API® Vision Console Emulation Bundle

API® Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Regulärer Preis: $699.00

$559.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $699.00

$559.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

1441-1460 von 1665 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Tirado

29. Dezember 2014

API magic....

4 stars because even the plug in runs so hot..... Mic PreEmulation is worth the money, let alone the EQ and the compression!

N. Tessier

28. Dezember 2014

A blast to use !

This Emulation of an API console is probably the best out there. I tried a few and eared the real deal, nothing sounds closely than the UAD plugin.
I find myself always coming back to this for mixing drums or guitars, anything agressive enough ; The preamp section is beautiful, and the Gate is really really short, which can be usefull to create nice effects.
With a PCI octo, I can run more than enough of these to mix without being worried.

If you're thinking about buying it but are not sure : Do it. You'll be amazed.

B. Tonak

27. Dezember 2014

Awesome

The API Vision is my go-to first try plugin on tracks of almost any type: drums, vocals, guitars and more. Using it in Unison with my Apollo is awesome. On some occasions I end up pulling it off a track for something else, but on most tracks it does what I need it to do. I could make a whole record with just this if I had the dsp.

N. Mendez

26. Dezember 2014

If its UAD worthy its gotta Be awesome.

I AM ADDICTED TO THE UAD SELECTION, THIS TIME THEY RAISED THE BAR YET AGAIN WITH THIS API MONSTER, THE VISION IS 20/20 IN CLARITY AND IS A USEFUL TOOL TO HELP YOU GET A SOLID MIX , POP IT IN ON ANY OR ALL CHANNELS AND TWEEK YOUR SOUND, AND UTILIZE ALL THE TOOLS IN THIS COMBO STRIP TO MAKE LIFE EASIER IN THE STUDIO OR HE SET UP.

C. Norman

19. Dezember 2014

API Vision

Great plugin, works as described, sounds and functions great.

J. Lane

18. Dezember 2014

F***ing Awesome

This Strip sounds absolutely amazing. Better than the Neve or the SSL for sure. Just having the option of another pre is great. whether it's drums, guitars or whatever....this is the best bet for sure. I absolutely think it's fantastic.

T. Bullock

17. Dezember 2014

Mind Blowing

It feels so great to have access to a channel strip that is so amazing, with out having to pay thousands of dollars for it. Not sure how the hardware version sounded, but this is on point.

G. Vandy

16. Dezember 2014

API Channel wonderfully musical

I own APIs have 550s 560s 512s. This plugin though to my ears not an exact model works even better than a he hardware on some sources.

M. Tikopoulos

15. Dezember 2014

Simlpy the best Unison Preamp!!!

What the hell???? I can not believe my ears...i was fighting with all the other preamp plugs to get a clear and super crispy sound in vocals but in high input levels my sound was clipped and oversaturated! And here came the API VISION... My recording HEAVEN..!!!! Unbelievable clarity and presence..! My vocals came upfront and here I was! But I didn't stop there... My bass got power and extra presence, which made the mix extra punchy and powerful..!!!! Can't wait to use it in other sources, too!!!! Surely my main preamp from now on..!!!! GOD BLESS YOU, UA!!!!

R. Savoie

14. Dezember 2014

all in one

i use this as my mic pre when tracking throughout the apollo. the presets are plugin and go. especially on lead vocals.

V. Uhov

13. Dezember 2014

API Vision Channel Strip Plug-In

long wanted to buy this plugin!
mixer of this class does not buy Russian, not doing stealing money from the budget,
I also like to do a musical creativity!
API Channel super tool!
You can cheat any sound boomy remove the middle, add crystal treble! plus compressor, low-cut filter and a gate! this tool must always be ready

G. Nunes

13. Dezember 2014

Absolutely Amazing !

One of the best UAD plugins and It became my favorite !

B. Bulmer

13. Dezember 2014

API Channel Strip

You can always find the sweet spot. Both with dynamics and EQ. The big plus is doing all this on the way in. I have the 1073, 610 to back up the API as my Apollo pres. If you can't get a good sound with these....give up.

R. Copeland

13. Dezember 2014

Just Like The Real Thing!!!

I have been using the API Legacy Plus and Legacy consoles for many years now and I have to say that I was BLOWN away by the authenticity of this plugin. I absolutely love it . The only thing that makes it less authentic is that you don't have desk full of them. But I am totally over that because this thing is amazing. The hardest part of the replication of this actual piece of gear is that the 20k shelf on the top never sounds right. But this one is spot on! LOVE

S. Al-ayash

13. Dezember 2014

API Vision Channel Strip Plug-In

one of the best plug ins! the sound throw the plug in changing the sound in best quality
thanks apollo for this professional plug in.

J. Newton

13. Dezember 2014

A one stop mix shop

This has it all. It really must be the greatest value in Unison plugins with pre-amp modeling, as well as analog modeling of filters, expander/gate, compressor/limiter, and EQ; plus component order positions and side chain options for filters and eq.
And perhaps the most important feature for a DSP based system: DSP load is individual per component. so the plugin components use DSP only when turned on.

Really great. It's all over my recordings and my mixes.

R. Jacobi

12. Dezember 2014

Edge and character

The API Vision Channel Strip is a totally different kind of beast compared to the other Unison enabled plugins. The API delivers the sonic edge you won't find in the 1073 or 610s, it gives you the perfect tool set for driving rock productions and edgier sounds. No matter if you use the preamp section only to add some edge or if you tweak the dynamics to bring out the character in a source, the API will deliver no matter what. Great stuff! Can't wait to see more channel strips coming... hopefully the SSL 4000 or the VHD preamps with variable harmonic drive from the Duality.

R. Garcia

12. Dezember 2014

Api Vision Channel Strip

Hola, he usado este plugin para grabar audios de Baterias y tambien Bajos, y la verdad que me he asombrado de los resultados que he obtenido, es una muy buena herramienta para el estudio de grabacion!!!
Saludos!!

F. Kindermann

11. Dezember 2014

Favorite Channel Strip for recording

The API Vision Channel Strip is the only Pre-Amp from UA so far which can fulfill my need while recording the input signal:
It gives my total control of gain, filtering, equine and comping while printing great music onto the disk. And of course it sounds great plus the controls work so smooth and musically.

R. Boswell

11. Dezember 2014

API Vision Channel Strip

API Plugins are one of my favourite plugins, having had access to only their EQ's and Compressor this API Vision Channel Strip has opened up a world of other possibilities where my mixes are concerned. I'm happy to have this Plugin in my collection.

Thanks UA

Robert

1441-1460 von 1665 Ergebnisse