Apollo Twin MkII

Apollo Twin MkII

User-Rezensionen

Apollo Twin MkII

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 832 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 42

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Vaidhya

22. August 2019

Apollo Twin Mk II

I’m RajheshVaidhya and I’m from India.. I’m a musician... I play the string instrument VEENA...
I bought ApplloTwin MK II - recently and I’m using for my live concert... it’s jus amazing.. what else I can say... The sound and my Veena tonal quality with the help of apollo... and the plugins... GREAT GREAT GREAT... ❤️ No other words... Thank you UAD...

T. Sterling

21. August 2019

Game Changer

This is the one piece of gear that was missing from my set up. After recording two full band albums in pro studios, I wanted to record a simple acoustic/vocal album; raw and real. With all the tools I had, I figured it would be a piece of cake. For over a year, I struggled to get the sound I wanted. I was frustrated to the point I decided I would just go back to a pro studio (not that there's anything wrong with doing it that way) and record my acoustic project. I was dreading the travel; hauling guitars, etc., so I did a ton of research to try and find out why it was so hard to get the sound I was after. I found this unit, and I gave it a shot. Man I'm glad I did; changed the game for me.

M. Fityan

21. August 2019

Waw Super Interface

Top. Es klingt wirklich Toll!! Vielen lieben Dank!

V. Vashishtha

21. August 2019

Just Love This Unit..

Its All you can Ask For.... Love it.....

T. Gulseth

21. August 2019

The Perfect Workhorse

I bought my Apollo Twin a year ago, and it has transformed how I approach recording. Now let me be honest. The Twin does not have enough power to run a mix entirely on UA plugins, which was my original plan. BUT that is actually why I love it now. What started as an irritation, has forced me to really consider how I record my sources. I now make sure to get the right sound on the way in, printing the pre-amp, EQ and compressors on the way in. The Unison technology works great on the inputs and my tracks sound amazing from the get go. It has transformed my workflow, and mixes become much easier, cause I am not fixing a million things in post. If I need to add plugins during mix down, I have gotten into the habit of printing the tracks and committing to the sound all the time. I mix in stages where different goals are achieved in each step. Mic - print - repeat. This workflow has improved my mixes immensely.

Secondly, I have actually used the Apollo Twin live for a few gigs, running vocals through the interface, adding amazing pre-amps, EQs, compressors and verb with close to no latency to our singer.. The sound of our live performances has improved greatly, especially when working with venues with little or not help from the sound guy.

All in all an amazing piece of kit that has transformed the way I approach recording. I have been looking at options for increasing the DSP power, but as it is now, my workflow is better without it, and I am super happy!

c. laidlaw

19. August 2019

Apollo Twin Mk2

Hi guys this has been a great investment for me such an easy hands on operation with quality pre amps to get dialled in super easy and quick. I’m just amazed what this unit can give you and complimented with a vast range of plugins which opens the game right up.Knockout.

c. Aque

18. August 2019

Apollo twin mk2

Love it. Great. Go buy it now

H. Lewis

15. August 2019

Simply Amazing

Simply amazing, I’m blown away in sound quality. Exceptionally built. The absolute best rig for a singer songwriter period.

V. Ziogas

14. August 2019

Awesome product

The Apollo Twin MKII is a top of the line audio interface. Love the preamps. My guitar signal changed to an unexpected point! I’m very happy with my purchase! Also kudos to the UAD support team for their response and professionalism!

P. Harvilahti

13. August 2019

Makes you sound better.

Even if you don´t have any studio monitors and you plug your headphones in and listen to some music, your listening experience will never be the same. Clear transients and tight bass. This does wonders to the production side aswell.

W. Herndon

10. August 2019

Bet I ever Had!!!!

I LOVE IT !!!!!!!

R. Taylor

10. August 2019

Apollo twin

Beautiful interface and so functional. My only regret is buying a single DSP core - hopeless - wish I had purchased the quad. My plan however is to add hex core satellites now so I have the beautiful desktop controller interface and processing power to run all the plugins I need

R. Taylor

10. August 2019

Apollo twin

Beautiful interface and so functional. My only regret is buying a single DSP core - hopeless - wish I had purchased the quad. My plan however is to add hex core satellites now so I have the beautiful desktop controller interface and processing power to run all the plugins I need

J. CHEN

9. August 2019

fantastic

Apollo Twin MkII is my third audio interface. It is way better than the other two regarding AD/DA, pre, etc. I wish I bought it earlier.

F. Coelho

7. August 2019

Excellent!

Despite its high price in Brazil after all taxes, I can tell you I am very happy. It is really the best Audio interface I could buy for my home studio. The Unison feature is great!

T. Brown

7. August 2019

Amazing quality

Really fantastic. Totally worth the cost. Takes a a little time to get used to its layout, but once you do it's very intuitive.

D. Rucker

6. August 2019

Exactly what I needed

I have been in need of an interface upgrade and this is exactly what I was missing. Now I have a mobile rig with a Unison 1073 pre going into a CL1B before it even hits Pro Tools!

J. Crespo

5. August 2019

Apollo Twin MkII

I am not use to writing reviews on any product but I was compelled to for the Apollo Twin Mkll. A friend of mine owned one and I heard his mixes and recordings, and the clarity and pro sounds he was achieving piqued my curiosity. The first chance I got I purchased my Apollo Twin MkII and have not looked back since, it has been one of my best purchases in my recording career, only wished I was aware of such a fine product sooner. The console app along with the UA plugins make recording a great experience, the Apollo product line is in a league of its own , the dreaded latency of computer recording is brought to its knees. Thanks to all at Universal Audio for this beautiful sounding gear and plugins. Don’t wait like I did, do yourself a favor and get the best now ,pickup an Apollo interface and start making great music today!

B. Landino

5. August 2019

Pairs nicely with scarlett.

I have to say that I'm very pleased so far. As a hobbyist, buying the twin has reignited my passion for music making. The sound quality is great, and the plugins are top notch. I have a scarlett 18in connect through adat, and it's amazing. It took me a while to learn the console software, and I'm still learning it really, but that's because it can do so much as far as routing and rerouting etc... Highly recommend this device!!

S. Jackson

3. August 2019

It would have been good...

I would really like this device if it didn’t heat up so fast, and cuts off 2 the aux plugs once it’s gotten extremely hot.

1-20 von 832 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 42