UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

API® Vision Console Emulation Bundle

API® Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Exclusively for LUNA Recording System

Regulärer Preis: $699.00

$559.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

Regulärer Preis: $699.00

$559.00

Du sparst 20%

Du hast keine Artikel in deinem Warenkorb.

User-Rezensionen

LUNA API Vision Console Emulation Bundle

Gesamtbewertung

341-360 von 1688 Ergebnisse

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

a. collatz

22. November 2021

Api channel strip

very disappointed with uaudio, bought the api vision channel some time ago. now the whole thing is being transformed into a legacy version and i am supposed to pay a lot of money a second time for a product that has simply been mutated a second time. (full version) ?! sorry, I'm not participating!

P. Teeffelen

20. November 2021

Not sure I want this....

Just bought an X4. Now I see that UAD pulls the same stunts that Waves does on their stuff. Big disappointment. I was told earlier that UAD kept customers happy by guaranteeing future upgrades and improvements, the so-called "you buy it for life" model. Sounds like that is not the case.

A. Petrakov

20. November 2021

Man, I am so happy!!!

So, I had Apollo Twin Duo and Satellite Octo and buch of plugins from UAD, Tapes, Analog series mk2 etc. Recently started using Luna as a FUN PT replacement. And with this sale this was no brainer to pick this up and Maaaan! I Love the feel, the workflow, the sound. Bow for real now I have a freaking API console with instant recall, hundreds of channels and all mastering units baked when you want them, instant sound. Now that is a New Year present, thanks UA, you giving us, digital producers reminiscence of that sound and workflow, it is really good for studying how great songs can be made, I am a Student. Thanks friends!

D. Carter

19. November 2021

Sweet.

Love this plugin. Sounds great. I can practically just use this on every channel and get a great mix. Got everything I need in one plug. Loving Life!!

UAD User

19. November 2021

Shame

Заплати дважды за один и тот же плагин. Ребят, это позор! Нельзя так с людьми, которые платят и без того немалые деньги за ваши плагины. А еще отдельно заплати за версию для LUNA... Я разочарован.

* * *

Pay twice for the same plugin. Guys, it's a shame! This is not the case with people who are already paying a lot of money for your plugins. Also pay for the LUNA version separately ... I'm disappointed.

J. Skattør

19. November 2021

Afordable heaven

I read a lot between the line when I read the review`s from those who ar complaining over the price etc. As a former owner of big format studio consoles I can assure all that this is dead cheap compared to the maintenance cost of a big desk. It is also a big space saver. I have never mixed on API before - but this blew me out of the water. By far the best H.W emulation I have ever heard. If you are a pro user this is a no brainer. If you are a bedroom producer - don't bother... Spend the money on the room. This is a fantastic plug in. By the way-you can try before you buy. I will invest in this as soon as possible. Right now I have been using the 15 day trial of about 4 hours - I am completely sold on this. By the way - I do this of a living.

Z. Rippy

18. November 2021

Paying double for just an "EQ option". BUMMERTOWN.

Very sad that this is just an update to the eq section and now my API channel strip i bought earlier this year is a "legacy version". Shady business forsure.

K. Aji

17. November 2021

same plugin as the old one with a few 'updates'

the old buyers of the 'legacy' version will complain & the new buyers will praise their new purchase

K. UMEDA

17. November 2021

WHAT????

Why my api strip legacy ? I don't buy the same plugin twice. Shame on you...

↑Exactly this

宏. 三田村

17. November 2021

I know the plug-in is great, but I can't buy it twice.

Anyway, it's frustrating. I bought it by hitting a lot. Will Neve 88RS and SSL E Preamp and Channel Strip be the same in the future? Every time I look at the LUNA Console screen, I'm very disappointed that I can't insert the legacy API VISION, Neve 88RS, and SSL E Preamp and Channel Strip. I was thinking of making it my main DAW in the future, but it costs too much.

F. Sparagna

17. November 2021

This refresh, like Manley, Neve, should be FREE for the already owners

People pay top dollars for their Apollo, OX, UAFX, and then you release a "refresh" for 150 bucks. You can do better for sure, start thinking outside the box by starting not being so greedy.

E. de Souza

16. November 2021

Really nice plug-in/unison pre

Using it on Vocals and Percussion mic’s. Got a nice punchier and present sound.

J. Lapp

16. November 2021

A great addition to the tool box

I love the simplicity of the API preamp. It adds punch and the mid range bump you would expect from API. Like all preamp emulations the sonic “weight” is not quite what you would get from a hardware unit but the cost benefit of software is huge. Overall I rate the Unison API preamp 5 stars.

E. Toews

15. November 2021

Your complains are just not fair..

All you complainers are just not fair..
Come on UA I am waiting for SSL Summing extension Upgrade for Luna!

E. Toews

15. November 2021

You are wrong, what is your problem guys?

For al those people who are complaining for paying the same plugin twice, I really do not understand where your problem is, - you get a preamp that colours your sound in a different manner and another optional switchable EQ. this not quite the same, and on top of that you get a NATIVE extension for Luna!
really, I would understand complainments like if you are payng for your updates on waves, but this here is something different...

L. Meadvin

11. November 2021

Bad Customer Experience

It's absolutely preposterous that you have to buy the same plugin again if you want a pretty minor update. I don't think anyone ever really felt like UAD cared particularly much about its customers, and this sure hammers the idea home yet again.

f. Moore

11. November 2021

API FOR EVERY THING

This is a really nice plug! I have the Apollo twin x, I use 10 inputs on drums, an Api pre 0n each mic and it only uses around 30% of the Xs dsp . sounds lush ,easy to use and efficient! sick on guitar mics as well . I do recommend this to my friends!

M. Halle

11. November 2021

Is is wort it?

This is a clear bridge of trust! Charging those who own the original of this Plug-In is clearly wrong. Thank God Lindell's 50 is a more than able substitute!

R. Lucian

10. November 2021

A very good plugin!

A very good plugin, with a beautiful coloring, if you use it correctly!

A. Thomas

9. November 2021

Wow, great & flexible compressor.

I have many of the UA compressors. I love this for a simple and flexible compressor with a bit of vibe.

Works great on almost anything: vocals, bass, busses…

It works really well as the integrated extension in Luna - nice to be able to dial it in just in the mix window and use native processing rather than the UA DSP resources.

Its variable compression ratio and switchable options really allow a lot of compression choices from one unit, but it also adds a bit of clean, warm vibe.

341-360 von 1688 Ergebnisse