020

Buenísima

Mientras pasan los días trato de encontrarle alguna falla y la verdad que sólo sigo descubriendo un montón de maravillas con todas las funciones DSP y la amplia biblioteca de plugins que ofrece UA, cómoda de usar, increíble el pre, versatil, profesional, una interfaz bastante completa.

S. COOMANS

29. August 2020

Product was broken after 1 week of use

I was in first place very happy about this product and it's possibilities, quality and the plug-ins. I use this product for professional purposes (I do voice over). After a week of use suddenly in the mid of a recording I heard a click and there was no sound anymore.
I brought the product back to the shop and in first place they wanted to give me a new one but that seemed not possible because the product was registered with UA. They took contact with UA but there was no possibility to switch the registration from the broken one to a new one. To make a long story short, the shop had to send the product back to UA and I have to wait until it is repaired which could take month or longer. Do you understand that I was very upset about this, especially because I had bought some extra plug-ins and was trying out some plug ins which were only available for 9 days. I had to reconnect all my analogue stuff again to do recordings now. A real pity for such a company that was recommended to me by friends.

E. Koch

18. August 2020

Remain Calm...

when you have had it with wasting money, and the kind of latency that drives you to near suicide, on cheep 2.0 interfaces; you will eventually wind up with UA...and when you do, you will realize these interfaces were not as overpriced as you had originally thought; and as the pain melts away, you will realize it was the cheep interfaces that cost you more than they were worth, and that the UA Apollo Twin is worth every penny..

when you first get it running, you will get bubbly inside, to the verge of hyperventilating...so have a brown paper lunch sack on hand....once you get used to it, it will become more and more an everyday thing, and you will be just fine..

1-20 von 398 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 20