UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Regulärer Preis: $699.00

$559.00

Du sparst 20%

User-Rezensionen

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

1201-1220 von 1701 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

g. gorevalex

3. April 2017

Best!

Great plug-in!!!

g. gorevalex

3. April 2017

Отличный плагин!

Лучшая эмуляция API 2500!

g. gorevalex

3. April 2017

Отличный плагин!

Лучшая эмуляция api 2500!

T. Gustafsson

2. April 2017

API 2500 Bus Compressor

Be WARNED! this is a highly addictive plugin. not only on bus channels but on individual tracks to. Sound better than anything else I´ve come close to.

B. Miranda

30. März 2017

Great distortion characteristics

I have used the hardware version and fell in love with it right away. The plugin is pretty darn close, and I love how crazy I can compress audio with it.

C. Simpson

30. März 2017

A beast of a plugin

I bought this one after demo'ing it for an hour. It's as powerful as a plugin can get. It adds strength to drums and had a tightness to it that makes it stand out in a mix. Strap this on a drum group and parallel an 1176 with "All buttons" in and it sounds pretty damn slick.

Thanks UAD. You did something really good with this one.

V. Sychov

25. März 2017

Excellent!

My go-to bus compressor now!

M. Antonio Delfine

24. März 2017

API Vision Channel Strip

Fantastic

P. King

23. März 2017

Pretty darn close to the real thing.

I've had the hardware 2500 for a number of years now as my main stereo is compressor. I tested out the waves version and the UAD version and decided on the UAD one. It's REALLY close to the original. I've switched between the plugin and the hardware in sessions and they perform the same and sound almost identical.
The only spot the plugin lacks is the sonic 'bloom' the original has when boosting the makeup gain knob.

J. Lesueur

21. März 2017

Almost like the real thing

It sounds almost exactly like an API 2500 compressor. I'd say we're 90% there. It does have the API attitude, but doesn't have the tone. The bass is much bigger and tighter in the hardware, and dense mixes tend to collapse when compressed hard on the software, which doesn't happen with the hardware. However, I have to admit UA did a great job and for a fraction of the cost of a real 2500, it's up to you to decide if the difference is worth it or not (probably worth it if you're doing some mastering though).

R. Persson

12. März 2017

API Vision Channel Strip

Absolutely one of the best channelstrip I've ever worked with. 10 out of 10.
U N I S ON :)

T. Lash

9. März 2017

Game Changer

Beautiful sounding on drum and mix buss.

d. danieli

9. März 2017

API 2500

as for me, the best hardware bus compressor and now best software bus compressor ever

R. Persson

8. März 2017

Fantastic emulation.

The recording i've done with this preamp is fantastic. Fantastic plugin.

UAD User

7. März 2017

Very Flexible

With its EQ, Dynamics, Filters, etc., the API Vision can do a lot to help your mix. I suggest checking out the manual to get a wider picture of all its functions to use it to your best advantage.

R. Persson

7. März 2017

Best-

Best-

S. Durkan

2. März 2017

Dat Magic

I bought a 3 plug in package recently, and for some reason chose the Dangerous BAX Collection as my third option. I was at that point where I knew I wanted the SVT, and the AMS Verb...and thought why the hell not try the BAX. THE NEXT DAY, I demoed the API 2500 and instantly had the most intense buyers remorse!

This thing sounds so good on everything. I run it on the 2 bus, the drum bus, guitar bus...the list goes on. Not to mention all the amazing features, the mix knob being my favorite for that sweet parallel compression.

I immediately emailed UAD and begged them to swap the license for the BAX for the API 2500, a week went by and I was sad....UNTIL I GOT AN EMAIL CONFIRMING THE SWITCH HAPPENED. Endless thanks to UAD for making amazing products and helping out a customer who made a thoughtless decision due to an itchy trigger finger.

This thing rules.

A. Harin

27. Februar 2017

PI 2500 Bus Compressor

simply efficient

a. infantino

25. Februar 2017

great plug-in

best api 2500 emulation

P. Allen

23. Februar 2017

Simply Amazing!

Instantly my go to compressor for buses.

1201-1220 von 1701 Ergebnisse