Apollo 8

Apollo 8

Händlersuche

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Händlersuche

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Apollo 8

Gesamtbewertung

41-60 von 452 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

f. poisquet

12. Februar 2019

awesume

awesome, great, very function, much audio, nice quality, superb design, looks expensive, it is expensive, it is good, it is well worth the cash, it is awesome, it is great, apollo 8 straight for the stars.

R. Garcia

8. Februar 2019

Apollo 8

Stop thinking about it and just buy it. Worth every penny!! Slick look with an even better sound! Only downside is with the "free" included plugins are only good for about 2 weeks; otherwise 5 stars.

P. Viney

7. Februar 2019

Finally, an interface that meets expectations!

I've tried many interfaces and this Apollo has by far been my favorite to work with. I was recently using an interface by Antelope Audio. It sounded good but it was easily the least stable piece of gear I have ever bought..ever. I am now as stable as one could possibly hope for. The console is amazingly intuitive in a way that it works in the way you expect it to. I have always though that UAD plugins were pricey and it caused me to stay clear of the Apollo interfaces but now that I am actually using them the prices don't seem bad at all..I was very surprised. I'd love to try out some other UAD gear now that my eyes have been opened..

C. Slaughter

25. Januar 2019

Best of the BEST!

I got rid of my Focusrite 18i, Its was like comparing shade to sunshine. Every thing is a lot clearer. Stereo imaging, and the ability to add plugins directly inside the interface.
Thanks UA!

J. Coutinho

20. Januar 2019

Apollo 8 Quad

After working with RME for ages, it was time to move on. As a long time UAD user it made sense to look at the Apollo Interfaces. Never regretted leaving RME. The clarity, the included DSP, overall performance is just amazing! Created a mobile rig with my Macbook Pro and recorded drums and horns already with excellent results.
Awesome interface and a very happy owner!

C. Kyle

17. Januar 2019

UA Software Update V9.7.1

Wondering how many of you out there experienced the same "update" issue that caused my 2nd Gen Apollo8P to crash? I was having no problems at all... installed the V9.7.1, and now I can't get the Mac to recognize the 8P. Troubleshooting efforts by the UA team were fruitless, and they want me to send the equipment in for further evaluation... with a $200 carte blanche pre-approval. Again, absolutely no issues at all before the update, which included a forced firmware update that seems to be the root of the issue. Considering I paid such a hefty price for the equipment, my expectation would be UA support without costing me money for their evaluation.

J. NAM

16. Januar 2019

very nice

I like apollo 8

M. Kipp

12. Januar 2019

A perfect complement of my silver Apollo

I am happy using the Apollo 8 via Thunderbolt. Now I can work with 32 tracks and use all the to me "harmonic sounding" UA plugins provided. I love to use that gear.

S. Bhatti

10. Januar 2019

Amazing

Simply amazing!

B. Mangum

12. Dezember 2018

The Apollo far exceeded my expectations!!!

I was so impressed with how much processing power the Apollo has not to mention the superb quality of UA’s plugins. I would highly recommend the Apollo series for anyone serious about recording.

b. gabrielli

6. Dezember 2018

au top

en complement de ma twin pure convertisseur

UAD User

2. Dezember 2018

My new spaceship

This device is amazing. Build quality is impeccable, it looks powerfull in the rack.
But when you get to dive in the Console and the world of plugins you discover the immenisity of the new domain you have opened.
And all this with a pristine sound, perfect preamps, powerfull monitoring.
A must have device!

D. Perini

2. Dezember 2018

Apollo 8 è spettacolare!!!

Questa scheda audio è molto di più di quanto ci siamo aspettato!!! E' molto veramente fantastica!!!

O. Morris

30. November 2018

Apollo 8 blackface

Great gear love the sound I have 2 Apollo 8s, Apollo twin and the satellite quad everything is connected via thunderbolt which works flawlessly with console so in a nutshell you can’t go wrong with universal audio Apollo’s

O. Morris

30. November 2018

Apollo 8 blackface

Great gear love the sound I have 2 Apollo 8s, Apollo twin and the satellite quad everything is connected via thunderbolt which works flawlessly with console so in a nutshell you can’t go wrong with universal audio Apollo’s

E. Vural

29. November 2018

Reassuring

Suitable for any combination in the studio. Complete.

J. Sniecikowski

24. November 2018

Well worth the investment

The first things I noticed after switching from Scarlett is that just playing music sounded better. I was never one to gush over converters but I can definitely hear that Apollo has more depth, less distortion, and better clarity.

The thing that sold me, however, is the ability to track through the unison preamps and commit to my sounds. You might feel the plugins are a bit pricey but UA has a lot of promotions, free plugins and vouchers.

The console software is a major step up from what I've had before and it's been super stable. I'm very happy about my Apollo!

R. Alaniz

22. November 2018

Loving The Integration

I purchased the 8 to use with my MK2 and satellite (October) Love how they all work seamlessly together...

M. Diaz

10. November 2018

Sean Production

Tremenda Interface. La recomiendo 100%%. Creo que es la mejor inversion que echo hasta este momento.

D. Caraccio

10. November 2018

Game changer

Achetée à la base pour profiter des plugins UAD lors du mixage, il s’avère que la technologie Unison est super efficace lors du tracking, ça permet d’amener du grain et du caractère et de gagner du temps pour la suite. J’adore !

41-60 von 452 Ergebnisse