Apollo 16

Apollo 16

Händlersuche

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Händlersuche

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

Apollo 16

Gesamtbewertung

1-20 von 90 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Robertson

22. November 2015

Awesomeness

As always happy as larry!!! Also won a free Quad DSP Accelerator with the promotion.. Now I have 12 x DSP .. Serious Stuff :) Cheers

M. Ryder

28. August 2015

Silver Apollo 16MK1 Vs Black MK2

I own the silver Apollo 16 and also the black MK2 Apollo 16 and the converters are amazing on the new MK2 that's not to say they aren't great on the silver version but I'm seriously thinking about selling the silver and buying another MK2. I also have a PrismSound Laya converter (which I use to master onto from my Neve summing mixers) both the UAD and PrisumSound converters are the best I have ever heard there is no compromise at all with UAD in fact having their converters and the processing for their plugins in one unit just puts UAD into the realms of the KINGs
If you're considering anything else you really need your head examined. This is as PRO as gear can get! and it's build for the future! Buy it and you'll never look back.

D. Gentry

1. Juli 2015

Great Product

I love my Apollo 16, I actually just ordered a second one. It sounds great and I like having the DSP, I wish it had an OCTO option but other than that I have no complaints about it.

M. Conner

1. Mai 2015

Outstanding!

I replaced an entire rack of outboard gear with two Apollo 16's...These things sound amazing! The reviewer complaining about the lack of DSP must be talking about something other than Apollo..

M. Ramalho Neto

5. Mai 2015

Apollo quad 16

Hoje tenho uma apollo quad 16 e um Satellite quad, foi o melhor investimento que fiz no meu Estúdio, depois de alguns anos comprando pre e sempre trocando de interface, hoje com apollo conseguir chegar no som que eu sempre sonhava,um som limpo e transparente e grande !!!

M. Ramalho Neto

5. Mai 2015

Apollo quad 16

Hoje tenho uma apollo quad 16 e um Satellite quad, foi o melhor investimento que fiz no meu Estúdio, depois de alguns anos comprando pre e sempre trocando de interface, hoje com apollo conseguir chegar no som que eu sempre sonhava,um som limpo e transparente e grande !!!

R. Logan

30. April 2015

Apollo 16

Internal DSP is simply not powerful enough to power GOOD sounding plug ins. Can only run 8 Neve 1073 in TOTAL before it starts disabling plug ins. Not well thought out in this regard and not internally upgradeable. PLUS, satellite systems added to it do NOT correct this. Do your homework is all I say.

UAD User

20. September 2015

why, why, why????

a non-usable madi port, no dante either... why?? this could be a great unit to bring in for live shows, but without any usable connections it's just a big disappointment. why are you doing this, uad??

M. Mainz

26. Juni 2015

Only MAC?

I just wanted to by two of this lovely Units.
But its only for MAC and I´m on a PC.
Sucks!

J. H

8. Mai 2015

NO. Just no....

I bought an Apollo 16, sealed in the box, brand new. Got it home and there was damage on the face plate. UA denied it took place on their end, and called me a liar. I also didnt receive a thunderbolt card with my Apollo, and was treated very rudely by their "customer support" when I asked about this.

Avoid this product and company like the plague, there are too many better options out made by companies who care about their customers. Plugins are ok but not worth the money or hassle of dealing with this company.

R. Darabosh

9. April 2019

Apollo 16 mk2

The overall sound of this unit is amazing! I’ve have had a number of other brands over the years and it is like someone took a blanket off the mix with the Apollo , and this is before even touching the plug ins.

Plugins: if you’ve bought a uad plugin package, definitely take time to demo the available options (14 day demo of all plugins included.) BEFORE you pick. The included plugins by themselves are great, too! I feel the uad plugins are much better than others out there.

Console software: this is the interface with the hardware. It needs some help. No midi control, so you are stuck mousing around. The lay out is not very flexible and the patch bay is beyond confusing.. I have a softube console 1, which helps but the intergeration still leaves a lot to desired.

Overall I’m glade I purchased this unit as it sounds amazing, and I’m sure my frustrations with the software limitations will pass in time as i find work arounds for it..

P. Jackson

25. Januar 2019

Perfect!

Purchased this to use with Neve 8816. It’s amazing. Thanks UA

P. Stevens

16. Oktober 2018

Great sound, intuitive to use, easy to install

The converters sound terrific, the routing is amazingly flexible and the build quality inspires confidence. The integration with my existing projects and studio was easy - up and running in just a few hours. Great product!

k. kroon

11. Juni 2018

Lot to learn

My apollo 16 is running great,I get back to U when Ive learnd more.Thank U sofar.

A. Wildrick

30. Mai 2018

An outstanding product that decimates the competition

This interface just makes the most sense. The Console software is intuitive. It allows for no latency tracking and monitoring with effects and this is incredibly valuable. I've had an apollo since 2013 and have no plans on switching. Thanks for making such a wonderful product that causes zero frustrations or setbacks when recording or mixing.

A. Rahman

12. Mai 2018

阿波罗16

这是我目前为止用过的最棒的音频接口,音质,稳定性以及自带UAD效果器真是无与伦比!

M. Mercer

27. April 2018

Perfect

I love this interface

M. Mercer

27. April 2018

Perfect

I love this interface

M. Mercer

27. April 2018

Perfect

I love this interface

J. Tuesta Mendoza

24. April 2018

juliustuesta@icloud.com

Gracias por instalar Apollo 16

1-20 von 90 Ergebnisse

Seite
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5