Apollo Twin MkII

Apollo Twin MkII

User-Rezensionen

Apollo Twin MkII

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 1136 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 57

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

n. holtmeier

11. Juni 2021

Uad beste

Beste

D. Ghan

2. Juni 2021

Excellent quality

First, I'd like to point out that I'm on Mac m1 and it works perfectly. No dropouts and very stable. The only complaints might be that I'd like to see lower RTL within the daw. Right now it cannot compete with an rme interface in terms of latency. I'd also like to be able to use the buttons on the interface for trigger sessions A and B. Meaning perhaps on session A I have the monitors turned on and session B I have the headphones turned on. For quick switching that would be great. The knob feels great

J. Harmes

23. Mai 2021

Best audio interface ever

I like a lot. It is simple, good sounding, fast and reliable. Ok there is a lack of dsp and it makes working with Luna difficult because there is no freezing button in Luna. For now I am using it and Uad plugins with Logic where it works fine.

I. Efremov

20. Mai 2021

Best friend for my record room

Realtime process excellent

S. Date

18. Mai 2021

Exceptional For Vocal Monitoring

If you are a vocalist and want that studio vibe while recording your vocals at home, UAD is your answer. The sweet preamps on the unison slot not only give you great harmonics and musicality to monitor with, but also the option to record the signal wet, as you hear it. Used a bunch of expensive sound cards before I took the plunge into the UAD universe, and though the plugins are expensive no doubt, it is way ahead and there is nothing like it out there.

S. Date

18. Mai 2021

Exceptional For Vocal Monitoring

If you are a vocalist and want that studio vibe while recording your vocals at home, UAD is your answer. The sweet preamps on the unison slot not only give you great harmonics and musicality to monitor with, but also the option to record the signal wet, as you hear it. Used a bunch of expensive sound cards before I took the plunge into the UAD universe, and though the plugins are expensive no doubt, it is way ahead and there is nothing like it out there.

A. Crowder

4. Mai 2021

Amazing product

Great sound quality. I went from a presonus to MkII. Huge difference. Great move!

S. Cinelus

15. April 2021

Perfect

I love it. I had use focusrite but I updated to Apollo was the best decision.

G. Kwiek

12. April 2021

Absolutely amazing gear !

Apollo is one of the best gear I ever used. Absolutely love it!!!

K. z

9. April 2021

Super

Einfach nur geil

V. Stefanovski

3. April 2021

Old school for new times

Although I am still testing my new AU apollo twin duo, the first impression is great.
A very compact, small, portable unit, with such a great power and features. The sound of the preamps is very good. With no hassle I plugged another 8 chanels through the optical input. The plug-ins are looking and sounding superb. I have some of them as a hardware stuff, and it is hard to spot a difference...
Luna looks and feels great. Waiting for the M1 processors compatibility, to go mobile...
Keep on rockin' UA...
Best regards!

V. Stefanovski

3. April 2021

New times-old school

Recently I purchased a new UA Apollo Twin duo heritage edition. Although I am still testing the unit, I have been impressed so far. Compact but very powerful unit. Mic pres sound very good, the plug-ins look and sound great. I was specially impressed by the Marshall Plexy plug-in. It is so far the best emulation of my old but, long time ago sold plexy...Luna software is so intuitive, looking and sounding like the old analog production machines, that I have used before...Some of the plug-in models I have as a hardware, and to be honest, it is very hard to spot the difference. UA, go on with the great stuff. I hope that I will enjoy my new toy in the studio and while traveling...Best regards, Vlatko Stefanovski

V. Stefanovski

3. April 2021

New times-old school

Recently I purchased a new UA Apollo Twin duo heritage edition. Although I am still testing the unit, I have been impressed so far. Compact but very powerful unit. Mic pres sound very good, the plug-ins look and sound great. I was specially impressed by the Marshall Plexy plug-in. It is so far the best emulation of my old but, long time ago sold plexy...Luna software is so intuitive, looking and sounding like the old analog production machines, that I have used before...Some of the plug-in models I have as a hardware, and to be honest, it is very hard to spot the difference. UA, go on with the great stuff. I hope that I will enjoy my new toy in the studio and while traveling...Best regards, Vlatko Stefanovski

F. Daxner

2. April 2021

Musiker - Komponist

Alles ok mit dem Teil.
Bin einfach begeistert von den UAD PlugIns

M. 805 Clicka

27. März 2021

CLEAN

OVERALL A GOOD INVESTMENT. CLEAN SOUND AND STURDY HARDWARE.

M. 805 Clicka

27. März 2021

CLEAN

OVERALL A GOOD INVESTMENT. CLEAN SOUND AND STURDY HARDWARE.

M. 805 Clicka

27. März 2021

CLEAN

CLEAN OVERALL SOUND. STURDY HARDWARE.

T. Salt

24. März 2021

Apollo Twin Mkll

So enjoying this hardware/software technology. Did my 1st album back in 80’s on a Fostex 4-track , sequencing keyboards & drums with Atari Computer. Come along ways. Lol

A. Wadkar

23. März 2021

Best Interface Forever

Incredible audio auality. Best Real-time tracking and monitoring through unison plugins.

r. sunderdick

22. März 2021

apollo

feels like coming home after 30 years

1-20 von 1136 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 57