UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

API® Vision Console Emulation Bundle

API® Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Regulärer Preis: $699.00

$559.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $699.00

$559.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

1241-1260 von 1687 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Houtman

2. Januar 2017

Drum shaper

When you ask, what unison preamp to get, many users say: API Vision.

Why? It shapes drums really well. The EQ is very nice, it just works. The steps can be limited somewhat, but it never seems not enough when used on drums. The compressor and filters are amazing. I planned to usr the Vision on other type of tracks, and its good. Really good, but on drums, they just excel!

Try it out!

L. Szekely

1. Januar 2017

extremely usefull!

Amazing gate and eq in this plugin.. been using it all the time since i got it.

J. Winkel

1. Januar 2017

API Vision Channel Strip as standard

The API Vision Channel Strip lifted the great UAD console to a new level: in both settings )live & studio) this plugins adds the right definition to certain analog sound sources. During recording the API Vision Channel Strip is a fixed plugin for channels where during mixing it's important for a good balance in frequencies, character & warmth... Since I use 3 Apollos & a Satellite I can load plenty of API Vision Channel Strip..... A API in the box is the best I bought till now.

G. Spardel

30. Dezember 2016

My new secret weapon ;-)

This thing is money in the bank and it is my new secret weapon. Warm, rich analog sound at its finest. Totally love it!

B. Bennett

29. Dezember 2016

Incredible

This plugin works great on just about any kind of mix! A great addition to my UA collection!

西. 誠人

28. Dezember 2016

主にボーカルに

毎回ボーカルに使っています。
派手さはないけどちょうど良くオケに馴染み、気に入ってます。

M. Papatonis

27. Dezember 2016

Very Close To The Real Thing

I've got the 2500 hardware comp, and it sounds amazing, but I honestly haven't touched it since I got my UA rig. The software is so freakin' close at a fraction of the cost, and you get recall, automation, and multiple instances.

I haven't been able to bring myself to sell my hardware unit yet, but at some point I'll get tired of seeing it sit idol in my rack.

K. Babic

25. Dezember 2016

same as hardware

A few years ago I had the opportunity to work on the hardware, as far as I can remember, the software behaves just like the hardware. Good job

M. Diaz Velez

24. Dezember 2016

Quality and Rock and Roll!

It sounds too warm. I don't wanna to make any comparation... but sometimes you have to. It's sounds so analog and so beautiful that makes other emultations be ashamed. Great work guys!

S. Watremez

24. Dezember 2016

Wonderful

Great pré-amp.
I use it all the time

UAD User

21. Dezember 2016

2 Bus comp!

I use the SSL 2bus comp + API 2500 on my mixbus, with excellent result!

F. Batiste III

20. Dezember 2016

Silky

As soon as I instantiated UADs API Vision channel strip and started EQing. It was like riding in a brand new Mercedes Benz for the first time. This plugin represents the best mankind has to offer as far as analog hardware emulations are concerned IMHO. The sound is just as good as it gets in software.

J. Valo

20. Dezember 2016

Excellent all-around compressor

The compressor has a nice smooth character and it can make drums pop in great way. Due to its heavy coloration the mix knob is an wonderful addition and makes the compressor highly usable in the master bus. Guitars, vocals, synths, drums, bass, it basicly works with everything if you just like the character of the compression. Highly recommended.

c. walraven

18. Dezember 2016

it is amazing!!!

The interaction of the SC in the filters are perfect. the sound is incredible.

J. White

18. Dezember 2016

Excellent for drums and bass!

When Waves plugins were my primary source of software, I avoided the API compressors after a very unsuccessful demo of the products. After trialling the UAD version, I took an immediate decision to purchase this and the 500 series EQs, as I knew I would be using them regularly on sessions.

S. KreisDrei

16. Dezember 2016

don't know the hardware, but the plugin is great, sounds very musicaly

don't know the hardware, but the plugin is great, sounds very musicaly

m. wan

16. Dezember 2016

Plug-in quality is getting better and better.

The compression quality is very good.
What the music looks like after it won't lose anything can achieve good results
Be sure to buy this plugin

N. Nolan

15. Dezember 2016

Feels like an analog comp

I'll admit it - I'm not a great mixer. Back in my tape and board days, I used to rent a real SSL Bus Compressor that magically evened everything out (both levels and tones). I've tried almost every compressor plugin made. This one finally brings me back to those days. Thanks UA!

w. Allen

15. Dezember 2016

My new love

Great on vocals

A. Meyer

14. Dezember 2016

Blows the Waves API 2500 away!

This is such a great compressor. Nothing punches quite like it. The UAD API 2500 comes so much closer to the hardware unit than the Waves version. Still, I think both come a pinch short of the smack you can get out of the hardware. Despite this, the UAD API 2500 sounds stunning and I will be using it on every mix.

1241-1260 von 1687 Ergebnisse