Apollo 8

Apollo 8

Händlersuche

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Händlersuche

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Apollo 8

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 446 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Núñez

12. Januar 2020

SONIDO INCREÍBLE

Suena muy inteligible en todo el rango de frecuencias, además de tener una amplia paleta de colores gracias a la calidad de los conversores A/D D/A. Suena increíble. Gracias por el trabajo a todos los ingenieros, enhorabuena!!

D. Fasano

3. Januar 2020

Cool

Amazing gear! But... Would be great to have a software return in Console ( without using virtual channels...) and the possibility to routing every single channel directly to alternate stereo outputs (for ex.: channel 1,2,3 & 4 to 3/4 out ) and not to mono outputs only.

S. McAuley

2. Januar 2020

As Expected Exceptional Quality

UAD Interfaces are by far the best money can buy, I started off with the Apollo 8P Quad, then decided to Expand they system adding a Further Apollo 8 Quad, Apollo Twin MKII Duo and Quad Satellite, the system is rock solid, and even without using the Unison Preamps the sound fantastic, but the Unison Preamp Technology takes these units to another level, dialing in the lovely character of Neve, Manley, SSL chanel strips, lexicon Effects and the list goes on. by far one of the best purchases I've made in a long time. Thanks UAD!

S. McAuley

2. Januar 2020

As Expected Exceptional Quality

UAD Interfaces are by far the best money can buy, I started off with the Apollo 8P Quad, then decided to Expand they system adding a Further Apollo 8 Quad, Apollo Twin MKII Duo and Quad Satellite, the system is rock solid, and even without using the Unison Preamps the sound fantastic, but the Unison Preamp Technology takes these units to another level, dialing in the lovely character of Neve, Manley, SSL chanel strips, lexicon Effects and the list goes on. by far one of the best purchases I've made in a long time. Thanks UAD!

S. McAuley

2. Januar 2020

As Expected Exceptional Quality

UAD Interfaces are by far the best money can buy, I started off with the Apollo 8P Quad, then decided to Expand they system adding a Further Apollo 8 Quad, Apollo Twin MKII Duo and Quad Satellite, the system is rock solid, and even without using the Unison Preamps the sound fantastic, but the Unison Preamp Technology takes these units to another level, dialing in the lovely character of Neve, Manley, SSL chanel strips, lexicon Effects and the list goes on. by far one of the best purchases I've made in a long time. Thanks UAD!

S. McAuley

2. Januar 2020

As Expected Exceptional Quality

UAD Interfaces are by far the best money can buy, I started off with the Apollo 8P Quad, then decided to Expand they system adding a Further Apollo 8 Quad, Apollo Twin MKII Duo and Quad Satellite, the system is rock solid, and even without using the Unison Preamps the sound fantastic, but the Unison Preamp Technology takes these units to another level, dialing in the lovely character of Neve, Manley, SSL chanel strips, lexicon Effects and the list goes on. by far one of the best purchases I've made in a long time. Thanks UAD!

K. McCann

27. Dezember 2019

Perfect solution for all my needs.

Great solution for everthing !! I purchased 2 Apollo 8's so i could have a total of 8 mic pre's at once if needed and also a full total of 16 analog ins and outs and once for tracking live bands which i do alot !!! Also they come standard with built in quad cards so a total of 8 chips is perfect for tracking and mixing with no problems at all. I have the best of both worlds for recording and mixing. Being able to bypass the mic pre's is awsome for connecting direct to a console which i do is awsome. All in all i am over the moon. The only draw back was the new system i had to build because of thunderbolt. I do wish they were on usb conectivity because thunderbolt is very expensive tech compared to usb. I know usb 3 is not as fast but it is fine for tracking and mixing audio !!! I then could of just used my current system and it would of been more portable to. Anyway big thumbs up to the guys who make thunderbolt cards and adaptors.

B. Gomillion

26. Dezember 2019

Great for Professional Level Use

Purchased the Apollo 8 Quad(Thunderbolt 2 unit) to upgrade from a small little desk unit. WOW! Night and day difference. These plugins are no joke on here. Spent a solid 2 weeks of testing different plugins before deciding on just one. Too many good choices!

B. Gomillion

26. Dezember 2019

Great for Professional Level Use

Purchased the Apollo 8 Quad(Thunderbolt 2 unit) to upgrade from a small little desk unit. WOW! Night and day difference. These plugins are no joke on here. Spent a solid 2 weeks of testing different plugins before deciding on just one. Too many good choices!

L. Janzen

8. Dezember 2019

Every Pennie Worth

Its been two weeks now since I bought the Apollo 8 and I have no complains so far! I'm using it in my home studio, but live as well. The latency is amazing and sound quality as well. Definitely recommended!

J. Jeong

27. November 2019

best gear

very nice sound!

J. Jeong

27. November 2019

best gear

very nice sound!

a. zwirchmair

19. November 2019

guter sound / miese bedienung

habe das apollo 8 für live anwendungen gekauft, bin natürlich von der verarbeitung und den klanglichen eigenschaften angetan, die console aber dermaßen ohne midi anbindung dastehen zu lassen ist schon eher mager! keine ansteuerung von presets aus mischpulten oder daws... mediocre at best!

C. Barriteau

15. November 2019

Apollo 8-The great!!

Love this unit-It's my second one so far--Audio quality is fantastic-It's fast
No complaints from me--

E. Cole

13. November 2019

Amazing!

I have owned 4 different audio interfaces, upgraded them with computer upgrades. All of them top shelf, however the Apollo 8 had a clarity and gain level better than the others. The included software mixing console was very user friendly and the UAD software pre-amps and signal processors are like having the real thing! The Apollo 8 is the centerpiece of my recording setup!

Ł. Seliga

12. November 2019

A game changer

I already knew the quality of Apollo interfaces and UAD plugins cause I ocasionally used them in my friend's studio where I sometimes work. But when I've finally decided to upgrade my old interface and received my own Apollo unit it blew my mind. The sound quality improvement is so massive, it really sounds amazing and the UAD plugins sound amazing too

P. Gallais

7. November 2019

le top!

Super content de mon acquisition, je découvre toutes les possibilités que m'offre mon Apollo et c'est un pur bonheur! Qualité de mes prises de son au rendez vous, stabilité irréprochable, et plugins incroyablement précis. J'attends avec impatience le satellite UA-2 afin d'acquérir plus de plugins. Vraiment une superbe machine à laquelle je vais adjoindre en hardware, un préamp.... 4-710 D de chez UA bien sûr

B. McMahon

4. November 2019

I should have bought this sooner

An outstanding unit. Cleared up my, monitoring issues I've had for years. What I hear is what I get in the outputted file. Been through multiple interfaces, and finally found one as stable as my old Laylas 24/96. I've learned it's the code and Universal writes great code. I should have started here when it first was available since the first audio upgrade I made back in the day was a PCI excellarator. Then the PCIe and then the Quad USB3

B. Landino

29. Oktober 2019

I can't wait to buy more.

I am loving these Universal Audio interfaces and satellites. Due yourself a favor, and invest in better gear, like the UAD-2 series of hardware.

J. Dahle

13. Oktober 2019

Amazing

Easy to set up and works excellent. Sound quality is ace.

1-20 von 446 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23