Apollo 16

Apollo 16

There is a new version of this product, click here to see it.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Apollo 16

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 97 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Perkins

21. Juli 2021

A Universal solution.

Fantastic resolution and low noise, easy set up and I am falling in love with LUNA. The plugins are not cheap but they are very fine tools and not a collection of gadgets. I appreciate LUNAs' integration and its focus on essentials. Everything I'd been looking for but couldn't find in one product.

R. Nicoli

18. Februar 2021

Amazing!

great buy! absolutely versatile and compatible with my twin device, all with uad quality!

D. HECTOR

29. September 2020

high quality analog and digital

the quality of the converters is fantastic and the console and the unison plugin another marvel !!!!

B. Spence

28. August 2020

Apollo 16

Great gear, really helped pull my studio together. Work flow was greatly enhanced; no switching cables!

R. Evans

16. Juli 2020

new to apollo

all good so far...

M. Gangarossa

20. September 2019

Beatiful

Fantastic card. Top converters and super stable system. The council
to anyone who has doubts. Thanks UAD.
 

M. Gangarossa

20. September 2019

Beautiful .

Fantastic Audio-Interface . Top converters and super stable system. The council
to anyone who has doubts. Thanks UAD

R. Darabosh

9. April 2019

Apollo 16 mk2

The overall sound of this unit is amazing! I’ve have had a number of other brands over the years and it is like someone took a blanket off the mix with the Apollo , and this is before even touching the plug ins.

Plugins: if you’ve bought a uad plugin package, definitely take time to demo the available options (14 day demo of all plugins included.) BEFORE you pick. The included plugins by themselves are great, too! I feel the uad plugins are much better than others out there.

Console software: this is the interface with the hardware. It needs some help. No midi control, so you are stuck mousing around. The lay out is not very flexible and the patch bay is beyond confusing.. I have a softube console 1, which helps but the intergeration still leaves a lot to desired.

Overall I’m glade I purchased this unit as it sounds amazing, and I’m sure my frustrations with the software limitations will pass in time as i find work arounds for it..

P. Jackson

25. Januar 2019

Perfect!

Purchased this to use with Neve 8816. It’s amazing. Thanks UA

P. Stevens

16. Oktober 2018

Great sound, intuitive to use, easy to install

The converters sound terrific, the routing is amazingly flexible and the build quality inspires confidence. The integration with my existing projects and studio was easy - up and running in just a few hours. Great product!

k. kroon

11. Juni 2018

Lot to learn

My apollo 16 is running great,I get back to U when Ive learnd more.Thank U sofar.

A. Wildrick

30. Mai 2018

An outstanding product that decimates the competition

This interface just makes the most sense. The Console software is intuitive. It allows for no latency tracking and monitoring with effects and this is incredibly valuable. I've had an apollo since 2013 and have no plans on switching. Thanks for making such a wonderful product that causes zero frustrations or setbacks when recording or mixing.

A. Rahman

12. Mai 2018

阿波罗16

这是我目前为止用过的最棒的音频接口,音质,稳定性以及自带UAD效果器真是无与伦比!

M. Mercer

27. April 2018

Perfect

I love this interface

M. Mercer

27. April 2018

Perfect

I love this interface

M. Mercer

27. April 2018

Perfect

I love this interface

J. Tuesta Mendoza

24. April 2018

juliustuesta@icloud.com

Gracias por instalar Apollo 16

J. Tuesta Mendoza

24. April 2018

juliustuesta@icloud.com

gracias por instalar Apollo16

C. Okonski

17. April 2018

Great Converter

I haven't had much hands on time with it yet besides A/Bing it with my last interface. The apollo is giving me very clean/precise conversion and was a breeze to set up. Ten outta ten would recommend

M. Martinez

11. April 2018

Apollo 16 is the best

Awesome! The converters sound so good! 16 channels of 192. Best purchase I've made so far.

1-20 von 97 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5