UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Regulärer Preis: $699.00

$559.00

Du sparst 20%

User-Rezensionen

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

1181-1200 von 1701 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Calegari

14. Mai 2017

Picante!

Agresivo, pero tambien puede ser sutil. Gran posibilidad de extremos y colores. Un jugador de toda la cancha!

UAD User

14. Mai 2017

A step up

I also have the Waves version of the 2500 which I always liked for the drum bus and sometimes on the mix bus. The UAD is definitely a step up, and now I'm addicted to it on the mix bus. I really like using the wet/dry mix knob and headroom options that they added. Another fine emulation from UA, and it's quickly become an essential part of my mixing process.

A. Solovyev

13. Mai 2017

Правильный выбор для компрессии шины

Просмотрел много обзоров, поработал с демо-версией-купил и не жалею-отлично звучит-хорошо склеивает группы инструментов и на мастер-шине на своем месте.

T. Stoddart

12. Mai 2017

Great All-Around Channel Strip

This is a great all-around channel strip. I love the bite that driving the preamp module adds to electric guitars and bass. The EQ is great for broad spectral shaping and I like the options to choose between hard/soft knee and feed-forward/feed-back on the compressor. The compressor's predetermined attack times are also really useful and I frequently use it to manipulate the envelope of my snare and toms. On the surface this channel strip seems relatively straightforward, but if you dig deeper there's a lot of really cool features that you'll find yourself using and experimenting with. It's a staple in every mix I do.

R. Jacobi

12. Mai 2017

Solid as a Rock

The API 2500 Bus Compressor clearly brings out the best in a signal. This plugin not only works beautifully on busses it really shines on single sources as well. I am using it from vocals to bass and drums. The sound is always solid as a rock with a nice and tight low end. There is no smearing but clear definition even under heavy compression. Great work UA!

R. Somerville

3. Mai 2017

API Buss Compressor

This is the business .Dial in full wet make your compression settings then dial it back for a truly professional sounding mix Warm wide and pro did i mention the ph word phat....

t. takamasa

2. Mai 2017

Great channel strip!!

This is my new favorite tool!! Thank you Universal Audio.

G. Jennings

27. April 2017

Using it like a maniac

This compressor is so satisfying. I'm enjoying the presets and getting to know my way around the features. I'm using it on everything and it sounds great.

T. ZHAO

26. April 2017

Amazing!!!

Amazing sound! Amazing UA!

UAD User

26. April 2017

Always for drum

my drum mix bus always uses this compressor

K. Khokhlov

23. April 2017

What`s going on???? Wow

In my opinion, Uad api 2500 is the best plugin compressor. It works perfect in all cases. Thank u, Uad.

J. Frias

19. April 2017

An absolute workhorse

This channel strip does a lot for me. The gate, compressor and EQ on this unit sounds great. I'd personally like to see better DSP performance because these hog your DSP very quick but they sound so good.

F. Abel

17. April 2017

Incredible Sounds!

Fantastic sounds in minutes! This is the most beautiful plugin I used from Universal Audio! Sounds natural, fantastic EQ, Filters and compressor! Really brilliant Job Uaudio!

C. Gutierrez

12. April 2017

Fast. Musical.

Sounds fantastic. Eq is very musical and you can get the sound you want pretty quick. And without using any other plug in, really.

C. Perez Iserte

12. April 2017

My new compressor on the bus channel in the mix

Excellent.
Almost like the UA hardware version has done a great job.

P. Aitchison

11. April 2017

Pleasantly surprised...

I know Neve and SSL gear so I bought the Neve 88Rs & SSL 4000 channel strip plugins as soon as my Apollo arrived. I had some time to test other plugins for my UAD bundle deal and wasn't intending on a third channel strip but thought I'd try the API out of curiosity.

Oh man, you run anything through the preamp section of the API Vision and it just sounds....I don't know how to say it except...expensive. Immediate add to cart for me!

Remember to flip the NEW / OLD switch on the compressor - some sonic voodoo going on there - I like it!

B. Rico

7. April 2017

This thing rocks!

So happy the 2500 came out for UAD-2. I am loving the controls and features available from this plugin.

N. Vinall

4. April 2017

And More!

Just wanted to add that I had this channel strip up against a hardware API 550v and Warm Audio which I was going to buy the Warm audio as it was identical to the API 550v. I sent the Warm Audio unit back along with the API 550v and grab this channel. All sound identical... (When used as Unison). Great days!

N. Vinall

4. April 2017

This thing is on everything!

Love it, I use it pretty much on everything! Looks, feel and sounds right. Quick to the point and delivers the results. Unison sounds proper!

T. Prilesky

3. April 2017

Awesome. Very impressed.

Sounds big and controls instruments very well. Adds a ton of attitude to drums, great for mastering... This is my favourite compressor from UAD so far, and I'm using it on all sorts of things. Demo it and you will end up buying it.

1181-1200 von 1701 Ergebnisse