API® Vision Console Emulation Bundle

API® Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Regulärer Preis: $699.00

$559.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $699.00

$559.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

181-200 von 1687 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Bors

7. Januar 2022

Wow, awesome

worth the money, i like it, and of course UAD quality :)

M. O'Grady

7. Januar 2022

How come there are not good deals on NEVE

Thought the API strips are interesting, I find it really annoying that similar deals are not available on other plugins that I am more interested in such as NEVE strips, Lexicon reverb etc.. Also I know people that received a free download for the API preamp. It seems you treat customers differentially.

r. rodriguez martinez

7. Januar 2022

excelent

excelent

Y. Chistyakov

7. Januar 2022

API Vision Channel Strip Collection

Diese Collection benutze ich in allen Projekte seit lange Zeit. Update habe ich gerne mit Rabatt Coupon gekauft und freue mich sehr darüber. Ein tolles Produkt, bringt einen guten Sound mit.

Y. Choi

7. Januar 2022

Good for the new expansion

More options to apply in beyond the limit. New builtin dials make me happy on mixing sessions.

L. Fernandez

7. Januar 2022

Amazing

Sounds perfect! Love this!

S. Eaton

7. Januar 2022

Produces expected results, which is a good thing!

Can be a little "thick" in the low mids like the hardware so you need to be careful if your mixes often suffer from low-mid build up, but overall it's very good and probably the best emulation out there. The only thing more 2500 than this is the actual hardware. I like the fact UA have now started including functions that aren't on the hardware too like mix controls etc.

B. Simon

7. Januar 2022

API! FANTASTIC SOUND

One of the best! I can only recommend! And the sale was mindblowing! Thank you UAD! :)

N. Rosa Vargas

6. Januar 2022

Perfect!

Workhorse Strip.

m. irfan

6. Januar 2022

Must have plugins

along ago my friend Demonstrating this plugins through zoom meeting , and all of us just applause the difference with and without this plugins , after UA give me the coupon and many discount without further due this is must have plugins into your Apollo

J. Krepps

6. Januar 2022

My go-to for vocals

Was able to get this for cheap over the holidays. I’m so happy with the results. Has helped speed up the mixing stage for sure

P. Barreno

6. Januar 2022

cool

I think the plugin is great, because it adds preamp, eq, compressor, gate and expansion. Using the preamp with unison technology is fantastic, the voices sound strong and aggressive. To be my first plugin I am satisfied.

R. Kunioka

6. Januar 2022

Amazing

The Preamp, Dynamics, and EQ are the greatest sounds!! I love it!!

c. way

6. Januar 2022

Súper

B. Gotch

6. Januar 2022

Punch

Drums have so much more punch

M. De Carolis

6. Januar 2022

The best

I buy the Api vision channel strip collection after the 15 day free trial. It is the best, for sound and for design.

UAD User

6. Januar 2022

A must have plugin

I hesitated on getting this plugin and now I’m wondering why I waited so long. So far I’ve yet to find any audio source it doesn’t work for. The punchy API sound, gate, compression, and EQ section make this a true desert island plugin.

P. Mues

5. Januar 2022

What a fantastic upgrade!

I love the legacy version, but this is such a fantastic upgrade. Especially the preamp (that already was good before) sounds even better now. There is clearly some voodoo going on! The addition of the 560L EQ is phenomenal. The interactions between the bands are just beautiful. And I know I've only scratched the surface of what this plugin can do. To put it shortly: I love it!

E. Chen

5. Januar 2022

NICE API

Nice Tone & Easy to use~

W. Bekir

5. Januar 2022

At last!

I’ve been reading great things about the API from forums and peers and couldn’t wait to get a copy. Luckily with the seasonal discount I managed to pay a price too good to miss and I love it. I make a mix of different genres but this is hands down the best preamp for rock and metal. Sounds killer on drums, bass, guitars and vocals. Thank you UA!

181-200 von 1687 Ergebnisse