Apollo 8

Apollo 8

Händlersuche

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Händlersuche

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Apollo 8

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 433 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Barriteau

15. November 2019

Apollo 8-The great!!

Love this unit-It's my second one so far--Audio quality is fantastic-It's fast
No complaints from me--

E. Cole

13. November 2019

Amazing!

I have owned 4 different audio interfaces, upgraded them with computer upgrades. All of them top shelf, however the Apollo 8 had a clarity and gain level better than the others. The included software mixing console was very user friendly and the UAD software pre-amps and signal processors are like having the real thing! The Apollo 8 is the centerpiece of my recording setup!

Ł. Seliga

12. November 2019

A game changer

I already knew the quality of Apollo interfaces and UAD plugins cause I ocasionally used them in my friend's studio where I sometimes work. But when I've finally decided to upgrade my old interface and received my own Apollo unit it blew my mind. The sound quality improvement is so massive, it really sounds amazing and the UAD plugins sound amazing too

P. Gallais

7. November 2019

le top!

Super content de mon acquisition, je découvre toutes les possibilités que m'offre mon Apollo et c'est un pur bonheur! Qualité de mes prises de son au rendez vous, stabilité irréprochable, et plugins incroyablement précis. J'attends avec impatience le satellite UA-2 afin d'acquérir plus de plugins. Vraiment une superbe machine à laquelle je vais adjoindre en hardware, un préamp.... 4-710 D de chez UA bien sûr

B. McMahon

4. November 2019

I should have bought this sooner

An outstanding unit. Cleared up my, monitoring issues I've had for years. What I hear is what I get in the outputted file. Been through multiple interfaces, and finally found one as stable as my old Laylas 24/96. I've learned it's the code and Universal writes great code. I should have started here when it first was available since the first audio upgrade I made back in the day was a PCI excellarator. Then the PCIe and then the Quad USB3

B. Landino

29. Oktober 2019

I can't wait to buy more.

I am loving these Universal Audio interfaces and satellites. Due yourself a favor, and invest in better gear, like the UAD-2 series of hardware.

J. Dahle

13. Oktober 2019

Amazing

Easy to set up and works excellent. Sound quality is ace.

A. Palomino

31. August 2019

Amazing Spaceship.

Without a doubt, it is the best tool and surface to produce music at all levels, using all kinds of instruments and even allowing you to experiment with total freedom. It has been the best investment of my studio.

B. O'Reilly

10. Juli 2019

Apollo 8 Duo

Recently added the Apollo 8 duo to go along with my Apollo 8 quad and it is awesome, Excellent mic pres and with unison technology I get the sound I am looking for when tracking. Highly recommend anything with universal audio printed on it!!

R. Keith

20. Juni 2019

Apollo 8 Wow

Its the older model as I have an early IMac Pro, but wow the sound is incredible and you get what you paid for. Many other interfaces try to emulate the sound but as i found out this is the one that works, so do yourself a favour get the best and sound the best.

B. Gibbons

14. Juni 2019

Buy choice I ever did

I been through many audio interfaces and the uad apollo is my final interface I will ever need. a must buy, hands down.

T. Harvey

11. Juni 2019

Fantastic!

I upgraded my studio from the Apollo Twin Quad to the Apollo 8 Quad and I absolutely love it. It does the job extremely well and the plugins are amazing. I am definitely a fan and will be a customer as long as UA is in business.

O. Edwards

5. Juni 2019

MY APOLLO 8 IS AMAZING!!!!

THANK YOU!!!

A. Leclerc

21. Mai 2019

Perfect !

Very simple to use. Great sounding Preamps and Conversion. The plugins are great too. I am very satisfied by the apollo.

D. Scheffel

17. April 2019

High Quality workhorse

Upgraded from a Focusrite Scarlett to the Apollo 8, and boy it‘s so worth it. The build quality is hi-end, recording with UAD plugins and the unison opens a whole new world to me as vocalist and guitarist, without latency. I took about an hour to learn the console software, so many things you can do with it, it just feels like a professional studio environment now.

UAD User

8. April 2019

Apollo 8

Greatest product, greatest sound,I’m a recording engineer for about 40 years. I have 2 Grammy a 6 nomination. I’m work whit protocols HD apogee and I recommend this product.

UAD User

8. April 2019

Apollo 8

Greatest product

B. Souza

29. März 2019

Apollo 8

Super love this ! Sounds great ! Also have a uad thunderbolt satellite quad ! Awesome too! The only down side is console can not share dsp from any other device. I did not know that and feel slightly misled.

c. donzella

24. März 2019

APOLLO 8

Universal audio apollo 8, It's a very good device if you know what you are doing.
no issues or bugs yet!

P. Piccolo

19. März 2019

Simply Amazing!

I recently bought an Apollo 8 and a Satellite and I am thrilled the build, ease of use and customer support - top notch. The plug ins are also world class - buy this stuff - what are you waiting for?

1-20 von 433 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22