UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

User-Rezensionen

Apollo Solo

Gesamtbewertung

141-155 von 155 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. NONCENT

29. September 2020

Petite mais puissante

L’avenir du home studio voir du studio pro aujourd’hui c’est le software ! Achetée pour des prises de voix, ce petit boîtier est violent. Ce ne sont pas des contes de fées, la technologie UNISON est redoutable d’efficacité. Moi qui recherchais le préampli micro approprié je suis servi. Je sors d’une RME fireface UC et l’expérience UA est bien meilleure notamment pour le materiel-logiciel software. Un seul processeur suffit pour des prises de voix. Franchement bravo !!!

B. Tari

23. September 2020

Much better preamps than the arrow

I love it! :)

R. Salame

16. September 2020

Great performance, but the metal case is too sensitive

It arrived with a. bit of a bend in it, which means it doesn't sit flat on the surface. I have no idea how that happened but it's functioning perfectly nonetheless.

J. Sands

16. September 2020

3 Stars... for now....

After seeing a Solo USB in use at a Voice over friends studio... I immediately ordered one... My UPS driver doesn't show up until 8 to 9 pm... I rushed the box inside and was inmediately BUMMED OUT to find the USB 3.1 cable was not included. For the price of your stuff guys.... please... include the cable. I know my way around USB.... but most musicians and VO guys just don't. You have a wonderfully built product.... but to cheap out an not include the key cable to get your interface on line is just STUPID!

To add insult to injury... its very hard find what kind of cable to order on your support site.

FYI I will be "spreading the love around" to guitar center for not mentioning this too.

I love you guys... this is a BIG PROBLEM..FIX IT!

Please

J. Ferguson

16. September 2020

I wish I could have afforded a Twin X or higher!

So far, my Apollo solo is fantastic! Tracking through it with the unison plug-ins is next level. I wish it had a second headphone out or the additional I/O that the Twin X affords, which is why I'm considering returning it for the upgrade. That being said, it's a very nice entry level upgrade.

J. Cory

15. September 2020

Apollo Solo

Great piece of gear. A bit of a new learning curve but finally operational. Skimming the surface in terms of it's full potential but unlocking interesting bits every day.

R. O'Brien

14. September 2020

Apollo Solo

I bought the Solo to use as a remote editing and recording rig. It is solid and sturdy and fits in my remote gig bag easily. The sound quality is as usual with UA equipment, great.

I. Goldsmith

12. September 2020

It’s great

Easy to set up, sounds great, onboard DSP makes everything run smoother. Plugins are great.

A. Giansante

11. September 2020

Really Sounds Like A Warm Analog Recording.

Switched from apogee and I'm glad I did. Works brilliantly with an AKG414. Big Thanks to all the smart people who made this hardware. Definitely the best audio interface on the market.

A. Giansante

11. September 2020

Really Sounds Like A Warm Analog Recording.

Switched from apogee and I'm glad I did. Works brilliantly with an AKG414. Big Thanks to all the smart people who made this hardware. Definitely the best audio interface on the market.

K. Baratto

10. September 2020

Incredible

I am new to this recording style (old tape dinosaur). This solo, along with Luna, has been a dream ! Not only is it super easy to navigate but it opened a whole new world and has inspired more then anything in years ! I love this and can’t wait to open up more gems within this system. Thank you Universal Audio.

J. Brown

4. September 2020

In love

Requirement. Guitar recording for home studio. Apple based. Apollo Solo.
It just feels right. I went through many of the new audio interfaces before I bought this. The price put me off from the start as it was twice the price of the others. But after sending all the others back and trying this on a 30 day return option if needed. i kept it, handsdown the best for what i need. Thanks, UA, im a new fan.

m. astwood

1. September 2020

decent preamp

decent preamp but not living up to the hype. returned mine after being dissapointed with obviously misleading advertising.

A. Etienne

28. August 2020

Go Solo

The UAD software still registered this as an Arrow. But with a satellite you can get away with using a lot more plugins. Great job again UAD.

B. Love

20. August 2020

Great little box!

Let’s call it what it is, it’s an Arrow rebrand. That said it still sounds fantastic and is a step up from mostly anything in the range. If you’re coming from a Motu M2/4 or Focusrite Scarlett as I did, the difference is immediate. I did however, end up getting the Twin X which is another major step up from the Solo. If this is your budget get it if you can afford more (or use high end headphones like the Audeze LCD X) get an X. Also be aware that the single DSP chip won’t let you get away with too much so plan to print as you mix and have a lighter chain if you’re recording hot. I immediately found a used satellite to accommodate.

141-155 von 155 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8