Apollo Twin MkII

Apollo Twin MkII

User-Rezensionen

Apollo Twin MkII

Gesamtbewertung

81-100 von 1090 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Meraviglia

6. Juli 2020

Simply the Best

Hands down THE interface to have. This thing delivers, the 4 SHARCs really allow you to record and mix super complex songs. I love it. Nothing beats Apollo.

J. Cubillos

4. Juli 2020

Sin duda la mejor

Captura los más mínimos detalles y me fascina los procesos en tiempo real, 0 retardo, debería traer más plugins de fabrica gratis.

J. Stephan

4. Juli 2020

Gute Entscheidung

Das Apollo Twin MKII zu kaufen war wirklich eine gute Entscheidung. Die Qualität ist sehr gut. Der Sound ist phantastisch. Das Händling einfach und logisch. Also Top alle Daumen hoch.

S. Marzolini

3. Juli 2020

beautiful


easy, effective and with great sound

S. Marzolini

3. Juli 2020

instant warmth and tape sound

beautiful plugin, with the warmth of the tape, it depends how you use it you discover new possibilities for something you thought you had heard.A familiar sound in each mix

S. Marzolini

3. Juli 2020

reliability and quality

It is my 5th UAD device and I am very happy for the quality of its converters, software and above all because it prints unmatched sound and warmth to the mixes.

M. Greene

2. Juli 2020

Great portable interface

Great portable interface that allows me to capture individual overdubs on my laptop using some of the finest plug in mojo. Glad I picked this up for those quick last minute pick ups.

P. seop

1. Juli 2020

Very good product

Very very good interface.

O. Payne

30. Juni 2020

Life Changer

This was probably one of the best music related purchases I have ever made. Not only is the quality of the audio so detailed, but by having the processors built in to run plugins seamlessly just opens up a whole new world of creativity. Yes it may be more expensive than some other audio interfaces, but it really is worth every penny.

Z. OEKSUEZ

28. Juni 2020

Great Sound. Toller Klang

great sound. is really fun to work with. was worth it

P. Wojtkiewicz

26. Juni 2020

Awesome

best gear

M. Song

22. Juni 2020

Awesome Audio Interface

I’m satisfied with the quality.

S. Wessel

22. Juni 2020

Changed my life

I bought into the Uaudio Eco System about 3 years ago and have to say it completed my setup perfectly making it possible to have a portable system with a macbook pro and a satellite. I never regretted it. It's just perfect for the musician/producer/mixer personality.

D. Torres

19. Juni 2020

Must have !!!!

Awesome gear . From the console app , no latency , plugins , unison technology , preamps . A must have

A. Pashka

18. Juni 2020

Happiness

I had the Apollo quad but downsized everything after I moved to a really small place to finish school. Not being able to track drums, this twin works perfectly. Mine is still a quad core, so I have the same DSP as my silver face Quad, just two less unison plugins. Now that I will be moving to a larger space, will have rack space and be able to start tracking drums again I will upgrade to the X series and get back some unison preamps that I will need. If you aren't tracking drums or live music, the twins are wonderful. I recommend highly that you get the quad core!

N. Degtyarev

18. Juni 2020

thanks for audio interface

I have long dreamed of an audio interface. Very happy thank you very much! Now I can work in real time.

T. Akdeniz

15. Juni 2020

Excellent!

The Apollo Twin is a huge step up for any interface I have previously used. The Unison capabilities and large selection of UAD plugins transform how I record and have resulted in much better results. My only comment on this specific model is that the DSP resources are limited. In retrospect I would have gone for a more powerful processing unit like the quad.

J. Ortiz

9. Juni 2020

Apollo Twin

Have bean working with Apollo twin Interface and Luna and having a blast learning all the works very easy to use and great sound. High-end Quality Sound Absolutely Love it.

f. thompson

7. Juni 2020

My thoughts on the Apollo twin Mk11

It’s everything I thought it would be. Easy to use and a great sound. I’m happy I made the purchase. Keep up the good work UAD

K. Cardona Pellot

4. Juni 2020

Great Sound!

I have been using the Apollo Twin interface to record at home and to mix and master and it give amazing results!

81-100 von 1090 Ergebnisse