Apollo 8

Apollo 8

Händlersuche

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Händlersuche

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Apollo 8

Gesamtbewertung

181-200 von 452 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Keys

14. Juni 2017

This is the deal!

Thanks to UAD this apollo 8 has just drop price with quad processor and it is a new evolution in my studio. Sound is clear or oldie with some vintage preamp. It is a step forward in sound quality and creativity for my work. You can check these on Www.stephenkeyz.com

B. Baker

7. Juni 2017

Apollo 8

Excellent piece of work. Pre amps are amazing. Plugins off the chart. UAD hit it out of the park.
Professional gear for pro or home studio.

K. McAulay

1. Juni 2017

Everything you need!

Used to have an Apollo Quad FireWire but sold it due to lack of use (my works facility is available to me to use) and after getting the new Apollo 8 Quad I wish I haven't gone so long without an Apollo to use! Great workflow, plugins, and interface. Highly recommended.

D. Sofra

25. Mai 2017

AWESOME

Very very nice and easy to use.

J. Kooiker

13. Mai 2017

Best home studio upgrade ever

Been using a Focusrite Liquid Saffire 56 for years and never had any complaints in terms of sound quality. But I found my recordings were lacking something. Couldn't quite put my finger on it. But since I've been recording with the Apollo 8 my recordings have really improved. They have more life to them, more warmth. It just sounds richer and fuller. Still can't quite put my finger on it, it's just better :-)

R. Panossian

24. April 2017

Its simply the best ! Unlike all the rest!

Its music to my ears, I when from Gina, to RME Fireface, to Apogee, and then finally the Apollo, its amazing how it can transform homemade sound to Pro Studio Multimillion sound. If you are serious about your music, no need to waist your time with anything else, if you can afford it just go for it you won't regret it.

C. Garcia

11. April 2017

Fabulous!!

Fabulous interface ;-) the Apollo 8 QUAD. Great work from Universal Audio!!
Quality and very good the Console 2.
If I had to add something to it, I would add a second ADAT input / output.
I am a faithful follower from the first UAD-1 to the new UAD-2 OCTO and most of the plugins.
I hope someday they will add an audio analyzer plugin, like the Pinguin Analyzer.

S. Lizarralde

4. April 2017

Amazing Quality!

I've own a lot of interfaces of different price ranges and I deeply believe UAD's Apollos are the best in the market according to it price. The Pre-Amps, headphones amplifiers are just amazing!!

D. Butler

20. März 2017

Everything Just Works

Awesome product, pristine sound.

T. Payne

19. März 2017

First class

I honestly haven't got the words to describe the difference this had made to literally everything - if I started all over again - would be great first thing I'd buy - well done guys

J. Goodwin

18. März 2017

Stunned

I had long outgrown my Apogee Duet 2 but felt confident in the sound quality it provided. I was stunned, gobsmacked even, at the difference in sound my new Apollo 8 Quad has provided me. I recognize the cost differential. I expected an improvement. But not this much! Everyone talks about low end struggles for home studios; I had those too. Some (effective) bass traps and my Apollo 8 have largely solved that problem for me. Never do I do the "next day in the car test" and find myself dismayed. Minor tweaks? Of course. I am in a basement. Most surprising for me has been the improved high end. I am fussy about sibilance and harsh high end. With my previous interface I was in a constant battle to control the top end. These issues truly evaporated with my Apollo 8. I mean it. I don't know that I can explain it but I am being honest. This product has been transformative for my work. I no longer feel like I am "fighting" to achieve a sound, I am able to trust my gut and things sound great the next day or a week later. PS. My UAD love started with an LA-610 MK II preamp. WOW. Enough said.

s. edwards

18. März 2017

Apollo 8 duo

I have had the Apollo for two months. I am extremely happy with my purchase. The sound quality is far better than my old Motu interface. Thank you UAD for the thunderbolt pc drivers!!! Not only is the sound quality better, but I also was able to sell off my effects processors. Truly a bargain when you consider all that you're getting.

w. li

7. März 2017

I'm your loyal customer

Hello, I'm your loyal customer。I have purchased five UAD devices,Including buying from someone else。In February this year, I bought a Apollo 8 Duo,After registration, I found that you did not send Cash coupon。I want to know if you can send me some Cash coupon?Thanks a lot!!

p. sage

3. März 2017

Well designed, great fidelity.

This device and UAD software work flawlessly. if your looking for super sound with low latency monitoring and a software package that just works get the Apollo.

Seamless integration with my DAW (cubase).

J. Steinsdörfer

2. März 2017

New level

This is my first UAD stuff and I'm amazed. Everything works perfect. I haven't seen any bug or problem neither with Apollo nor UAD plugins. Especially I like function (you could listen your mix in mono or -20dB) and alt button (switch your monitors). Preamps are fabulous aswell!!! No negatives...

E. Hanson

2. März 2017

Exactly what I had hoped for.

I wanted a great *sounding* interface, first and foremost. Over a 2 month period, I actually auditioned several competing boxes from other companies — doing critical listening at my home studio, which I know well. The Apollo 8 sounded at least as good if not better than the others, and having the plugins library was like the gravy on top. Highly recommended.

A. Dell'Olio

24. Februar 2017

Very good interface

Good sounding preamps, good converters, shark processors, great flexibility in running plugs directly into console at zero latency, never a problem, a crash or something else. This is a very good sounding "tank". Lastly, very beautiful to see.

W. Stacy

24. Februar 2017

Game Changer

I am finally getting the sound I want out of my mixes. I record lots of hardware for Techno tracks and the Apollo (with or without plugins) gives me the quality I have been looking for.

M. Cullen

21. Februar 2017

Recent Convert

Recently upgraded a few parts of my studio and am super happy with how things turned out. Set up and integration was pretty straight forward and I'm loving the sound and ease of use.

P. Lippolis

20. Februar 2017

A fantastic audio interface.

The quality of sound and the detail in reproduction are really excitingly!!! I compare this rig with a RME Fireface UFx that I owned and the sound is incredibly superior. The software "Console 2.0" is very clear and practical to use and I consider it an added value

181-200 von 452 Ergebnisse