API® Vision Console Emulation Bundle

API® Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Regulärer Preis: $699.00

$559.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $699.00

$559.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

421-440 von 1687 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Lema

16. Juli 2021

Excelente.!!

Un glue para el Mixbus , los hace suave y sutil.

R. Lopes

16. Juli 2021

Shady business

Buying it once isn't enough I guess. UAD literally stole every costumer that bought API Vision, and if you updated mid-production you lost your work too.

B. Spence

16. Juli 2021

Great Deal! Better Sound

Great Sounding Preamp that easy to use and a great way for me to get the API sound I like, bought during the during the "Half-Year Sale" and with voucher - how could you go wrong. Also used with my bass as D.I.

W. Son

16. Juli 2021

The best compressor for Korean traditional drum.

I like this on Janggu sounds. Clean and beautiful.

I. Ortiz

15. Juli 2021

Solid

Simple yet effective

J. Songdahl

15. Juli 2021

Love It!

I love the sound and performance of the new console approach towards mixing. Please! Please! Please integrate this with the SSL UF8 and UC1, that combination of hardware and software would be the ultimate in-the-box solution

I. Macaulay

15. Juli 2021

Amazing Unison Plugin

Compression, EQ, Noise Gate, with that bright and punchy API preamp. I love using it for a clean electric guitar DI sound. Super Hi-fi glossy sound

C. Coffie

15. Juli 2021

API mic pre

Awesome

P. Rackley

14. Juli 2021

Incredible

This pre is phenomenal!!! It’s a must have if you record live instruments! Period!! Hot!!!!

P. Pacey

14. Juli 2021

Been waiting to pull the trigger on this for a while...

Just use it mainly for the mix glue and bus glue as intended and works a charm. spot on.

Z. Mo

14. Juli 2021

Solid purchase !!

Well , you can check my video on it on my youtube channel if you want to hear it in action or want to know my live and direct feeling , against the neve preamp for exemple .(https://youtu.be/kjE2RRwqdtQ) i'm not at all proting my channel by the way ...
So here it is , soncially it seems more precise ,and it dives depth to sounds while the neve gives more meat and density , so it's not at all redundant to have both , i didn't gave it 5 just because until plugin resize , i will not give 5 stars witch means exellence !!
But sonically you can't go wrong with this one , and one big plus is that dsp hit is less than the neve one , you also have non stepped gain structure witch makes A/B easy unlike the neve .
Also the fact that you have a metering is a plus , with time if you're new to this , you will spot sonically AND visually the sweet spot per material type !!
In both cases (neve and api and coming ones) a mix knob would be great !!! but not at all a deal breaker .
Another usefull info is that if like me you own all other api stuff , it's cheaper to get the preamp and THEN upgrade to the api bundle than upgrading directly to the bundle ;)

First insert that will make you next mixing / production moves less necessary or drastic , it really helps , like real good preamps ;)

W. Krol

13. Juli 2021

Pay one more time…

Really bad politics! After this I am not interestied to buy anything from UA!!!

S. Winkler

13. Juli 2021

you're fooling us costumers again

how often do you want to use this strategy? You want to sell us things that we already own. However... thanks for not downgrading the API channel like you did with the Neve RS88 and SSL G Bus Comp.After the update, the legacy versions needed less DSP power than before. How was that possible when it is the same plug in as before.
is this legal in USA?
it's definitely bad style

m. speer

13. Juli 2021

they screwed me

I bought the original version. They replaced every instance of the one I bought with an updated version that they want me to buy for $150. And it's ZEROED OUT. Yes, all of my settings have been erased. I'm deep in an album mix and I have to go through and find each instance of this plugin and attempt to recreate the sound I had dialed in. There's no way to even find out what my settings were. I have to spend many hours of work before I can resume. My client is extremely unhappy that the sound we worked so hard on is gone. And he's going to have to wait while I spend forever attempting to get it back.

Like, is this for real? I've had to re-open a bunch of projects to make sure that I'm not missing something. No, the API vision channel strip that I bought is gone. And all of my settings along with it. This is costing me real money. Unbelievable.

I've had so many problems with this company. I've dumped thousands into this ecosystem and I can't believe that they'd screw me like this. If anyone asks me what I think of UA I'm going to tell them how horrible it is and to avoid at all costs. I hope you all do the same.

k. deok

12. Juli 2021

실망이다. uad

신규버전 업데이트 안할거야! 구버전 프로그램 돌려줘~

G. Hall

10. Juli 2021

Using it on every mix since the day I demoed, and then bought

I love the sonics, ease of use and the glue that this brings to my mixes. I have a regained love for a few of my mics now that I hear them through the API chain, starting from the preamp down. This is making all of my mixing faster.

B. Alexandre

10. Juli 2021

Let's pay Again. NO WAY. Such a Shame!

Such a shame to see the price of the update on Vision Strip - 150€. Nice stab in the back UAD. Loyal Customers have to be very frustrated now. You really should reconsider your update politic. It's bad for the future of UAD. And it's really bad for the relationships with your clients. Very disappointed.

A. Mitrofanov

10. Juli 2021

Best emulation of preamp

Отличная эмуляция предусилителя. Хорошо "прогревает" сигнал. При определённых настройках работает как лимитер, незаметно режет пики! отличное решение - сделать его отдельным плагином!

D. Thompson

10. Juli 2021

Wise up UAD

A bit much for more or less a GUI update?

J. Poole

9. Juli 2021

Legacy? What's next? SSL? 88? Helios? Manley? 1073?

My API Vision strip won't open in Pro Tools 12. I guess I will just NOT get it as I already paid for it once, and judging by the comments, you don't care. Well, I just switched to Pro Tools instead of going with LUNA and it sounds better and I can use all my NI, Spectrasonics, even my Steinberg keys open. Thanks for helping me decide.

421-440 von 1687 Ergebnisse