Apollo Twin MkII

Apollo Twin MkII

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Apollo Twin MkII

Gesamtbewertung

41-60 von 1139 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Harris Jr

4. Februar 2021

First interface

What a difference maker...Plugins are worth every penny and sound quality is sensational. Wouldn’t go any other route if you’re serious about your craft!!

C. Gilmour

4. Februar 2021

Apollo Twin MKII

I've been hesitating investing into the Apollo interfaces but just recently took the leap. The Twin is powerful and discrete. I was a skeptical if I would hear a noticeable difference from my Focusrite Saffire Pro 40 but was pleasantly surprised. I also felt the Unison preamp technology may be a bit gimmicky but I bought the Neve 1084 it makes a substantial difference.

B. Waller

2. Februar 2021

Sound Quality

The sound quality and flexibility with this interface is amazing. You can create a customized analog outboard system with plugins that give you the edge of a profession studio. Help tremendously if you don’t have the greatest Mic or Mic Pre Amps.

M. Clark

31. Januar 2021

Take Your Demos To The Next Level

I recently upgraded my system from an MBox2 to the Apollo Twin and the difference is night and day. I’m loving Luna so far! I use an M1 Mac Mini so there are still some bugs because the M1 system isn’t fully supported yet.

A. Ghisoiu

26. Januar 2021

It s ok

Great for a start setup.

S. Austin

26. Januar 2021

Outstanding

There’s a reason you see these on everyone’s desk. Every aspect of it sounds amazing and it’s intuitive to use. A personal hang-up during the creative process is trying to things sound perfect and not just laying down the idea. My creative productivity has skyrocketed since I started using my Apollo. It’s so easy to get great sounds, now I can focus on writing. I can’t wait to get more plugins, but the stock ones give you more than you need to get started and then some.

L. Murphy

24. Januar 2021

A game changer!

I absolutely love this Interface! I've tried out many different ones from other brands, but this one just opened up a door to a whole new level!

I. Ramirez

22. Januar 2021

The Tracking Standard

fantastic interface, great sounding clean mic pres. unison technology is mind blowing. console is very straightforward and easy to use even without referring to the manual. this should be the standard for any home studio project.

M. LeClair

22. Januar 2021

Great... when it works

I have a Mac, FWIW. When the Apollo device works, it’s fantastic. That being said I have had some sort of technical challenge almost every time I use it, which inevitably involves constantly restarting my computer and plenty of sessions spent endeavoring down some long, frustrating and ambiguous path to try to resolve the issue (absolutely eviscerating whatever creative energy I was on). For this money, I should expect plug and play!!

N. Bryan

18. Januar 2021

Best Interface I've Used

Before owning the Apollo Twin MkII, I owned and used a competing interface from a company that rhymes with smapojee. The Twin MkII blew it out of the water. Couldn't be happier.

J. Kirklen

17. Januar 2021

A1 must have for home studios

There are lots of audio interfaces on the market, none of which are the UA Apollo. Top notch build quality, ease of use and the plug ins..... You simply have to hear to believe end of story

M. Yates

16. Januar 2021

From Avid to UA

I have been a composer/producer for 15 years professionally, working along side world class mixers. I have used the Avid interfaces HDX and Omni and let me tell you, Universal Audio is so much better and higher quality. it is the best interface by far that I have used. The unison plug ins are so close to the real thing I can't even use any others plugins anymore. Outstanding and not one regret moving on from Avid hardware.

J. Teeters

16. Januar 2021

Great interface

Apollo is a great interface. I like the foot print and layout of the controls. Conversion quality is good. Very happy with the quality and efficiency of workflow that Apollo has afforded me.

P. Muensanit

11. Januar 2021

Good

Good

P. Muensanit

11. Januar 2021

Good

Good

O. Cantore

7. Januar 2021

Ma deuxième Apollo Twin

Je suis passé de l'Apollo Twin Usb windows à cette Mk2 sur mac et je ne regrette pas. Pas de problème avec la nouvelle puce M1 Apple Silicon à noter

I. Palmer

5. Januar 2021

Better late than never. Apollo is really a high quality sound card.

I bought this sound card and had a mountain of problems but only to find out it was my computer that was the issue. so I take back all the negative comments I wrote about this sound card in my review.

J. Lammers

2. Januar 2021

Apollo twin

This is a very handy audio interface, lots of options, nice plugins that work intuitively. I have a problem however, and that is that my Mac mini M1 is not yet 'approved'. Via the thunderbolt connection it works but it doesn't support higher sample rates (max is 48 kHz). I guess I have to wait a little while for UA to adapt the software.

E. LE CARDINAL

2. Januar 2021

The same happiness but twice as much

Happy owner of an Apollo Twin Solo MKii Thunderbolt for 2 years, I bought the TWIN DUO for a second workstation. I am absolutely thrilled to have twice as much memory for the Plug-ins.
Only one small regret is that I don't get a loyalty bonus by receiving a few extra free Plus-ins!
This explains my rating of 4 stars instead of the 5 that the product deserves!

M. Sudhakar

1. Januar 2021

My Third Apollo

I got different Rooms, everyone got a Apollo Interface. Cant get enough!

41-60 von 1139 Ergebnisse